125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

boyarque
post Jul 19 2007, 11:02 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone @ Jul 19 2007, 08:57 AM)
i just notice that our helicopter (NURI) is BLACKOUT's grandfather tongue.gif
with the rate of accident the Nuris are having, i think there should be a transformer Nuri with the name FLAMEOUT...
zefflodo
post Jul 19 2007, 11:35 AM

101 posts

wah.....i want the camero twinset!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
air_mood
post Jul 19 2007, 01:04 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 19 2007, 07:25 AM)
prime have to depend on which class
voyager 100
leader 190

bb08 deluxe class rm50
Again another noob question. What's the difference between voyager class and leader class??
sniper on the roof
post Jul 19 2007, 01:45 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jul 19 2007, 01:04 PM)
Again another noob question. What's the difference between voyager class and leader class??
Leader class vs Voyager --> Bigger, more details, more parts
Zyntherius
post Jul 19 2007, 02:14 PM

296 posts

Check this out ...Thundercracker.......

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Jul 19 2007, 02:15 PM
zefflodo
post Jul 19 2007, 02:30 PM

101 posts

sigh damn poison sad.gif
TStsg
post Jul 19 2007, 02:39 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jul 19 2007, 02:30 PM)
sigh damn poison sad.gif
and we are buying to non TFTM toys laugh.gif
pussylover
post Jul 19 2007, 04:26 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 19 2007, 09:04 AM)
wanna ask here , what is the retail price for GC-01 Galaxy convoy?
how come u dont ask bro edi? since he used to sell it and besides ur his agents..
jasonlky
post Jul 19 2007, 04:31 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Zyntherius @ Jul 19 2007, 02:14 PM)
Check this out ...Thundercracker.......
I can't take it no more...... so many TFTM so little time.... and so little money. This month and nex month gotto tighten the belt, eat wantan mee without the wantan...... cry.gif

Lemme see, still got the recolor/battle versions, new voyager and leader classes... and got the Ultimate Bumblebee. (Got many people say dissapointed with it, but see howlah when it is released.)

Then we can't neglect the GI Transformers, mp-05 reissue coming in Sept, must make sure not to miss it. Thinking hard about mp-06, only appear in video game rite.

About Die Cast, i noticed that not the entire figure is made of metal.... usually legs and chest are die cast, the other parts like hands and weapons are stil made of plastic. But this differs from toy to toy.

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Jul 19 2007, 04:36 PM
zeroglyph
post Jul 19 2007, 05:08 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 19 2007, 04:31 PM)
About Die Cast, i noticed that not the entire figure is made of metal.... usually legs and chest are die cast, the other parts like hands and weapons are stil made of plastic.  But this differs from toy to toy.
of course dude, you don't want a rm300+ piece of paperweight do you?

in fact i'd prefer a full plastic MP1 cry.gif , then the articulations will have more use. this is why i prefer alternators over binaltechs. less weight, more possible pose, no worries about paint chipping, not so fragile. i like to play with my toys (posing it differently from time to time), not keepin them MIB forever.
jasonlky
post Jul 19 2007, 05:09 PM

451 posts

Want to ask, want is the current opinion on Takara's Encore series. PRices are more sane compared to the silly MP-01,03 and 04!!

Transformer Encore 01 Convoy Aug. Release Yen5,000
This looks like a good.

Transformer Encore 02 Megatron Aug. Release Yen5,500
Somehow Megatron doesn't look in proportion herelah...

Transformer Encore 03 Starscream Sept. Release Yen3,000
Colour is nice but shy so plasticky?

Transformer Encore 04 Soundwave Aug. Release Yen4,500
Now Soundwave looks the best out of the 4, must get this one.

Feedback please. Hope this is not a repost...

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Jul 19 2007, 05:16 PM
aw13
post Jul 19 2007, 05:19 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

plasticky? i think that was the way it was back then, hence the word 'Encore'....

i remember owning a Transformer hand-held gun (current research suggests it's called Browning but def NOT Megatron) and it was all plastic, with a little metal/iron here and there in bits and pieces. had Perceptor as well, also same. last time's designs kwa...
zeroglyph
post Jul 19 2007, 05:22 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

those are G1 reissue. of course they look bad. that's why there's masterpiece edition.
jasonlky
post Jul 19 2007, 05:23 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 19 2007, 05:19 PM)
plasticky?  i think that was the way it was back then, hence the word 'Encore'....

i remember owning a Transformer hand-held gun (current research suggests it's called Browning but def NOT Megatron) and it was all plastic, with a little metal/iron here and there in bits and pieces.  had Perceptor as well, also same.  last time's designs kwa...
You mean the encore series resuse all the old design and original/old molds?
aw13
post Jul 19 2007, 05:30 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jul 19 2007, 05:23 PM)
You mean the encore series resuse all the old design and original/old molds?
maybe, but i doubt the reuse the old moulds though. maybe old design and concept....
SUSgundaman
post Jul 19 2007, 05:49 PM

ya.....confirm those are reissue........those old days 1984 vers.....which ppl goreng like crazy now....thinkin to grab SW and OP.....
Zyntherius
post Jul 19 2007, 06:01 PM

296 posts

Rescue Rachet......REDECO!

Barricade Redeco...

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Jul 19 2007, 06:07 PM
jasonlky
post Jul 19 2007, 06:10 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Jul 19 2007, 05:49 PM)
ya.....confirm those are reissue........those old days 1984 vers.....which ppl goreng like crazy now....thinkin to grab SW and OP.....
Those days I diden even get to buy 1 transformers toy, just watch the cartoon every week on TV. My dad was worked for the gomen, and u know what the salary is like. (Sector 7 agent made a joke about Govenrment Salary in the Movie biggrin.gif )

I am making up for lost time, so I think I'll getlah.... sentimentallah. Definitely OP and SW. Megatron and Starscream dunnoler, the figure not so nicelah.
zefflodo
post Jul 19 2007, 06:19 PM

101 posts

but compare OP and SW which one better le.....???smile.gif
aw13
post Jul 19 2007, 07:04 PM

3,111 posts

yea...before TFTM came out, saw this Encore series all over KL, Jusco ada, Isetan ada, but now i think goreng sampai habis already...

remember seeing Soundwave, Hot Rod and Starscream retailing at RM69.90....

125 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:18 PM