347 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jul 16 2019, 12:09 PM)
gg the final quiz wallet not yet got.
Mine not in too. bangwall.gif
abcn1n
post Jul 16 2019, 01:08 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 16 2019, 01:20 AM)
Don't know how much, as my family don't wanna tell me(sharing same card to get point), but it is B INFINITE.
https://www.binfinite.com.my/
CODE
(a) the Rebates is only available to registered users with valid Lazada accounts (“Registered Users”);

So yup, but need using wallet la, just don't using it for purchasing expensive stuff, so if it get refund and stuck on it, at least you can purchase other cheap thing. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua Thanks. smile.gif
Emimarson
post Jul 16 2019, 02:30 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Jul 16 2019, 01:57 AM)
what glitch item u buy...?
Powerbank case, cause I got few dead power bank, can take out the batteries put into the new cases with and without little soldering.
Good use for rechargeable battery charger, or supply power to LED lighting setup since Sony batteries are expensive.

RM 9.90 each, bought 5 at RM0.00, free shipping.
megakeygen_zero
post Jul 16 2019, 02:34 PM

472 posts

anyone manage to get their cheap mi band 4 shipped from audew? knn mine still processing
aprillee989
post Jul 16 2019, 03:52 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 10:57 PM)
As far as I know, using shopback might resulting the seller getting less money from Lazada platform, this is true for Taobao using etao(official cash back platform for Taobao/Tmall), so this might be true for shopback too.

But it works difference, as etao required the seller to allow promotion for their item, while shopback don't has this kind of requirement.
So I guess so far shopback only taking money from Lazada as a promotion money, so it don't affect any seller revenue. hmm.gif

---Random tips for Taobao cashback. tongue.gif

----
Anyways, back to topic.

Shopback really need to create a shortcut that allowing you to jump to Lazada much quicker, instead of opening shopback, clicking on one of the Lazada app icon, found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back.

Why not just allowing the customer to creating a one click shortcut that jump to Lazada App via shopback automatically.. sweat.gif

Lot of time I just want to take a quick look on Lazada without thinking about cashback, but shopback opening slowly, so most of the time I just open Lazada app instead of jumping from shopback.
And I hope you don't created shopback account yet, you can seek for any old shopback customer to invite you to register shopback, and get RM 5 for both of you. thumbup.gif
You should scrolling on the reward store next time, as Realme voucher 0 - RM 20 is sitting there for 12 days and no one notify it. laugh.gif

At first I just thinking it can be using for purchasing JBL speaker 2? for a good price and free shipping, then later found out by combining 50% discount lazada voucher + free shipping voucher, can get the headphone for Rm 9.50.

So far got 7 people including me choose to get a cheap headphone from realme, and it is matching the follower unlock price at RM 1 + RM 4.xx shipping fees. icon_rolleyes.gif

Still, I will be missing the JBL headphone flash sale, it is a good price too.
i hv been using shopback extension (cashback button) to buy taobao for years. recently they revamped it and it's easy to use. just install at ur browser, go taobao straight and it will remind you if the item has cashback. i dun use their mobile version...for taobao i like to use and 'find similiar items' function and compare. if the item i wan got cashback then best. if not i will still buy if i trust the seller reviews n photos after research.

ya u r right, using shopback wont affect seller revenue. i like bcoz i prefer money goes into my bank not wallet like alipay

hown
post Jul 16 2019, 05:47 PM

iPhone 12 mini
1,515 posts

ios users dont update to latest lazada app.
mine non stop force quit
BenYeeHua
post Jul 16 2019, 07:16 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Jul 16 2019, 12:14 PM)
Mine not in too.  bangwall.gif
While user are complaining about Onederful money not refund yet. hmm.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 16 2019, 01:08 PM)
BenYeeHua Thanks.   smile.gif
Welcome. smile.gif

QUOTE(aprillee989 @ Jul 16 2019, 03:52 PM)
i hv been using shopback extension (cashback button) to buy taobao for years. recently they revamped it and it's easy to use. just install at ur browser, go taobao straight and it will remind you if the item has cashback. i dun use their mobile version...for taobao i like to use and 'find similiar items' function and compare. if the item i wan got cashback then best. if not i will still buy if i trust the seller reviews n photos after research.

ya u r right, using shopback wont affect seller revenue. i like bcoz i prefer money goes into my bank not wallet like alipay
Ya, for Taobao, it is better on desktop, if you want to having cashback but using App angbao, just add to cart and place order using App. tongue.gif

Unsure, but with Etao, you can saw the amount you will get(using Tampermonkey icon_rolleyes.gif ), and also did the angbao will prevent you getting cashback or not.

