3104 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Ayer
post Jul 15 2019, 04:15 PM

206 posts

I missed out on a bunch of order cause payment won't go through (cimb bank) they were mid year sales smh
abcn1n
post Jul 15 2019, 04:16 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(grimdercell @ Jul 15 2019, 03:20 PM)
Have an issue with LEX.

They updated the delivery status as "delivered" and signed by someone, but I did not receive the package at all despite being in the premise all the time.

Anyone faced this issue before? Did you guys receive your parcel after that? sad.gif
The problem with LEX is they don't even let you sign. This time all my deliveries were signed by the delivery guy. When I look online, I don't see my initial but someone pretending to be me's initials.

All other couriers I've dealt with, they let you sign except LEX.

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 04:15 PM)
I missed out on a bunch of order cause payment won't go through (cimb bank) they were mid year sales smh
CIMB bank online don't work after 11 (unless its credit card). Try using Maybank. Much better

This post has been edited by abcn1n: Jul 15 2019, 04:19 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 05:56 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 15 2019, 04:13 PM)
BenYeeHua  Wow, you really won a lot . Good for you.  Don't know whether want to shop with Lazada at the moment. Disappointed with some sellers bad attitude especially after they already got the business. But there were some good sellers. Johnson & Johnson was the best--very nice and cheerful when answering questions even though I already bought. First to reply to potential problem and also  theirs were the first item I received. They were super fast and I had free gifts to boot. Immediately went to give them very good reviews and remarks (and that coming from someone who basically don't like to  write any review for sellers) . Don't know why my review can't be seen at the site. Pity. They really deserve the good remarks.
But still not received yet, anything that not in your hand is not yours yet, so.. sweat.gif

For review, it need seller approve, just wait. thumbsup.gif

And for me, I normally click on Profile, check the % and recently review on seller, estimate how many customer they can handle etc.
But ya, attitude is a issues if you asking for after sale services, it is a bit hard to determine whether it is customer side or seller side, unless you ask for CS la.

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 04:15 PM)
?
But it allow the order to repay right?
Why you don't make repayment but waiting it to expired after 48 hours?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 15 2019, 04:16 PM)
CIMB bank online don't work after 11 (unless its credit card). Try using Maybank. Much better
Using Prepaid card here, always no issues as it count as credit card in their system. icon_idea.gif
Ivan Sac
post Jul 15 2019, 07:08 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 14 2019, 11:27 PM)
My glitch items already shipped.
Mana drillz pandan. whistling.gif
soonwai
post Jul 15 2019, 07:42 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 15 2019, 09:05 AM)
Dun understand. Where's the glitch?
lukeroku
post Jul 15 2019, 07:43 PM

739 posts

HAHAHA
imap.cc
post Jul 15 2019, 07:58 PM

582 posts

You saved RM1.90
Ayer
post Jul 15 2019, 08:09 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 15 2019, 05:56 PM)
But still not received yet, anything that not in your hand is not yours yet, so.. sweat.gif

For review, it need seller approve, just wait. :thumbsup:

And for me, I normally click on Profile, check the % and recently review on seller, estimate how many customer they can handle etc.
But ya, attitude is a issues if you asking for after sale services, it is a bit hard to determine whether it is customer side or seller side, unless you ask for CS la.
?
But it allow the order to repay right?
Why you don't make repayment but waiting it to expired after 48 hours?? hmm.gif
Using Prepaid card here, always no issues as it count as credit card in their system. icon_idea.gif
I've tried many times till expire 💀

One time cimb method even unavailable (greyed out) i was going for topping up my wallet, tried both online bank in and as debit payment also page would refresh itself instead of going to confirm
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 09:48 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 08:09 PM)
I've tried many times till expire 💀

One time cimb method even unavailable (greyed out) i was going for topping up my wallet, tried both online bank in and as debit payment also page would refresh itself instead of going to confirm
Sound like a bug on Lazada payment system, in this case you are out of choice, unless you reorder before the promotion is over. doh.gif
Ayer
post Jul 15 2019, 10:01 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 15 2019, 09:48 PM)
Sound like a bug on Lazada payment system, in this case you are out of choice, unless you reorder before the promotion is over. doh.gif
Very sadding cause the orders were for my parent, just earlier like moments before i bought for my own it went through just fine 😬
BenYeeHua
post Jul 15 2019, 11:59 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Jul 15 2019, 10:01 PM)
Very sadding cause the orders were for my parent, just earlier like moments before i bought for my own it went through just fine 😬
Ya, before that I use Paypal, just sadly they discontinue it, so we don't have a very stable payment gateway system anymore. sweat.gif
(Paypal charge more than other, so they just stop it)

But so far Lazada having good support over wallet and Credit card payment, at last moment(11:50 PM - 11:58 PM) I was paying using wallet and Prepaid card, and cancel wallet order once for going via shopback, refund within 1s, and not facing any issues. rclxms.gif
After a few issues over the Wallet, they should having good support for it now.

