ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

boonykun
post Feb 13 2020, 02:52 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(JetHung @ Feb 13 2020, 02:40 PM)
Anyone have this problem? After I done 2nd times Transfer to Bank.
Yea, just got this message 😅

Just did an 1.4k in and out last week, and then this appeared 🤣

boonykun
post Feb 13 2020, 03:07 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 13 2020, 02:56 PM)
Spend at Shopee more than cash-out amount lah.
Like boost/big pay/tngwallet? 🤣
boonykun
post Feb 13 2020, 04:10 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 13 2020, 03:40 PM)
That's why I didn't "accidentally" top-up and cash-out too much at ShopeePay. Hehe, other lubang are much better.
Hmmmm other lubanggg hummmm

boonykun
post Feb 17 2020, 07:32 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Feb 14 2020, 01:14 PM)
I did not receive any notification at all but I am unable to topup ShopeePay using CC. The worst thing is I cannot even use CC to pay for normal purchases. Is it the same with you all?
Yeap. unable to pay with CC also. Informed shopee and waiting for them to send me a email on the related matter.

0.0231sec    1.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:34 AM