8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Chat Anybody here use J&T express ?

dennis008
post Sep 17 2019, 11:16 AM

545 posts

it is decent. depend on location same like all courier service.
centaur37
post Sep 17 2019, 11:18 AM

32 posts

09/17/2019
08:44:04

Drop Point BAYANLEPAS01

City : DAERAH BARAT DAYA PULAU PINANG

On Delivery

09/16/2019
18:34:31

Transit Center BATU MAUNG

On Hold

Out of droppoint's business hour

09/15/2019
17:28:50

On Hold

09/14/2019
22:02:14

On Hold

09/14/2019
08:57:55

Departure

09/14/2019
07:13:11

Arrived

09/14/2019
00:41:25

Transit Center KUL GATEWAY

City : KLANG

CDC BATU MAUNG

09/13/2019
22:10:43

Transit Center KUL GATEWAY

City : KLANG

Arrived

09/13/2019
10:22:37

Drop Point T.S.B.CAVES01

City : GOMBAK

Picked Up
lambox105
post Sep 17 2019, 11:37 AM

1,443 posts

J&T is good if you are in Ipoh areas
I get my stuff the next day I order form Shopee eventhough delivered from Klang Valley
1tanmee
post Sep 18 2019, 12:12 AM

~noMNom~
970 posts

is bodoh-er than Poslaju. avoid if possible
shaun786
post Sep 18 2019, 12:18 AM

42 posts

of u want the item arrived punctual, poslaju, j&t will send your item at the time u already go back from work.
CTSBD.ONE
post Sep 18 2019, 12:28 AM

33 posts

j&t will send your item even at night lol
soonwai
post Sep 18 2019, 01:01 AM

11,458 posts

J&T is really great for me. If the packet arrives at the local hub in the morning, it'll be delivered sometime during the same day. If I'm not at home or if it arrives at the hub later in the day, it won't be delivered but I'll have the option of collecting it from their hub in the evening. The local hub for my area is just 5 mins from my house and they're always open.

Poslaju is usually a day faster but if I miss their delivery, I have to go 20km to collect it.
yvliew
post Sep 18 2019, 01:03 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

QUOTE(red1982 @ May 6 2019, 09:11 AM)
Is this a good postage or else ..  hmm.gif seems like forever to wait for my package to come
Yes I just use for the first time.

My shopee seller use it. Shipped on Friday, Tuesday arrived to warehouse. I went to collect myself. Consider ok la first time. Dunno consistent or not only.
LostHuman P
post Sep 18 2019, 02:33 PM

Probation

First time using J&T ordered on the 9th 9 days later tak dapat dapat my parcel lagi
I think my order growing fungus d
Ericz
post Sep 18 2019, 02:41 PM

116 posts

My colleague never got her package and only got the copy&paste template apology.
Their team could not care less, she gave up in the end.
Zaire.Ver
post Sep 18 2019, 02:41 PM

246 posts

no problem
had 0 issues with poslaju, j&t, abx, dhl, citilink, ninjavan, shopeeexpress, etc
or maybe because i dont have high expectation, expecting next day delivery or two

amandamai
post Sep 18 2019, 08:39 PM

156 posts

so far i have good experience with j&t. always one day only delivery. cukurr my area service is good.

and last time i need to return item to seller, i only went to nearby j&t at shoplot which nearer to home, 6 pm cut off time. it reached next day. less than 24 hours
JLA
post Sep 18 2019, 08:54 PM

2,777 posts

capital city and capital district town any courier almost good. Come small town and kampong pos malaysia is the winner.
soonwai
post Sep 18 2019, 08:55 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Sep 18 2019, 08:39 PM)
so far i have good experience with j&t. always one day only delivery. cukurr my area service is good.

and last time i need to return item to seller, i only went to nearby j&t at shoplot which nearer to home, 6 pm cut off time. it reached next day. less than 24 hours
That’s what I like about them. They have many many branches and I’m lucky that their branch is very close to my house.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Sep 18 2019, 08:55 PM
LostHuman P
post Sep 19 2019, 05:01 PM

Probation

They finally decide to send my parcel today

After I asked the lady I talked to on the phone nicely on how long does it take to send to CyberJaya then what day was my parcel sent.

So if I longer then the days you said means I have the right to file a formal complain right smile.gif

at 4 pm hours later dapat parcel
BK-201
post Sep 28 2019, 07:29 AM

26 posts

This month
• Item was hibernating in the nearest Abx Express warehouse for 3 weeks. I had to take a lot of effort to get it delivered.
• Item was hibernating in the nearest Skynet warehouse for 7 days. I ask for a refund.

For Taobao, I plan to use forwarder to deliver locally with DHL, Poslaju(maybe) or other international courier.

For Lazada or Shopee, I don't know what to do because there are sellers that only use Skynet or GDEX.

Previously I had 0 delivery issues here or other places.
Not sure whether it's because of this month sales, not enough human resource or workforce changes.
ihm11
post Sep 28 2019, 07:36 AM

62 posts

i choose them oni cos they have a branch near my haus

even if delivery cock up self collect oso convenient

but the worst w/o doubt has gotta b abx
BK-201
post Sep 28 2019, 08:00 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Sep 28 2019, 07:36 AM)
i choose them oni cos they have a branch near my haus

even if delivery cock up self collect oso convenient

but the worst w/o doubt has gotta b abx
Sadly, that's a good plan though
Adrian_Alastair
post Oct 8 2019, 02:41 PM

372 posts

What does this status actually mean?

Bought stuff from Shopee. Failed delivery attempt.

Seller input wrong delivery address? Or J&T send wrong address? My area is PJ but then drop point end up in Klang.

soonwai
post Oct 8 2019, 02:59 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ Oct 8 2019, 02:41 PM)
What does this status actually mean?

Bought stuff from Shopee. Failed delivery attempt.

Seller input wrong delivery address? Or J&T send wrong address? My area is PJ but then drop point end up in Klang.

"Wrong Destination Code" Is your postcode in the order correct? If it is then they they've sent to the wrong hub.

I have the same experience. If I use 43200 as my postcode, it gets sent to the local hub which is really close to my house. If I use 43000, it gets sent to Kajang which is much further. However in my case, they both get delivered.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:16 AM