84 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Penang PC talk, Talk everything related to PC Penang.

overclocker
post Oct 8 2007, 11:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 8 2007, 11:26 PM)
who step on ur head?
and u didnt answer my question yet.

and one thing,since when they insult u?
Do u think that u very happy if people who disagree with u then call u childrish?

NOPE....

why not say like I disagree or other thingy?

why must say PKC (penang's Kid Club)?

this is offence and insult, ok! get wat I mean! if only point my mistake i am ok but not to say those rude words....

if u think that is not ...then i also speechless...
TSAceCombat
post Oct 8 2007, 11:32 PM

5,434 posts

alamak doh.gif double post pula.

well,for me is nothing,for u maybe something,i dont think they r trying to insult u.but since everyone thinking and feeling is different,i cannot say anything and u have to talk to the one who say u childish,(who is it anyway?)

but anyway,that is not rude word.

and overclocker,until now u also haven answer my question.
overclocker
post Oct 8 2007, 11:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 8 2007, 11:32 PM)
alamak doh.gif double post pula.

well,for me is nothing,for u maybe something,i dont think they r trying to insult u.but since everyone thinking and feeling is different,i cannot say anything and u have to talk to the one who say u childish,(who is it anyway?)

but anyway,that is not rude word.

and overclocker,until now u also haven answer my question.
Fine.....I do not want to continue it...

I sorry about it. wat is ur Q? I not really follow all the thread...
TSAceCombat
post Oct 8 2007, 11:51 PM

5,434 posts

alrite alrite,forget it la,i just wanna know who saw me in LP?

sorry to u too since u apologize to us,we can be a good friend and come out yamcha one day.
bryanyeo87
post Oct 8 2007, 11:55 PM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

amen smile.gif

anyway this weekend maybe i might be going down penang, maybe can meet up with you guys or import some stuff from from LYP biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bryanyeo87: Oct 8 2007, 11:56 PM
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 12:00 AM

5,434 posts

wah....what nice stuff offer now?
rainingzero
post Oct 9 2007, 12:15 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

reading through this thread, really funny la..anyway, got any promotion at penang??maybe christmast promotion at any hardware store??
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 12:34 AM

5,434 posts

ya,it's funny anyway.

so maybe we can have cheapo stuff during promotion,find one day we go shopping.
rainingzero
post Oct 9 2007, 12:43 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 9 2007, 12:34 AM)
ya,it's funny anyway.

so maybe we can have cheapo stuff during promotion,find one day we go shopping.
or maybe after LP can go shopping meh since everything finish and can go relax.... icon_idea.gif
cschun86
post Oct 9 2007, 01:02 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

lol, u all poisoning me...
my wallet is out of water now lol...
better dun go lol, might hand itchy and buy tongue.gif
rainingzero
post Oct 9 2007, 01:12 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Oct 9 2007, 01:02 AM)
lol, u all poisoning me...
my wallet is out of water now lol...
better dun go lol, might hand itchy and buy tongue.gif
haha...me also didn't have money for now la..but since the place i'm doing my FYP will provide allowance also, maybe will get extra budget la to shopping... brows.gif
however depends also, have to buy things also for my gf... doh.gif sweat.gif
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 01:20 AM

5,434 posts

wah lau....
u all are the real one who poison me,i totally bo lui liao la....
tapirus
post Oct 9 2007, 01:23 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Oct 9 2007, 01:12 AM)
haha...me also didn't have money for now la..but since the place i'm doing my FYP will provide allowance also, maybe will get extra budget la to shopping... brows.gif
however depends also, have to buy things also for my gf... doh.gif  sweat.gif
what kind of thing that ur gf want??buy her high end rig also..then she become POC members like u also... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tapirus: Oct 9 2007, 01:28 AM
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 01:26 AM

5,434 posts

ya ya,i totally argee,then everyday u can have excuse to go her house and "play" with her mah. laugh.gif
rainingzero
post Oct 9 2007, 02:26 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(tapirus @ Oct 9 2007, 01:23 AM)
what kind of thing that ur gf want??buy her high end rig also..then she become POC members like u also... tongue.gif
haha...she kinda like audiophiles stuff. maybe affected by me last time while i'm active in audiophiles stuff... sweat.gif
have to buy her a new highend headphone... cool.gif

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 9 2007, 01:26 AM)
ya ya,i totally argee,then everyday u can have excuse to go her house and "play" with her mah. laugh.gif
haha.everyday we play also maa...where got house. we both live at hostel... wink.gif
sleepyone
post Oct 9 2007, 02:40 AM

356 posts

For the past few days Skygate at Prangin Mall has been fiddling with a RM7000 machine (without monitor). They are overclocking it and at last count, that unit is already the highest overclocked PC in Penang right now. Go check it out.

tapirus
post Oct 9 2007, 03:04 AM

(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮ a�tE(R)isk
1,237 posts

QUOTE(sleepyone @ Oct 9 2007, 02:40 AM)
For the past few days Skygate at Prangin Mall has been fiddling with a RM7000 machine (without monitor).  They are overclocking it and at last count, that unit is already the highest overclocked PC in Penang right now.  Go check it out.
wow..got any link about this..or just go there to c it??

@acecombat
u need to complet ur rig fast..seem like u have new rival... tongue.gif
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 08:44 AM

5,434 posts

nah,i'm going to conquer back Penang and be the best of the best in Penang,i'm preparing something else,

the item only me have in penang brows.gif

sleepyone,mind to tell me how fast they go?

btw,only rm7000 ah?

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Oct 9 2007, 08:44 AM
rainingzero
post Oct 9 2007, 10:23 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 9 2007, 08:44 AM)
nah,i'm going to conquer back Penang and be the best of the best in Penang,i'm preparing something else,

the item only me have in penang brows.gif

sleepyone,mind to tell me how fast they go?

btw,only rm7000 ah?
at only rm7000 can get the most eligible, fastest, and grooaaarreeerr~ rig in penang?? maybe they do some tweak also... nod.gif

bro ace, preparing for cascade arr?? brows.gif
TSAceCombat
post Oct 9 2007, 10:45 AM

5,434 posts

shhh......secret secret!!!

will know after all the new stuff launched.

X38,DDR3,1.2kW psu,
this is what in my list la,so i not so fast back into action liao.

84 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:01 PM