fruitie
post Jul 12 2019, 11:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Jul 12 2019, 11:53 AM)
Scroll to the bottom from your "home" tab
Thanks but maybe something wrong with my phone, it has nothing there, just blank section. I will try again later.
msa9696
post Jul 12 2019, 12:02 PM

1,593 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 12 2019, 11:57 AM)
Thanks but maybe something wrong with my phone, it has nothing there, just blank section. I will try again later.
Should have, almost right at the bottom under "Challenge", but mine is Android, I not sure if iOS any difference
soonwai
post Jul 12 2019, 01:33 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 12 2019, 11:38 AM)
Sorry, what challenge is this? Where to access?
If you have it, it should show just below the Car, food, etc... icons.

Oops, seems like the where it comes out also is different.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Jul 12 2019, 01:34 PM
daifeigo
post Jul 12 2019, 05:15 PM

309 posts

Hopefully there’s a new challenge once it’s expired
fruitie
post Jul 12 2019, 05:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

I suspect it is my phone issue, cleared cache and data doesn't help too. Maybe after I uninstall will be OK, it's OK, not using Grab Food in the coming week as I am travelling soon.

Thanks for the information by the way. biggrin.gif
adbacc
post Jul 13 2019, 05:12 PM

Still Here
1,946 posts

Similar issue with challenges here. It shows for me but I just have a button "View All". Upon tapping that, I am redirected to a page for Current & Past Challenges. Current Challenges is showing "Watch this space! More challenges coming soon."

Updating app to 5.52.1 and clearing cache doesn't do anything to the empty challenges.
chukahae
post Jul 13 2019, 08:25 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 9 2019, 06:00 PM)
I'm giving the first mission a skip. Have never made a Grabfood order without a discount code.
I also find the mission and its reward unattractive. The ridezilla looks better. But I do not know how to trigger it to appear.
IbnuKhams
post Jul 14 2019, 01:22 PM

43 posts

Hi. want to ask something. I use tunetalk and I want to reload my mobile prepaid. But after I put my mobile no to reload they detect it as Celcom. how to change to another telco ?
kelvinlzy
post Jul 14 2019, 02:03 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(IbnuKhams @ Jul 14 2019, 01:22 PM)
Hi. want to ask something. I use tunetalk and I want to reload my mobile prepaid. But after I put my mobile no to reload they detect it as Celcom. how to change to another telco ?
Search "telco" in the thread to find the possible solution, may or may not work for some.

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 6 2019, 01:24 PM)
Boost won't allow me to top up using Amex, kept getting non-3D secure message, only linked to 1 Boost account, guess I will follow fruitie and splurge into Grabpay, then slowly claim back from my company sweat.gif
Turns out I will empty my GP wallet soon as will need to buy some stuff from All IT. RIP Amex in ewallet world.

This post has been edited by kelvinlzy: Jul 14 2019, 02:03 PM
soonwai
post Jul 14 2019, 03:24 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(chukahae @ Jul 13 2019, 08:25 PM)
I also find the mission and its reward unattractive. The ridezilla looks better. But I do not know how to trigger it to appear.
Seems to be random. 1 phone got Chompion and 1 phone Grabzilla, 2 other phones, the Challenges list is empty.

lukeroku
post Jul 14 2019, 04:44 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 14 2019, 03:24 PM)
Seems to be random. 1 phone got Chompion and 1 phone Grabzilla, 2 other phones, the Challenges list is empty.
Second this
Mine oso 1 Chompion + 1 Grabzilla
b0rhui
post Jul 14 2019, 05:51 PM

689 posts

Anyone have any idea why i have grabpay credits but couldnt use it to pay for grabcar/grabfood?

New account btw. IC verified. Email verified. PIN set up.
fruitie
post Jul 14 2019, 06:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jul 14 2019, 05:51 PM)
Anyone have any idea why i have grabpay credits but couldnt use it to pay for grabcar/grabfood?

New account btw. IC verified. Email verified. PIN set up.
What's the error?
b0rhui
post Jul 14 2019, 06:40 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2019, 06:10 PM)
What's the error?
Cashless method disabled. Please contact customer support

In grabfood I can only use cashless which the grabpay was grayed out couldnt be used
fruitie
post Jul 14 2019, 06:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jul 14 2019, 06:40 PM)

In grabfood I can only use cashless which the grabpay was grayed out couldnt be used
That's rather odd. You can contact their support via FB Messenger, I find them quite responsive and will be able to check your account.
laymank
post Jul 15 2019, 08:00 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jul 14 2019, 06:40 PM)

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2019, 06:42 PM)
That's rather odd. You can contact their support via FB Messenger, I find them quite responsive and will be able to check your account.
https://help.grab.com/passenger/en-my/11500...ay-with-GrabPay
soonwai
post Jul 16 2019, 02:41 AM

11,455 posts

Digi RM5 reward is back. 800 points.
Kcee
post Jul 16 2019, 08:19 AM

598 posts

Anyone managed to reload Digi Rm5 rewards in Grab pay?
skty
post Jul 16 2019, 10:25 AM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,506 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 16 2019, 02:41 AM)
Digi RM5 reward is back. 800 points.
can use to pay postpaid bill?
!@#$%^
post Jul 16 2019, 10:45 AM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jul 16 2019, 10:25 AM)
can use to pay postpaid bill?
no