It also allow you to combine payment method(like 集分宝+Online Banking) on desktop web version, so no need to worry about too less cashback and can't paying for full etc.

Sometimes I saw it is as high as 50%, just go for it. laugh.gif

It also don't check did the angbao paying full or not, you still getting cashback for that order without deducting the angbao money, which is nice. rclxms.gif
---
Just wonder, did you compare the amount you can get between Etao and Shopback?
You can just find the product that the Shopback recently confirmed, and search on Etao for compare.

Unless Shopback is getting cashback via Alimama, the cashback value should be lower than Etao. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 16 2019, 07:18 PM
soonwai
post Jul 16 2019, 09:55 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(hown @ Jul 16 2019, 05:47 PM)
ios users dont update to latest lazada app.
mine non stop force quit
Confirm problem. Mine opens and closes straight away.
starry-starry
post Jul 17 2019, 12:11 AM

918 posts

Current Onederful Wallet is from 15-17July, is it we can only participate/buy once within this period?
kb2005
post Jul 17 2019, 08:52 AM

Yahoo!
17,870 posts

QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Jul 13 2019, 03:36 PM)
try use the lowyat search bar, someone said if you type "live agent", it will direct you to real human customer service.
thanks bro.
holoman
post Jul 17 2019, 10:06 AM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

anyone having problem with lazada apps ? for ios
vr 6.32.100
pretty23
post Jul 17 2019, 10:08 AM

1,791 posts

Actually Lazada still got customer service email hiding there.
pw8799
post Jul 17 2019, 10:52 AM

680 posts

Anyone know the telephone number of lazada careline ? I found their online chat (CLEO) not useful . I would like to talk to them on the telephone
FreedomSeeker
post Jul 17 2019, 10:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(pw8799 @ Jul 17 2019, 10:52 AM)
Anyone know the telephone number of lazada careline ? I found their online chat (CLEO) not useful . I would like to talk to them on the telephone
u try live chat with the staff already? not the sohai bot CLEO oh...
pretty23
post Jul 17 2019, 11:13 AM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Jul 17 2019, 10:56 AM)
I think even talk with those real human CS also no use at all... If something happen they will pretend innocent and no reply and after a while time out session come out.
This is their tactic all the while in the live chat.
pw8799
post Jul 17 2019, 11:14 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Jul 17 2019, 10:56 AM)
How to chart with the staff ? there's no option to chta with staff, only CLEO sweat.gif
pretty23
post Jul 17 2019, 11:18 AM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(pw8799 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:14 AM)
How to chart with the staff ? there's no option to chta with staff, only CLEO sweat.gif
people already mention here. Type "live agent" then it will bring you chat to real human. There was always have an agent name there.
starry-starry
post Jul 17 2019, 11:25 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:13 AM)
I think even talk with those real human CS also no use at all... If something happen they will pretend innocent and no reply and after a while time out session come out.
Exactly! Sometimes they just simply copy & paste answers from the standard template I guess. Once I hadn't even told CS about my case, had only provided my order no, the CS copied an apology response. I was like WHAT!!!!

There are times, most of the times the CS is not responding to the questions and gone missing. Or they will simply tell u they will let the relevant department know and update you via email within 48 hours. And u may just lucky to receive any update from email or they simply tell u the case is closed. There u go again to repeat the whole process by repeating your story to another CS.

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Jul 17 2019, 11:28 AM
pw8799
post Jul 17 2019, 11:30 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:18 AM)
people already mention here. Type "live agent" then it will bring you chat to real human. There was always have an agent name there.
Thanks, will try later. Didnt notice it just now
raynmay
post Jul 17 2019, 11:46 AM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 17 2019, 11:13 AM)
after their reply, just remember to reply any word(eg: ok) so that the chat session will not time out

3103 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:40 PM