ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

smartfreak
post Feb 15 2020, 05:38 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 14 2020, 10:48 PM)
just chat with shopee, they will then send u an email asking for your creditcard statement. just give them the screenshot and they will reactiavte you credit card topup/pay features within 7 working days - after investigation, not sure what to investigate.
Just withdraw 2 times already got blocked.
I just want to enable back the credit card payment feature, not going to use their Shopee Wallet withdrawal feature anymore. Seems like useless.
JuneResources
post Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Feb 15 2020, 05:38 PM)
Just withdraw 2 times already got blocked. 
I just want to enable back the credit card payment feature, not going to use their Shopee Wallet withdrawal feature anymore. Seems like useless.
Is it your withdraw amount quite big?
Did you try to chat with shopee customer service to enable back?

Of course once they help you enable back, then remember don't try to withdraw transactions without any reasons.
smartfreak
post Feb 17 2020, 05:47 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM)
Is it your withdraw amount quite big?
Did you try to chat with shopee customer service to enable back?

Of course once they help you enable back, then remember don't try to withdraw transactions without any reasons.
I was testing to withdraw 1k after topping up using CC😅. Already contacted CS, they will escalate to relevant department and get back to me.
JuneResources
post Feb 17 2020, 05:55 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Feb 17 2020, 05:47 PM)
I was testing to withdraw 1k after topping up using CC😅. Already contacted CS, they will escalate to relevant department and get back to me.
LOL laugh.gif Too obvious already.. Hahaha..

Ass itchy, kena block.. Hahaha..
boonykun
post Feb 17 2020, 07:32 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Feb 14 2020, 01:14 PM)
I did not receive any notification at all but I am unable to topup ShopeePay using CC. The worst thing is I cannot even use CC to pay for normal purchases. Is it the same with you all?
Yeap. unable to pay with CC also. Informed shopee and waiting for them to send me a email on the related matter.
!@#$%^
post Feb 17 2020, 07:37 PM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

after sending them the required documents, my cc payment is reenabled.
thinkhappy
post Feb 17 2020, 11:53 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 17 2020, 07:37 PM)

May I ask when did you email them? What reason you revert as purpose of transaction as required by their email?
!@#$%^
post Feb 18 2020, 12:23 AM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Feb 17 2020, 11:53 PM)

May I ask when did you email them? What reason you revert as purpose of transaction  as required by their email?
friday they asked for the documents, i think this morning they reenabled it. reason? i changed my mind.
JetHung
post Feb 18 2020, 09:20 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 18 2020, 12:23 AM)
friday they asked for the documents, i think this morning they reenabled it. reason? i changed my mind.
good for u lo... mine still waiting to reenable doh.gif
ben3003
post Feb 18 2020, 10:12 AM

10,859 posts

mine also havent reenable..
thinkhappy
post Feb 18 2020, 10:29 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 18 2020, 12:23 AM)
I am waiting...

Do they email you back to inform?
alandhw
post Feb 18 2020, 10:46 AM

1,961 posts

wowww...good info sharing here...Shopeepay is so strict on withdrawal.
!@#$%^
post Feb 18 2020, 11:28 AM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Feb 18 2020, 10:29 AM)
I am waiting...

Do they email you back to inform?
nope. just suddenly.
JuneResources
post Feb 18 2020, 12:06 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 17 2020, 07:37 PM)
What required document you give to Shopee?
!@#$%^
post Feb 18 2020, 12:29 PM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 18 2020, 12:06 PM)
credit card statement header.
smartfreak
post Feb 18 2020, 02:59 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 18 2020, 12:06 PM)
Good day to you.

Please accept my sincere apologies in regards to the unpleasant experienced by you and rest assured, I am here to assist you.

Your ShopeePay account has been temporarily disabled due to unusual transaction activity on your ShopeePay wallet. Please help us confirm if the recent top-ups are authenticated by you, and the purpose of transactions.

If this is authenticated by you, please provide us with the purpose of transaction and a screenshot of the credit-card statement header as a proof of ownership.

Looking forward for your reply !

Should you have any other inquiries, do contact us.

Thank you for using Shopee!
Warmest Regards,

Shopee Team

JuneResources
post Feb 18 2020, 03:28 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 18 2020, 12:29 PM)
credit card statement header.
QUOTE(smartfreak @ Feb 18 2020, 02:59 PM)

If use spouse cc to swipe, then it will also reject too? shocking.gif

smartfreak
post Feb 18 2020, 06:04 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 18 2020, 03:28 PM)
If use spouse cc to swipe, then it will also reject too? shocking.gif
No idea, I don't know how shopee Malaysia justify unusual transaction.
alandhw
post Feb 19 2020, 08:09 AM

1,961 posts

Purpose of the transaction can justify as "fund transfer" or 'payment of credit card'?
Jnkm13
post Feb 19 2020, 08:16 AM

287 posts

Even if the re-enable the CC function, will the allow repeated top ups and withdraws? Or with every withdrawal, they will ask for verification again?

551 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:14 AM