Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik
drcro
Jul 10 2019, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(GoodToF @ Jul 9 2019, 08:48 PM) May I know where u get this offer? I can't find it in their website. 🤔 Im subcribed this package. Requirement that your company had tm landline. Just bring along confirmation letter that you work under said company... Actually its under jasa package similar to govt staff
This post has been edited by drcro: Jul 10 2019, 08:21 PM
ckimsem
Jul 10 2019, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Jul 10 2019, 11:53 AM) I got about that speed at my office in USJ, but when back to Puchong home, it's only about 3 Mbps. Chat with the CS but he said that TM never limit the speed Any other way to increase the speed? Can make an official complain to them other than the live chat? Thanks Each location yield different result. Your home might be far from unifi mobile tower. How many signal bars do you get at office and your home? You may live chat with them to check if any issue at your area.
moshpit21
Jul 11 2019, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(GoodToF @ Jul 9 2019, 08:48 PM) May I know where u get this offer? I can't find it in their website. 🤔 this one? https://www.soyacincau.com/2019/07/09/unifi...unlimited-plan/
fat16
Jul 11 2019, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 10 2019, 05:57 PM) That router doesn't support any of Unifi mobile bands. it still can connect to 2G 3G. not able to connect means somehing else.
wlvs
Jul 11 2019, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(GoodToF @ Jul 9 2019, 08:48 PM) May I know where u get this offer? I can't find it in their website. 🤔 after live chat with them only entitled for selected customer through email.
Lord Suave
Jul 11 2019, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(pcbase @ Jul 10 2019, 05:38 PM) check apn try on the phone first QUOTE(Ngto @ Jul 10 2019, 05:57 PM) That router doesn't support any of Unifi mobile bands. thanks folks, yeap looks like it would work with tab and no hope with the MiFi
shanew3stgalz
Jul 11 2019, 01:37 PM
hello there.
Regarding No stop data, it is apply only for 4G ?
legioss
Jul 11 2019, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(oathless @ Jul 8 2019, 12:56 PM) tempting to jump to unifi mobile. how is the line performance inside building ah? like malls? using Digi now in mont kiara area very bad..inside malls also always got missed calls. i am jumping over from umobile and coverage is good in my office in bangsar south. Umobile signal is very weak in this area. My wife is using digi and i find that umobile is better than digi in terms of coverage as she has almost no signal in our house compared to umobile. So you can expect this unifi mobile to be even better than digi.
gnef
Jul 11 2019, 04:53 PM
my office is using Unifi, and recently they offer me RM59 for Unifi Mobile (unlimited data,call and sms) with NO CONTRACT anyone using this package? how is the coverage? the RM 59 is offered for existing Unifi customer they say
GOPI56
Jul 11 2019, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(shanew3stgalz @ Jul 11 2019, 02:37 PM) hello there. Regarding No stop data, it is apply only for 4G ? Yup, only for 4G unlimited data.
4lt4ir
Jul 11 2019, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Jul 11 2019, 04:57 PM) Yup, only for 4G unlimited data. 4G unlimited but speed is capped, right?
ckimsem
Jul 11 2019, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(4lt4ir @ Jul 11 2019, 06:03 PM) 4G unlimited but speed is capped, right? Yes, speed is capped on any unlimited 4G. Unifi Mobile only has 4G network, its 3G is riding on Celcom network. That's why its unlimited data only works on 4G network. This post has been edited by ckimsem: Jul 11 2019, 07:07 PM
perfect10
Jul 13 2019, 04:48 PM
Hi i am having unifi mobile prepaid, just wondering if i buy the 8gb data, my 8gb will be valid to until my prepaid expired??
jsnhoh
Jul 13 2019, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(perfect10 @ Jul 13 2019, 04:48 PM) Hi i am having unifi mobile prepaid, just wondering if i buy the 8gb data, my 8gb will be valid to until my prepaid expired?? Yes
cchin8888
Jul 13 2019, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jul 13 2019, 05:11 PM) If i got use the data or any call or any sms my prepaid line will forever active right?
abcn1n
Jul 13 2019, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(cchin8888 @ Jul 13 2019, 08:47 PM) If i got use the data or any call or any sms my prepaid line will forever active right? cchin8888 Yes, so long as the interval between each call/sms/data is within 90 days. On the 91st day, Unifi will be terminated if you don't do the above
JohnLai
Jul 13 2019, 09:37 PM
Question, if my phone only has 3G and no 4G (ancient I9100G Galaxy S2).......how will the unifi data quota system work?
abcn1n Is there any indicator for how many days remaining? Can view in apps or unifi mobile website?
abcn1n
Jul 13 2019, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(JohnLai @ Jul 13 2019, 09:37 PM) Question, if my phone only has 3G and no 4G (ancient I9100G Galaxy S2).......how will the unifi data quota system work? abcn1n Is there any indicator for how many days remaining? Can view in apps or unifi mobile website? JohnLai Mine is Unifi bebas prepaid. So, there is no indication of how many days remaining. They do tell you how much data, calls and sms you have left. So far, I have only bought calls and sms as still have the free LTE data given. So don't know about how the data quota system work The apps have a history section where you can see your reload, add-ons and pay per use This post has been edited by abcn1n: Jul 13 2019, 09:55 PM
JohnLai
Jul 13 2019, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 13 2019, 09:54 PM) JohnLai Mine is Unifi bebas prepaid. So, there is no indication of how many days remaining. They do tell you how much data, calls and sms you have left. So far, I have only bought calls and sms as still have the free LTE data given. So don't know about how the data quota system work The apps have a history section where you can see your reload, add-ons and pay per use No indicator on remaining day.....susah lah......
4lt4ir
Jul 13 2019, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(JohnLai @ Jul 13 2019, 09:58 PM) No indicator on remaining day.....susah lah......  Agreed. They should implement expiration date of the line displayed in the app so easier can keep track.