I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

Scissorshand
post Feb 3 2019, 10:40 AM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(Percival II @ Feb 2 2019, 03:26 AM)
Wahh. You really dunno DAP takeover federal government meh?? In jail no news you get?
LoL... cai spotted brows.gif
QUOTE(replayzxc @ Feb 2 2019, 05:01 AM)
Wat TS did? why tak ada bola to tell us doh.gif
Why not you invite him for a drink to find out personally? brows.gif
QUOTE(mr_geforce @ Feb 2 2019, 04:07 PM)
haha.. this post very interesting.  hope michael chiah able to read it before he went to lokap.
another idiot but i think he's referring to PM, bn cai spins it to Agong
QUOTE(petertian @ Feb 2 2019, 08:11 PM)
good experience and thank you for your share with us. i think you should write a book about your life story in the prison in 2 years and new one drama malaysian. lolz
user posted image not like this? nice prison cell in Sungai Buloh?
watched that drama!!

Anyway... WindDragon happy CNY and hope you go on the right path... u r still young icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Scissorshand: Feb 3 2019, 10:41 AM

0.0367sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:35 PM