62 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

taiping...
post Feb 2 2019, 09:27 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Feb 2 2019, 09:22 PM)
I hate criminal like you coz someone close to me being harm by criminal like you. 

I would say padan muka. All criminal don't deserve to be treat in luxury treatment. You are in that state because of your own action and suck it up. Human rights my ass
No need to kuda lah
Im pretty sure TS didnt do anything that could harm skmeone
Juz something to do wit drugs or something harmless
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 09:33 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Feb 2 2019, 08:38 PM)
Another thing I remember, the same ex convict told me certain stuff consider valueble like paper etc. One thing he told me that empty used Maggi packet is valuable cause can use it as a bowl or something. True?

What other creative diy way do the convicts use? Also what sort of commodity is valuable in prison?
Tobacco and Maggi mee is currency in prison.

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 08:44 PM)
U so cute. Korea or japan jail really that nice? Like honey moon
Is it can apply go to which jail? How to apply? Tell the judge?

So many races mixing inside. Danger or not? Will they fight or bully another race?
You can request to be sentenced to the prison you want. Ask the judge during sentencing.

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Feb 2 2019, 08:45 PM)
Any food that you love so much that you keep eating after your release ?
Steak

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Feb 2 2019, 08:53 PM)
Before I ask question, here are some songs for you:

Questions~

1. As soon you are out of prison, you got money or not? and property? how you start over?

2. any warden like this one?

3. During Cainis New Year, anything special for inmates?
No. Start from 0. Borrow from friends.
Got good and bad wardens.
Extra rations.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 09:33 PM

54 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Feb 2 2019, 09:34 PM
pinotnoir
post Feb 2 2019, 09:46 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 09:27 PM)
i know. But they place all criminal in one place. Even if you steal 1 sen, insults rosmah or whack your mother ,kill someone also they place together.

Its not luxury treatment but basic human rights? No bed and nothing inside the cell which is abit inhuman in my opinion. And TS said anwar got vvip treatment.
Too many criminal prolly that's why put all of them together in one cell. You want govt waste tax payer money build new prison for those rubbbish?

He only see anwar jogging. Didn't see his cell also
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 09:48 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 2 2019, 09:11 PM)
What is the most lied crime they lie about?
Why they lie?
Which crime is the worst that will get beaten by other prisoners?
Crimes that involve hurting innocents like children etc.
If found out then confirm get fracked inside prison.

QUOTE(pinotnoir @ Feb 2 2019, 09:22 PM)
I hate criminal like you coz someone close to me being harm by criminal like you. 

I would say padan muka. All criminal don't deserve to be treat in luxury treatment. You are in that state because of your own action and suck it up. Human rights my ass
Those are people that were hurt by me were all involved in bad shit and cannot claim ignorance or innocence.

You don't see me bitching or complaining about being locked up for 2 years because it's my actions that caused it. Dont misunderstand, i didn't open this thread to find pity or to complain.
J1g54w
post Feb 2 2019, 09:50 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 2 2019, 07:29 PM)
You joking?
Cold. Because concrete floor.
Air hujan no masuk because all concrete.
Sungai Buloh prison surrounded by forest.
No demam for me. But alot others in my room was sick.
We beat up anyone who don't shower min 1 time per day
I am not talking about violence. I am talking about the rare people who are malicious. I seen some sociopaths and what they did. It's just senseless harming of other humans. Maliciousness is on a whole different level than violence.
A violent criminal may beat u and steal your wallet, a malicious sociopath may remove a baby's fingers one by one just for the hell of it.
For sociopaths, 99% it started from a bad childhood or even if the childhood was generally fine, it could be from a single traumatic experience that adults might have missed. Dr. James Gilligan explains this as well.

Gamer88
post Feb 2 2019, 09:53 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 12:39 PM)
Every meal is burned fish with handful of rice .
Breakfast alternating days. Porridge, green beans.
Lunch is handful of rice with rubbery fish.
Bread for tea time.
Dinner is handful of rice with rubbery fish. If u throw the fish at the wall, it would bounce back.
Occasionally we get chicken. Sunday we get 1 hard boiled egg.
Don't do crime in Msia yo..do it in Sweden.
taiping...
post Feb 2 2019, 10:07 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 2 2019, 09:48 PM)
Crimes that involve hurting innocents like children etc.
If found out then confirm get fracked inside prison.
Those are people that were hurt by me were all involved in bad shit and cannot claim ignorance or innocence.

