TRU S.Parade has 2xLeader Prime and 2xMegatron when I was there around 7PM. Tons of bonecrusher, brawl & swindle.
This post has been edited by kianwee: Jul 25 2007, 10:02 PM
Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!
Jul 25 2007, 09:52 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
TRU S.Parade has 2xLeader Prime and 2xMegatron when I was there around 7PM. Tons of bonecrusher, brawl & swindle.
This post has been edited by kianwee: Jul 25 2007, 10:02 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 09:56 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jul 25 2007, 10:04 PM
258 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
Oh no our biggest fear, sclapers must have gotten the toys.
They must be stopped, no matter the cost. Added on July 25, 2007, 10:06 pm5 toys in TW belong to me, they are Bonecrusher, Brawl, Barricade, BB08(2 one for my friend President wright and one for me) and Jazz. Ordered edy can't wait! This post has been edited by samus_ng: Jul 25 2007, 10:06 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 10:08 PM
1,255 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jul 25 2007, 09:30 PM) hmmm just got my alt smokescreen today. after transformed it into robot mode, i feel its leg is kinda short and plump that's the problem with the impreza mold. there's been a lot of complaint about it. the rear windshield somehow get in the way of movement. that's why i don't like the impreza mold. the rx-8 mold fixed this issue. although smokescreen does have some nice decals. never seen the alternator version though. |
Jul 25 2007, 10:13 PM
1,316 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Lan Kwai Fong- |
QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 24 2007, 11:45 PM) i went to TRU midvalley today... other than the movie toys (all cyber slammers and legends) the other toy line has gone!!! replaced by spiderman!!! *gasp*. That's blasphemy!!!!!!! QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 25 2007, 12:26 AM) ah i see. cool.... Well, I reckon that it will make a comeback provided there are new molds and not just repaints. But then again, I would assume that it will be costly to obtain new licenses from car manufacturers.well a lot speculation it seems. pity that it's discon, if it's true. i tot this series was one of the best thus far, and there are so many cars out there to be licensed and transformed! i actually saw a couple of KISS series still out there at XL-Shop and UToys i think, of Prowl and Sunstreaker. should be BTs, right? but the prices were sky high, so didn't get it. most of my collection are bought locally, don think wanna break the RM100 for a toy, even though it is a definite collectors' item.... The Kiss series are totally stupid. Have you seen the cover arts, of the comic? Totally bollocks, they make TF look like some hentai robots out to rape underage girls. Man, pedophile robots. Same here, I am not willing to go above RM100. QUOTE(kerberos09 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:08 AM) Frenzy was initially SW but of course, they can't put such an iconic character as a small lil puny robot. Doing that will anger the fans. QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:37 AM) lol, that was never ever meant to 'fight' with the BT/Alt. series.QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 25 2007, 12:53 PM) Of course, repaints do not need any new molds or designs. Just a different colour scheme, woila, a new and different product. And being the suckas that we are, we'll still buy them. lol, I see loads of fellow comrades pm 'ing each other in secret. |
Jul 25 2007, 10:13 PM
2,684 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Central Region |
QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 25 2007, 09:52 PM) TRU S.Parade has 2xLeader Prime and 2xMegatron when I was there around 7PM. Tons of bonecrusher, brawl & swindle. yup i was there also at 8 pm...tons of what mentioned above...hope saclpers dun go and do their thing...Added on July 25, 2007, 10:14 pm QUOTE(endless @ Jul 25 2007, 10:13 PM) thats good right? avoiding scalpers and rising up our game...promoting intel work as well...hahahaThis post has been edited by iman_210: Jul 25 2007, 10:14 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 10:15 PM
51 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
why so fast all gone one..... cry...... im still looking for them, just manage to get one Voyager Starscream, so much more to go.... sob sob.
Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM
2,084 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys...
someone selling this ...does the fingers can move individually? http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=320139647013 |
Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 25 2007, 10:13 PM) yup i was there also at 8 pm...tons of what mentioned above...hope saclpers dun go and do their thing... I hate the fact that we are actually releasing all these details cos' I know there's at least 20 Scalper idiots searching here now. They know the stocks are there so they will go get it. We don't have the time to go there and so we miss out and then we have to buy the figures at sky high price! Stupid people they don't deserve to live Added on July 25, 2007, 10:14 pm thats good right? avoiding scalpers and rising up our game...promoting intel work as well...hahaha Added on July 25, 2007, 10:19 pm QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Jul 25 2007, 10:15 PM) why so fast all gone one..... cry...... im still looking for them, just manage to get one Voyager Starscream, so much more to go.... sob sob. I want voyager screamer This post has been edited by samus_ng: Jul 25 2007, 10:19 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(yewlin @ Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM) Guys... i think ths-02 has different sets of hands for different poses. it can't move its fingers.someone selling this ...does the fingers can move individually? http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=320139647013 i really missed the days when an alternator was only rm99.90. it was a really bang for the buck collector's item. but now, things are screwy. This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Jul 25 2007, 10:27 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 10:33 PM
51 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
so sad, if ppl put info where to hunt here, scalpers sapu, then get nothing, if noyone tell, dono go where find, and get nothing oso.... so sad....
Jul 25 2007, 10:49 PM
on another note, does anyone besides me hates the new alternator bubble box? how do you keep your alt BIB if you actually have to tear the box?
Jul 25 2007, 10:50 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
argghhhhh.......curse those scalpers that go sapu again
Jul 25 2007, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jul 25 2007, 10:49 PM) on another note, does anyone besides me hates the new alternator bubble box? how do you keep your alt BIB if you actually have to tear the box? I have the same problem dude, my alt rod's box looks so cacat liao. I love the way Takara packs their deluxe turannsfurmars toys(movie), they're all packed in a way that can be kept BIB. Meaning they don't seal it but use tape instead. |
Jul 25 2007, 10:58 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
sigh... when can i get a bumblebee unleashed?
anyway, anyone know when megatron unleashed release? need a date. |
Jul 25 2007, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 10:57 PM) I have the same problem dude, my alt rod's box looks so cacat liao. I love the way Takara packs their deluxe turannsfurmars toys(movie), they're all packed in a way that can be kept BIB. Meaning they don't seal it but use tape instead. the old alt box used tape as well. they use a different bubble back then. you can even display the thing with the bubble to keep dust away. i wonder who came up with the stupid new box. there's no way to open the box without tearing it.This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Jul 25 2007, 11:08 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 11:01 PM
megatron unleased release date-August.
There were tons and tons of Unleashed BBs last time, now all gone also??? |
Jul 25 2007, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 10:18 PM) I hate the fact that we are actually releasing all these details cos' I know there's at least 20 Scalper idiots searching here now. They know the stocks are there so they will go get it. We don't have the time to go there and so we miss out and then we have to buy the figures at sky high price! Stupid people they don't deserve to live nxt time dun mentioned the places guys...just pm the regulars in here of the whereabout and what is happening...Added on July 25, 2007, 10:19 pm I want voyager screamer p/s ; I have yet to collect SS also...uwaaa... Added on July 25, 2007, 11:05 pm QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 25 2007, 10:50 PM) i think by 2morrow all gone again....dammit...This post has been edited by iman_210: Jul 25 2007, 11:05 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jul 25 2007, 11:00 PM) the old alt box used tape as well. they use a different bubble back. you can even display the thing with the bubble to keep dust away. i wonder who came up with the stupid new box. there's no way to open the box without tearing it. Oh yeah now I remember!(holds sideswipe's box and looks around), wow my sideswipe's box is real dusty Added on July 25, 2007, 11:09 pm QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:04 PM) nxt time dun mentioned the places guys...just pm the regulars in here of the whereabout and what is happening... But sometimes if we only PM a few people and not everyone, they won't know. That's the bad thing. caring is sharing but the scalpers make it caring=destroying. Damnp/s ; I have yet to collect SS also...uwaaa... Added on July 25, 2007, 11:05 pm i think by 2morrow all gone again....dammit... This post has been edited by samus_ng: Jul 25 2007, 11:09 PM |
Jul 25 2007, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jul 25 2007, 11:06 PM) Oh yeah now I remember!(holds sideswipe's box and looks around), wow my sideswipe's box is real dusty so how can we ourselves disseminate genuine info to true collectors not to scalpers?Added on July 25, 2007, 11:09 pm But sometimes if we only PM a few people and not everyone, they won't know. That's the bad thing. caring is sharing but the scalpers make it caring=destroying. Damn |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:37 PM |