> So Car Unreasonable Charges, socar, extra charge Q&A

Lescotesco
post Apr 4 2019, 03:50 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(ryank12 @ Apr 4 2019, 02:24 PM)
rclxms.gif wow...well described! good to solve a issue bro. I used axia city hrv brv passat mini on SOCAR and quite satisfied so far. especially price promo was really good to driving fabulous new car. last month I've met hit and run accident from genting when I took hrv. fortunately I've got well support from socar customer service and accident handling. and dvr took whole proof about hit and run. fortunately I can get full cover through SoCar assigned insurance. I don't want to imagine repair costs without insurance...btw, good to hear about your positive result!
lmao, socar hr is so skilled to find talented ppl like u. now they should have just fired hr, customer service, and u.
estcin
post Apr 4 2019, 03:54 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Apr 4 2019, 03:43 PM)
damage control with probation account ..owai  icon_idea.gif
wow, never knew se7en introduced probation status for dupes
junsheng
post Apr 4 2019, 04:00 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

TS is not the 1st one, i got a friend share in facebook
tat windshield crack after weeks n socar charge him

thn battery die cannot start car socar also charge one of my staff

hrmmmm shady shady

This post has been edited by junsheng: Apr 4 2019, 04:01 PM
andrewhtf
post Apr 4 2019, 04:08 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Apr 4 2019, 03:25 PM)
sudah. see first page
ah i see... well it should have been that way of course. the charge shoouldnt even come in in the first place since they cant prove that the previous renter is the thief

The CS need to be smacked. nabeh sipeh lansee say got solid proof. so in the end apa lanj10 proof?

anyway already deleted the app, very unlikely i would download it again
josh5671
post Apr 4 2019, 04:10 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 4 2019, 04:08 PM)
ah i see... well it should have been that way of course. the charge shoouldnt even come in in the first place since they cant prove that the previous renter is the thief

The CS need to be smacked. nabeh sipeh lansee say got solid proof. so in the end apa lanj10 proof?

Some people in post still going Protek mode, assuming ts steal the car battery and lock the car with app Kek.

This post has been edited by josh5671: Apr 4 2019, 04:11 PM
LarryPizzaGuy
post Apr 4 2019, 04:15 PM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 4 2019, 04:08 PM)

^ This! Spot on.

Why did Socar admit defeat if they claimed to have "solid proof".

SMLJ... like another scamming tactic; bill first and then argue with renter, hoping they would back down and accept the charges = instant profit.

Effing shady business!

I hope TS would keep the record of Socar's accusation and business practice. Withdrawing TS statement would allow Socar to continue operating this way.

The public needs to be aware of this!
amandamai
post Apr 4 2019, 04:15 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(maestrox_69 @ Apr 4 2019, 01:04 PM)
then imagine next renter session and the car broke down. then sohaicar claim renter fault. hahahahaha
i will not be surprised if they do this. in fact they already do this, very sohai. liability is always at renter's side even after rental period

kudos to TS for fighting for his right. they got so scared they even sent one sohai dupe to do damage control. really topkek..

TS, can you tell us again the steps to dispute the charges? from sohaicar, police, bank, kpdnkk
is there more?
Is there a link in the app to delete our account?

sohaicar they target the renters who won't fight back and is too busy to go anywhere to make report
then they got money from users'cards..
really sohai business

josh5671
post Apr 4 2019, 04:17 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Apr 4 2019, 04:15 PM)
^ This! Spot on.

SMLJ... like another scamming tactic; bill first and then argue with renter, hoping they would back down and accept the charges = instant profit.

Effing shady business!

I hope TS would keep the record of Socar's accusation and business practice. Withdrawing TS statement would allow Socar to continue operating this way.

Yep. I have that feeling too at first glance.
Smlj business that was, charge first before conform who's responsible to that situation.
amandamai
post Apr 4 2019, 04:18 PM

158 posts

^ This! Spot on.

Effing shady business!

this..solid proof their foot laa
josh5671
post Apr 4 2019, 04:19 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Apr 4 2019, 04:15 PM)
i will not be surprised if they do this. in fact they already do this, very sohai. liability is always at renter's side even after rental period

kudos to TS for fighting for his right. they got so scared they even sent one sohai dupe to do damage control.  really topkek..

TS, can you tell us again the steps to dispute the charges? from sohaicar, police, bank, kpdnkk
is there more?
Is there a link in the app to delete our account?

sohaicar they target the renters who won't fight back and is too busy to go anywhere to make report
then they got money from users'cards..
really sohai business
This one really top kek
josh5671
post Apr 4 2019, 04:20 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Apr 4 2019, 04:18 PM)
If real solid, long time ago show ts already....
fantasy1989
post Apr 4 2019, 04:20 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Apr 4 2019, 04:18 PM)
banyak "SOLID"

mrkjvd P
post Apr 4 2019, 05:08 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ryank12 @ Apr 4 2019, 02:24 PM)

rclxms.gif wow...well described! good to solve a issue bro. I used axia city hrv brv passat mini on SOCAR and quite satisfied so far. especially price promo was really good to driving fabulous new car. last month I've met hit and run accident from genting when I took hrv. fortunately I've got well support from socar customer service and accident handling. and dvr took whole proof about hit and run. fortunately I can get full cover through SoCar assigned insurance. I don't want to imagine repair costs without insurance...btw, good to hear about your positive result!

@ryank12 you think we sohai and don't know you work for socar..... two also can play this game, you balik to korea la.

https://pictr.com/images/2019/04/04/0kUk6c.md.png

amandamai
post Apr 4 2019, 05:10 PM

158 posts

up

don't play play with detective ktard
myteam94
post Apr 4 2019, 05:11 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mrkjvd @ Apr 4 2019, 05:08 PM)
@ryank12 you think we sohai and don't know you work for socar..... two also can play this game, you balik to korea la.
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/04/04/0kUk6c.md.png' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/04/04/0kUk6c.md.png </a>
wait, how you know?

ohmy.gif
rooney723
post Apr 4 2019, 05:11 PM

596 posts

<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/04/04/0kUk6c.md.png' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/04/04/0kUk6c.md.png </a>
LOL, pls viral this, make sure this scamming company go bankrap, i even tot of signing up to test drive those mini bmws but looks like now i will never even download their app, farking scammers
jackallemily
post Apr 4 2019, 05:22 PM

99 posts

DValentine
post Apr 4 2019, 05:30 PM

773 posts

^ This! Spot on.

Effing shady business!

come lemme help you tag

ryank12 korea kimchi massisoyo
bakry
post Apr 4 2019, 06:28 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Apr 4 2019, 03:33 PM)
[attachmentid=10219964][attachmentid=10219967][attachmentid=10219968]
Ini kena post at socar fb. Lol
estcin
post Apr 4 2019, 06:36 PM

407 posts

ROFL noob dupe using nickname that resembles/leads back to his real self. Kesian SoCar VP sendiri have to come in as dupe to do damage control

This post has been edited by estcin: Apr 4 2019, 06:47 PM

20 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 >

0.0215sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:38 AM