You don't see me bitching or complaining about being locked up for 2 years because it's my actions that caused it. Dont misunderstand, i didn't open this thread to find pity or to complain.
Hmm.. Hurting innocent kids. Prob the inmates were once victim themselves hence the revenge. Interesting
adren1
post Feb 2 2019, 10:11 PM

137 posts

how come they took away all your money savings property and assets?

kcmy
post Feb 2 2019, 10:11 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

did u hide the taikor's mahjong set, cards, pai kow in ur ass?
ah78
post Feb 2 2019, 11:06 PM

35 posts

How about prison warden? Is all the oficers are malay? Or mostly malay?

How about thier action, are they generally good (towards prisoner) or very strict and will bantai u even if they just suspicious?

If you can describe the warden, which is closest remission to these movie or series?
1) The greend mile movie
2) shawshank redemption
3) or prison break tv series

Next question in not about prison but about gang..

Why gangster in Malaysia is devided by races? Or do u know any 1Malaysia gangster?
Which race of gangster has the biggest members?
Which race are extreme like in action? Like gore level or no humanity one?

This post has been edited by ah78: Feb 2 2019, 11:10 PM
infrasonic
post Feb 2 2019, 11:28 PM

--
648 posts

1. Are the food served hot, warm or cold?

2. Same fish and rice everyday no vegetables or fruits? Won't your body suffer from the lack of nutrition?

3. Any ways to get special food other than those normally served rations?

4. Any windows? If no, have you seen sunlight during your 2 years stay?

5. How to be vvip inside? Just simply being rich or need to have some high post in gov?

6. If the management/wardens did anything that violates your rights, are there any channel for you to file complaint? Let's say they beat you up for no reason, or no give you food for a few days.

7. You said newcomers do the cleaning, are the cleaning supplies provided?

This post has been edited by infrasonic: Feb 2 2019, 11:53 PM
infrasonic
post Feb 2 2019, 11:33 PM

--
648 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 11:30 PM)
Lol. Imagine u got kept inside a dark room for 2 years. Will u crazy? U only got ants, rats , cockroach and lizards as ur best friends. Will u have vengeful towards gov?
Well unless you got charged for a crime you didn't do, you shouldn't blame the gov but blame yourself
Evolyn
post Feb 2 2019, 11:34 PM

22 posts

Ts, welcome back....

Jom yum cha !!
infrasonic
post Feb 2 2019, 11:39 PM

--
648 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 11:38 PM)
How if insults rosmah? Or throw yellow ballon.
Don't think you'll get a few years for that
Maybe 1 week max, or even just let you go with a fine

But from TS's replies, it seems that he knows that he had done wrong, and is not holding any grudge towards the gov.
Only can blame ownself for committing the crime, or not careful enough to not get caught

This post has been edited by infrasonic: Feb 2 2019, 11:41 PM
gonfeeces
post Feb 3 2019, 12:41 AM

97 posts

Do you hv a degree or even higher level education?
SUStikaram
post Feb 3 2019, 12:52 AM

10,722 posts

1.TS english really powerful. Learn in prison?

2. Many Asked about how to ta fei kei inside prison. But TS still malu to give answer. Let me guess. Main sabun during bath?

3. Are those wardens all rich? Considering can get many side income.

4. Is there any pondan inside jail? He/she will be the most powerful i saw this is what happen from youtube channel in usa.

Dyson Jin
post Feb 3 2019, 01:17 AM

960 posts

do u like prison life?
daijoubu
post Feb 3 2019, 02:38 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Welcome back to the outside world TS. We have our own bondages and 'jails' even in the land of free.

I guess we're all tested in different ways. I hope your trial has set you up better in your life journey.

Cheers and thanks for sharing insight.
Nibba
post Feb 3 2019, 03:16 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 2 2019, 06:33 PM)
The people who raised me , pass away already before I went in. Maybe they shaking their head in heaven lah if u believe in afterlife.
So youre adopted? If yes, do you think that is the cause or a factor why you did the things you did?

62 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:54 PM