125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

vampireffect
post Jul 25 2007, 11:18 PM

Growing Stars
869 posts

what the hell man...got restock ..din tell me.. sigh shakehead.gif
human are born selfish ...
Shinichi
post Jul 25 2007, 11:21 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 25 2007, 09:39 PM)
wow shinichi hwo much u got for the smokescreen?
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 25 2007, 09:31 PM)
wao sure  at least RM300++.........
anyway, it is a great item smile.gif

some pic plz....... smile.gif
hi, its loose and i bought it at rm140.

now im having trouble trying to change it back to vehicle mode... but the bottom part of the of the car cannot align with front and back part... dunno how to make it align and does look like in the pic below... anyone can teach me?

pic of it in robot mode

Added on July 25, 2007, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jul 25 2007, 10:08 PM)
that's the problem with the impreza mold. there's been a lot of complaint about it. the rear windshield somehow get in the way of movement. that's why i don't like the impreza mold. the rx-8 mold fixed this issue. although smokescreen does have some nice decals. never seen the alternator version though.
erm im having problem trying to transform it back to vehicle mode... do you have any idea how to help me on this?

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jul 25 2007, 11:22 PM
samus_ng
post Jul 25 2007, 11:23 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:13 PM)
so how can we ourselves disseminate genuine info to true collectors not to scalpers?

The problem is the scalpers are everywhere, some might act to be your frens, some act as collectors, but all have one similar goal-TO PUNISH AND ENSLAVE vmad.gif It's almost impossible to differentiate them, and we can't just judge forumers if we don't have any proof. That's why all we can do is help those in need and try our best to avoid giving info to scalpers.

Ah WanG
post Jul 25 2007, 11:27 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

shinichi wow rm140 tat's a good deal for a binaltech

wat do u mean it is loose? means the joint of the model loose loose liao?
Shinichi
post Jul 25 2007, 11:33 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 25 2007, 11:27 PM)
shinichi wow rm140 tat's a good deal for a binaltech

wat do u mean it is loose? means the joint of the model loose loose liao?
well its not binaltech, its alternator, means all plastic tongue.gif

loose means only the toy and weapon, without box and instruction. smile.gif
alanyuppie
post Jul 25 2007, 11:33 PM

2,834 posts

hmm.. its not hard to annihilate scalpers. Let them sapu all they want. As long as decent fans like us don't "encourage" them by buying their stuff at skyrocketing price. Let them rot with their stock and make losses.

I'm sure one day they'll release them at a more "decent" price. If not, ahh well.. we can still live with a few less toys in our collection. =)

samus_ng
post Jul 25 2007, 11:35 PM

258 posts

Nobody talk about Alt. Rodimus already ah? Wah die so fast...
tcheric2007
post Jul 25 2007, 11:40 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 10:04 PM)
Oh no our biggest fear, sclapers must have gotten the toys.
They must be stopped, no matter the cost.

Added on July 25, 2007, 10:06 pm5 toys in TW belong to me, they are Bonecrusher, Brawl, Barricade, BB08(2 one for my friend President wright and one for me) and Jazz. Ordered edy can't wait!
quote tranformers .. hehe ... scalper must be stopped at all cost .. haha ..
OMG .. got bone crusher? i want !!!

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 25 2007, 10:13 PM)
yup i was there also at 8 pm...tons of what mentioned above...hope saclpers dun go and do their thing...
sad.gif sad.gif

QUOTE(yewlin @ Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM)
Guys...

someone selling this ...does the fingers can move individually?

http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=320139647013
This is ok la ..
the retail is memang abt RM180++

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM)
I hate the fact that we are actually releasing all these details cos' I know there's at least 20 Scalper idiots searching here now. They know the stocks are there  so they will go get it. We don't have the time to go there and so we miss out and then we have to buy the figures at sky high price! Stupid people they don't deserve to live vmad.gif !!!! (lightning strikes at them and they all die and go to hell)
I AGREE with you ..
hope Bonecrusher still available sad.gif

Added on July 25, 2007, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:13 PM)
so how can we ourselves disseminate genuine info to true collectors not to scalpers?
haha ... this is hard ...
well ... as for me ...
i need bonecrusher ...
any kind soul can help?
or ... any kind soul, please PM me if u see any

This post has been edited by tcheric2007: Jul 25 2007, 11:44 PM
zeroglyph
post Jul 25 2007, 11:46 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 25 2007, 11:21 PM)

Added on July 25, 2007, 11:22 pm
erm im having problem trying to transform it back to vehicle mode... do you have any idea how to help me on this?
oppps...forgot to mentioned that's the other problem with the impreza mold blush.gif .

as i said, i don't like the impreza mold, so i don't buy it. sorry can't help you there. maybe you could try transforming it again. i read on some reviews that most people would have to try a few times before perfecting it. even then, there's still chances that you won't get a perfect transformation. well, usually that's what u get with the 1st version of most things. good luck.
hitz
post Jul 25 2007, 11:57 PM

