62 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

trolley
post Feb 3 2019, 03:28 AM

u still contact/visit ur friend inside?
internaldisputes
post Feb 3 2019, 03:29 AM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

How do you guys groom in prison?
Davez89
post Feb 3 2019, 04:36 AM

1,275 posts

So many race in one cell, which has the biggest ding dong?
drug5
post Feb 3 2019, 06:31 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Hamkarchan32 @ Feb 2 2019, 06:20 PM)
No ,it only have 5 local Chinese Women ,The oldest almost 70 ,The youngest is about 23 ,she wearing blue shirt,Benny said she was jail for 12 years .

The Mainland Chinese Women about 13 ,majority are involved in Prostitute in Genting Highland,The arrested together with 2 pimp which are same block with me,The other are Philippines and Indonesians Chinese plus 2 Vietnamese and one Thai and Myanmar girl.

Those are sick and are in death row are not invited.

The have a list which nationality are you from during muster.

They sit in separated table and sit with Female Madam and Puan.
Fuck 70 years old..... How long more she has to be in there
mr_geforce
post Feb 3 2019, 08:22 AM

267 posts

when you get caught by the police. During interrogation, you got deny your wrongdoing? if got, then you got ragging by the police?
ipohmali70
post Feb 3 2019, 09:22 AM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(Hamkarchan32 @ Feb 3 2019, 09:09 AM)
Wah, first time I see the good side of Zahid Hamidi. Breaking fast with the inmates of Bentong prison.
quintesson
post Feb 3 2019, 09:26 AM

566 posts

I heard rape is the most despice crime in jail you'll get buttsek for it, true?
What's the most honorable crime in jail whereby the inmates will respect and do not dare to touch you?
SUSLampazhi
post Feb 3 2019, 09:39 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 3 2019, 09:32 AM)
bro, mind telling you go in due to what offences? You really very familiar with the life in prison eh. Kudos to you.

Btw if got money, possible to request the warden to buy KFC go inside eat ah in prison?
U also familiar with life in prison mah. Last time extort pastor koh's family masuk there eat what?

Soon u will get personal cell bcoz special treatment for death sentence inmate lulz. Pandan mukak u.. See u in hell! devil.gif
SUStikaram
post Feb 3 2019, 09:45 AM

10,722 posts

From the inside out of TS and Hamkarchan look like malaysia prison still have long ways on par with developed country.

2020 developed country but the basic right like decent prison still missing. Haiz....

This post has been edited by tikaram: Feb 3 2019, 09:46 AM
Marilynlai513
post Feb 3 2019, 10:12 AM

99 posts

Hmm
Jay Chua CC
post Feb 3 2019, 10:27 AM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

how do you still remember your lowyat user id and password after so many things happened? A normal joe cant even remember online account id/pw after few months if no used.
ts might be just goreng-ing u all. Just saying
Scissorshand
post Feb 3 2019, 10:40 AM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(Percival II @ Feb 2 2019, 03:26 AM)
Wahh. You really dunno DAP takeover federal government meh?? In jail no news you get?
LoL... cai spotted brows.gif
QUOTE(replayzxc @ Feb 2 2019, 05:01 AM)
Wat TS did? why tak ada bola to tell us doh.gif
Why not you invite him for a drink to find out personally? brows.gif
QUOTE(mr_geforce @ Feb 2 2019, 04:07 PM)
haha.. this post very interesting.  hope michael chiah able to read it before he went to lokap.
another idiot but i think he's referring to PM, bn cai spins it to Agong
QUOTE(petertian @ Feb 2 2019, 08:11 PM)
good experience and thank you for your share with us. i think you should write a book about your life story in the prison in 2 years and new one drama malaysian. lolz
user posted image not like this? nice prison cell in Sungai Buloh?
watched that drama!!

Anyway... WindDragon happy CNY and hope you go on the right path... u r still young icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Scissorshand: Feb 3 2019, 10:41 AM
post Feb 3 2019, 11:36 AM

392 posts

Good thread, welcome back.
Caterpillar_3309
post Feb 3 2019, 11:54 AM

92 posts

about the drop soap thingies, when the soap dropped and if a guy squats to pick it up, can he avoid getting buttfucked?

This post has been edited by Caterpillar_3309: Feb 3 2019, 11:54 AM
SUSgsem984
post Feb 3 2019, 12:15 PM

216 posts

Those educated and spent years in jail can PM me.

Story of ex convicts, especialy their life in jail are so sacred. I will invest money to publish books or tv shows to educate society on this subject.
SUSlowya
post Feb 3 2019, 12:23 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(gsem984 @ Feb 3 2019, 12:15 PM)
Those educated and spent years in jail can PM me.

Story of ex convicts, especialy their life in jail are so sacred. I will invest money to publish books or tv shows to educate society on this subject.
sacred or scarce?
SUSgsem984
post Feb 3 2019, 12:33 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 3 2019, 12:23 PM)
sacred or scarce?
Lol. I hate auto spell.
RyoKenzaki
post Feb 3 2019, 05:57 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Can you draw the layout of how your cell look like?
Is it just a square concrete room with 2 toilet at a corner with nothing else inside?
pisces88
post Feb 3 2019, 06:00 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 3 2019, 09:32 AM)
bro, mind telling you go in due to what offences? You really very familiar with the life in prison eh. Kudos to you.

Btw if got money, possible to request the warden to buy KFC go inside eat ah in prison?
Ts already replied before.. Rm350 for kfc meal
smallbug
post Feb 3 2019, 06:02 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Feb 3 2019, 09:26 AM)
I heard rape is the most despice crime in jail you'll get buttsek for it, true?
What's the most honorable crime in jail whereby the inmates will respect and do not dare to touch you?
maybe money laundering? biggrin.gif

62 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:20 AM