240 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges

skty
post Jun 19 2019, 05:28 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jun 19 2019, 08:23 AM)
This is one of the options for the 3 lounges in klia2, ie gateway, aerotel and wellness spa..... available to all cards accepted into these lounges.....

The bank just get an invoice for entry by customer....

What the customer gets is chosen by him/her.....3hrs lounge or 1hr room.....I asked if can bring food to room (!)..... reception girl says "don't know".....

I hr room is quite useless lah.....it's basically just a shower....
it's like comparing business class (full flat bed) vs economy class. biggrin.gif
limeuu
post Jun 19 2019, 05:41 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 19 2019, 05:28 PM)
it's like comparing business class (full flat bed) vs economy class.  biggrin.gif
I prefer 3 hrs of economy with quite good food at aerotel ppl, then 1 hr j flatbed....lol

But if I have 3 cards allowing entry, can get 3 hrs, then something lah....
charlesj
post Jun 19 2019, 06:11 PM

1,715 posts

This is one of the options for the 3 lounges in klia2, ie gateway, aerotel and wellness spa..... available to all cards accepted into these lounges.....

What the customer gets is chosen by him/her.....3hrs lounge or 1hr room.....I asked if can bring food to room (!)..... reception girl says "don't know".....

QUOTE(williamyl @ Jun 19 2019, 04:08 PM)
is power nap if like me fall sleep very fast is useful..... tongue.gif
Are they knocking at your door after 1 hour?
Or will charge to your card?
Angelpoli
post Jun 20 2019, 01:12 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 19 2019, 07:35 AM)
I don’t think ppl have such facility.
Ppl at klia2 got.

Aerotel also can choose 1hour room instead of lounge? Did you see the option at aerotel as I just saw at ppl only. They told me only RHB premier and citi credit card can choose room. Other cards cannot. Can someone please verify? Other than that, if I got 6 cards, can I choose until 6 hours?

QUOTE(williamyl @ Jun 19 2019, 04:08 PM)
is power nap if like me fall sleep very fast is useful..... tongue.gif
If got a lot of cards then can’t utilize it easily.
Angelpoli
post Jun 20 2019, 01:16 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(charlesj @ Jun 19 2019, 06:11 PM)
Are they knocking at your door after 1 hour?
Or will charge to your card?
Yea, anyone know what will they do after the 1 hour?
jack2
post Jun 20 2019, 08:38 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Besides PPL in KLiA, what are the alternatives?
limeuu
post Jun 20 2019, 09:01 AM

12,290 posts

In order to offer room use as alternative, the ppl must also have a "hotel" facility....the 2 obvious ones are gateway and aerotel.....and wellness spa I think has some rooms inside....

None of the other ppls have that.....outside Msia, Changi also has an aerotel.....but it's in a separated location from ppl....
jack2
post Jun 20 2019, 09:31 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I have 1 hour 25 mins transit in KLIA... Still dunno I have enough time to enjoy PPL food and kopi and waste the 1 entry.
enriquelee
post Jun 20 2019, 10:32 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Long time never been to KLIA 2.
Free access to PPL, aerotel and green market (all before check in) need boarding pass now days?
jkngo2003
post Jun 20 2019, 11:31 AM

1,151 posts

dear,

i plan to use my ambank signature card at hong kong premium lounge and mcau premium at following day.

as i know we need to spend rm500(bigpay reload) to entitle it.

so i need to spend rm500 x2 for both ppl enrty or just once rm500 is enoguh?

zenquix
post Jun 20 2019, 11:37 AM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 20 2019, 09:31 AM)
I have 1 hour 25 mins transit in KLIA... Still dunno I have enough time to enjoy PPL food and kopi and waste the 1 entry.
Go to Flight Club. Less crowded, smaller spread. Quiet. Can eat and drink and out in 30-45mins

This post has been edited by zenquix: Jun 20 2019, 11:38 AM
jack2
post Jun 20 2019, 12:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Jun 20 2019, 11:37 AM)
Go to Flight Club. Less crowded, smaller spread. Quiet. Can eat and drink and out in 30-45mins
Free? I have Maybank VI and AmBank Platinum only.

I go PPL when balik la.. this time I didn't check in baggage butni forgot the rule for liquids. Hence, few of my items were buang... Included skin foam, hair spray....wuwuwu RM100 gone...
charlesj
post Jun 20 2019, 12:54 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 20 2019, 11:31 AM)
dear,

i plan to use my ambank signature card at hong kong premium lounge and mcau premium at following day.

as i know we need to spend rm500(bigpay reload) to entitle it.

so i need to spend rm500 x2 for both ppl enrty or just once rm500 is enoguh?
Rm1000
zenquix
post Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 20 2019, 12:08 PM)
Free? I have Maybank VI and AmBank Platinum only.

Maybank VI can access FOC

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...-local_list.pdf
jack2
post Jun 21 2019, 09:06 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM)
Flight club has more food or PPL?
coolguy99
post Jun 21 2019, 10:46 AM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 21 2019, 09:06 AM)
Flight club has more food or PPL?
Flight club has more food in general.
jack2
post Jun 21 2019, 12:44 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 21 2019, 10:46 AM)
Flight club has more food in general.
then I will go there.
Got shower room or place to nap?
limeuu
post Jun 21 2019, 12:52 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 21 2019, 12:44 PM)
then I will go there.
Flight club is a public access restaurant....like the green market....you go there purely for food....in restaurant style seating and environment.... together with the general public....

You want shower and lounge seats, go to the proper ppls.....
coolguy99
post Jun 21 2019, 01:10 PM

7,353 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 21 2019, 12:44 PM)
then I will go there.
No you go there purely just for food.
kembayang
post Jun 21 2019, 06:56 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(charlesj @ Jun 15 2019, 09:20 AM)
Thanks for the info smile.gif
This round different menu for Pg int departure ppl from domestic.

240 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:01 PM