Toys Transformers Fan Club v2, Our Toys Our War !!!

Zyntherius
post Jul 2 2007, 12:34 AM

296 posts

Ppl...Megatron Leader class is out in stores......grab it...
Zyntherius
post Jul 11 2007, 08:09 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jul 11 2007, 07:20 PM)
just back from business trip

seems like spore doesn't have transformers fever

i found lots of trans at the raffles complex robinson toys section

rachet, iron hide , starscream, archee, bone crusher n 2 decepticons that doesn't appear in movie, dunno their name , 1 is jet like star scream wif camera lens head n another one is red sports car

got myself an archee at sgd 27... it's like goreng price of archee at rm60+ sweat.gif
Those are from Transformers The Game, The Jet is Dread Wing & The Red Car is Swindle.

By the way any one know whether the Concept Camaro Bumble Bee is out in the market? I am missing only that. Once i obtain that, my collection shall be complete.
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 12:11 AM

296 posts

Toys r Us midvalley selling megatron Voyager class...saw it yesterday.. 6 left...
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 02:01 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ssaturn @ Jul 12 2007, 01:04 AM)
sad.gif

Today went to Midvalley - Jasco, ToyRUs, Subang Perade, and IOI. ...

Sad thing is no more stock....

Midvalley ToyRUs still got 3 of Megatron Voyager Class left..
Yeah... all the TFM are selling like hot cakes....ehehe me just finish playing TF the game... for Autobots... gonna continue with decepticons now.. not bad...
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 09:31 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 12 2007, 08:21 AM)
noes the game is sluggish,clunky and retard,luckily its on ps2 that ive tested
True... on pc its about the same.. graphic wise slightly better...but attack movement lagg like SHITE!
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 11:27 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(CUMONME @ Jul 12 2007, 10:39 AM)
BB08 restock at One-U Jusco. Spotted 8 units on the shelve just now.

Added on July 12, 2007, 10:39 amI myself bought 4, so left 4 there.
Dude.. BB08 ime looking for it... sure One U still got?

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Jul 12 2007, 11:30 AM
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 12:09 PM

296 posts

Sacrificing my lunch hour just to go to One U in a while...hope BB08 still there...

Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 01:27 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 12 2007, 12:13 PM)
i'm sure its sold out already...everybody wants to sell at a premium...

the jusco sales open at 8 am...if  aim tactful i would buy all 8...but nevertheless i wont do so sinc I would be spoiling th market...

why because I am an avid collector and want it for myself. why need so many? the collection is for the TF community...and hopefully there is enough stock for everyone...
OK..just came back from One U......as expected BB08 no more at Jusco...... sad.gif
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 01:44 PM

296 posts

Do you guys think that we could get it from Hasbro Malaysia straight? Seriously i want my BB08!
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 02:56 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jul 12 2007, 02:32 PM)
anyone know how much discount is there at Jusco?
The discount might be to die for lorr i guess...wen there parking all full..it was madness..traffic jam all over the route to 1 U
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 03:38 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 12 2007, 03:24 PM)
today sales for all jusco card member only...defoe all jusco would be sardine packed by ppl...midval and 1u would be bad with trafic...i would avoid at all cost today...
Midvalley no Jusco Card sales.......me work at midvalley area....
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 04:31 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ Jul 12 2007, 04:23 PM)
forget about jusco.....nothing left. Got a few potato optimus prime. and if u dare to smash the window screen there a complete set there. So damm crowded, nothing left....after 11am. Manage to find Megatron Voyager at tesco near The Curve.
I saw those on the display cabinet..... but no BB08... if got i would have accidently terlanggar that thing... and pay for everything
ahahahahahahaahhahaha..
Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 04:49 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 12 2007, 04:41 PM)
I guess everybody is on spending spree...so much funds meh? hahaha
ehehe... i have the funds dude... but no item how to spend.... now i'm outsourcing online... hope to get BB08 online....

Zyntherius
post Jul 12 2007, 06:06 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(chloelew @ Jul 12 2007, 06:03 PM)
bb08 on ebay a dude sold for RM275 for a normal hasbro one (not the signed one from michael bay). i wonder who bought....
One lucky malay dude.......... haihzzz.......... now me asking my collegue in SG to find for me BB08 there...

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Transfor...RARE):250879242

Another auction on BB08

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Jul 12 2007, 06:10 PM
Zyntherius
post Jul 13 2007, 12:13 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Jul 13 2007, 11:28 AM)
hahaha... lucky i bought mine early early.. if not sure regret wan..
You ppl are lucky coz got BB08 already... I every single day go check TRU midvalley since i work nearby...... no BB08 oso even since they launched it..

Zyntherius
post Jul 13 2007, 12:37 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Jul 13 2007, 12:30 PM)
Hehe... yeah.. Actually I got my BB08 and Arcee from Midvalley TRU.. That time loaded with them there was like 16 BB08 and 16 Arcee.. If i had more money I will have bought 2 of each and keep 1 in my office
That means i went there at the wrong times... demmit... so close yet so far~!
Zyntherius
post Jul 13 2007, 06:54 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jul 13 2007, 06:45 PM)
its not about cantik or fugly..its about greediness,kiasuness to have each and every TF on the movies :evil grin:
I 2nd that!!... shows that you are a true collector!

This post has been edited by Zyntherius: Jul 13 2007, 06:55 PM
Zyntherius
post Jul 16 2007, 01:02 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 16 2007, 11:56 AM)
ok... confirmed poison'ed di.. gonna go get OP later on and repaint

mm...shouldn't the eyes LED be blue instead of amber?
Wahh.....u oso kena poisoned?.... show collection lehhh!!

Zyntherius
post Jul 17 2007, 03:27 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 17 2007, 01:40 PM)
Haiii... taipei also no stock.. everything in yahoo at goreng-ed price tongue.gif
Only thing available are:
Blackout
Rachet (berlambak)
Starscream
Ironhide
Optimus Prime is in da house
Victor...why you open it? dun wan to keep it mint condition mehh?
Zyntherius
post Jul 18 2007, 01:59 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 18 2007, 01:35 AM)
if its discounted and really off the shelves of TRU go get it bro...

Added on July 18, 2007, 1:36 ami think can c most ppl camping outside TRU for the tf toys...hahaha
Iman... i am tying my luck in SG, my collegue in SG told me that one shop at Orchard Road gonna get stock for BB08 this weekend.... he's trying his best to get me some.... including yours dude....i'll keep you posted!.... TRU SG gonna bring in Ultimate Bumble Bee this August, pre order are opened..

0.0212sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:24 PM