225 posts

Hahaha.. how come u all so easy can get r? hahaha.. i search high n low also can't get the bb08... do u all think the hasbro bb08 ultimate coming to mal?
saikuan
post Jul 26 2007, 12:03 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 11:23 PM)
The problem is the scalpers are everywhere, some might act to be your frens, some act as collectors, but all have one similar goal-TO PUNISH AND ENSLAVE  vmad.gif  It's almost impossible to differentiate them, and we can't just judge forumers if we don't have any proof. That's why all we can do is help those in need and try our best to avoid giving info to scalpers.
mayb i shd be like the scalpers and sapu the toys i see.leave no stocks for them to exploit then can sell to true collectors at RRP. or maybe a few RM extra for petrol..its time we true collectors work together to get rid of the scalpers..
CheeZai
post Jul 26 2007, 12:06 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 25 2007, 11:57 PM)
Hahaha.. how come u all so easy can get r? hahaha.. i search high n low also can't get the bb08... do u all think the hasbro bb08 ultimate coming to mal?
hmm..waiting takara bb08 ultimate...asking my fren look for me..
notworthy.gif need pray pray
narutokun83
post Jul 26 2007, 12:11 AM

2,108 posts

No more heat on Alt Rodimus? or no more stock liao?... sigh, i want 1..
ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 12:15 AM

318 posts

Reporting~!!!!!
BTS level 5 Toy Store near the McDonald one got restock for Deluxe Version of BB,Jax,Scopinoc,Bawl,..... 3 SET (3x8 pics)

But hte price is GILA~!!! BB they sell RM 120, Jax RM 90, the cheapest Scopinoc....

OP and Mega Selling at RM 250 firm (all Hasbro Version)

Lvl 7 one, beside Lego station, selling higher price.

cry.gif cry.gif

I keep my money for Ultimate BB
hyakushiki84
post Jul 26 2007, 12:18 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 26 2007, 12:15 AM)
Reporting~!!!!!
BTS level 5 Toy Store near the McDonald one got restock for Deluxe Version of BB,Jax,Scopinoc,Bawl,..... 3 SET (3x8 pics)

But hte price is GILA~!!! BB they sell RM 120, Jax RM 90, the cheapest Scopinoc....
BB74 or BB08 ?!?!

ssaturn
post Jul 26 2007, 12:19 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(az_shah @ Jul 26 2007, 12:18 AM)
BB74 or BB08 ?!?!
old one , should b BB74?
zefflodo
post Jul 26 2007, 12:21 AM

101 posts

sigh................................looks like scalpers still continue on their activities...........damn...........frust.................feel like wanna bite them

Added on July 26, 2007, 12:22 am
QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 26 2007, 12:11 AM)
No more heat on Alt Rodimus? or no more stock liao?... sigh, i want 1..
i think no more liao.....u can see all scalpers in ebay.............

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jul 26 2007, 12:23 AM
Ah WanG
post Jul 26 2007, 12:42 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

any one owned ironhide here?
the following photo i taken from toysdaily.com
he bought this first batch of ironhide and notice tat the exhaust pipe is longer.. since hasbro/takara scared tat the exhaust will cut/hurt the kids so they modified n made it shorter

aw13
post Jul 26 2007, 01:08 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Jul 25 2007, 08:55 PM)
I think some of the scalpers here know where liao becoz aw13 replied ur post before u edited it...
sorry mates! corrected and edited! blush.gif

Added on July 26, 2007, 1:12 am
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 25 2007, 09:33 PM)
haha,bro its alternator...thats why i see it expensive... biggrin.gif
yea. i wont go above RRP for Alts as well. RM100 is the max i think, even though eBay has tons at around RM140++. prefer to wait it out.

Added on July 26, 2007, 1:15 am
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 26 2007, 12:15 AM)
Reporting~!!!!!

OP and Mega Selling at RM 250 firm (all Hasbro Version)

Lvl 7 one, beside Lego station, selling higher price.
these 2 shops...terkenal one lah.... mad.gif

This post has been edited by aw13: Jul 26 2007, 01:15 AM
Doomsday
post Jul 26 2007, 01:20 AM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jul 25 2007, 03:18 AM)
Got slight difference la... for example the old bumblebee deluxe, for Takara the windows are transparent blue plastic while the Hasbro is just a blue paint over the plastic body
Thanks for the info.. I guess what I needed to get already brows.gif

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 26 2007, 01:08 AM)
sorry mates! corrected and edited!  blush.gif

Added on July 26, 2007, 1:12 am

yea.  i wont go above RRP for Alts as well.  RM100 is the max i think, even though eBay has tons at around RM140++.  prefer to wait it out.

Added on July 26, 2007, 1:15 am

these 2 shops...terkenal one lah.... mad.gif
Arrgg that shops ar? I went there scouting 2 weeks b4 TF movie release... their shop was loaded like hills of TF movie models.
Now even one Blackout cost around RM 120 - 130... shakehead.gif
I guess I just have to wait my supplier order my Ultimate BumbleBee for me brows.gif brows.gif

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:22 AM