Not mention they are moving back to Aliyun server, which also under their control, just sometimes TM hate them and speed limit it. tongue.gif

Just ya, remember that, money in wallet can't taken out, if they allow it with a few charge, then it is ok la.
If you are a constant Lazada customer, wallet is good by combining shopback + wallet cashback, just remember the cashback is limited to clothes etc. doh.gif

It is good if you are a parents that purchasing baby stuff. icon_rolleyes.gif

https://pages.lazada.com.my/wow/i/my/MYCamp...ds-tnc?hybrid=1
abcn1n
post Jul 16 2019, 01:07 AM

2,379 posts

BenYeeHua Yeah, understand

For review, it need seller approve, just wait. thumbsup.gif

Wah like that, then if bad reviews, most likely sellers won't approve. Wonder if its just Lazada or all other online portals like that

Oh, didn't know that prepaid counted as credit card.

I think I've seen numerous times after we purchase, Lazada has a box for us to fill--I think V8 card or ??? to get more points/rewards? Do you know what it is? Sorry, I can't remember the name (most likely got the name wrong)

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 15 2019, 11:59 PM)
Thanks for the link. What does Lazada mean by 'registered users'? Is it if we have a Lazada account, then we are the registered users?
BenYeeHua
post Jul 16 2019, 01:20 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 16 2019, 01:07 AM)
I think I've seen numerous times  after we purchase, Lazada has a box for us to fill--I think V8 card or ??? to get more points/rewards? Do you know what it is? Sorry, I can't remember the name (most likely got the name wrong)
Don't know how much, as my family don't wanna tell me(sharing same card to get point), but it is B INFINITE.
https://www.binfinite.com.my/

Thanks for the link. What does Lazada mean by 'registered users'? Is it if we have a Lazada account, then we are the registered users?
CODE
(a) the Rebates is only available to registered users with valid Lazada accounts (“Registered Users”);

So yup, but need using wallet la, just don't using it for purchasing expensive stuff, so if it get refund and stuck on it, at least you can purchase other cheap thing. icon_rolleyes.gif
Emimarson
post Jul 16 2019, 01:23 AM

632 posts

I am happy with this mid year sale, bought lots of things and some items I got for free from seller's promo glitch.

This mid year more interesting than 11.11 sales for me.
kamfoo
post Jul 16 2019, 01:57 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ Jul 16 2019, 01:23 AM)
I am happy with this mid year sale, bought lots of things and some items I got for free from seller's promo glitch.

This mid year more interesting than 11.11 sales for me.
what glitch item u buy...?
syazone
post Jul 16 2019, 08:20 AM

1,413 posts

Audew Mi Band 4 still processing hmm.gif hmm.gif
pretty23
post Jul 16 2019, 08:41 AM

1,791 posts

So I want to ask who bought glitch but seller don't want fulfill ?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 16 2019, 08:44 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 16 2019, 08:41 AM)
So I want to ask who bought glitch but seller don't want fulfill ?
I got many times why? if order cancelled by system/seller u can try live chat with lazada u might get sorry voucher.

fulltimekiller86
post Jul 16 2019, 11:16 AM

42 posts

New [ Lazada WEB ] Voucher Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/

* - : $90-$4.5 OFF (90-4.5 / From: rosekey Car franchise store | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : $200-$15 OFF (200-15 / From: JM GAMING MALAYSIA | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : $140-$10 OFF (140-10 / From: JM GAMING MALAYSIA | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : $70-$5 OFF (70-5 / From: JM GAMING MALAYSIA | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : 20% OFF, Max$0, MinBuy$100 (20% Min 100 / From: Ckeyin Store | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : 10% OFF, Max$350, MinBuy$1 (( Timberland ) 10% Max 350 Min 1 / From: Timberland Watches | Lazada Malaysia)
* NUTOXJUL1617 : $80-$10 OFF (( Nutox ) 80-10 / From: Nutox | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : $300-$50 OFF (( Mattel ) 300-50 / From: Mattel | Lazada Malaysia)
* - : $100-$10 OFF (( Mattel ) 100-10 / From: Mattel | Lazada Malaysia)

fadzly
post Jul 16 2019, 12:09 PM

1,757 posts

gg the final quiz wallet not yet got.

3104 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:05 AM