QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Oct 31 2019, 10:24 AM)
Once a month, he's waiting for 30 days before he can buy againGrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
Oct 31 2019, 10:26 AM
1,593 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Nov 1 2019, 12:28 AM
Actually Grab to me is ok, get points is bonus, don't get I still use it a lot too, so RM 50 is not much
This post has been edited by msa9696: Nov 1 2019, 12:28 AM |
Nov 4 2019, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(loongzai2 @ Nov 3 2019, 10:06 PM) QUOTE(wan7075 @ Nov 3 2019, 11:57 PM) i tried uninstall and reinstalled back. Should be their system issue. I tried Amex 3 times failed, then I changed to Visa able to use.my citi & uob card have the same problem. do u know how to fix it? After that, I tried Amex again then it went through |
Nov 6 2019, 05:36 PM
Nov 16 2019, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(oldman1920 @ Nov 16 2019, 09:30 AM) Guys, how to add grabpay as payment method in fave? I saw grabpay icon in fave app. but nowhere to add QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 16 2019, 04:31 PM) They've been talking about this like almost a year? Still nothing happened yet, but if only Grab credits and 3x points, might as well use Amex directly |
Nov 18 2019, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Nov 18 2019, 09:08 AM) QUOTE(car_computer @ Nov 18 2019, 09:38 AM) when u perform scan&pay at physical stores, u can use points to offset up to 40% of the transaction value. 165 points for Rm1 value Normally if you've something else to redeem (ie F&B) the rebate is higher, but not everyone interested in the items listed.Used to be able to get above 30% worth during 20x and also some super attractive redemption rate, sad that now no more. Still remember those days when have promo for Platinum like 1k points (only spend RM 50) to get 1 pint of Baskin Robbin, and if not mistaken promo rate about 200 points to get RM 5 off coffee bean |
Nov 18 2019, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Nov 18 2019, 10:10 AM) Nope ride voucher still way below some of the F&B voucher, of course now the gap is smaller but previously F&B voucher easily can get above 30% return, even up to 50%This post has been edited by msa9696: Nov 18 2019, 11:30 AM |
Nov 21 2019, 01:30 PM
I've joined Rebate Mango few days back, initially bought coupons from Lazada but was not tracked, then I asked them, they said coupon not applicable. I tried to find the tnc for this 5k Grab Points, cannot find anywhere that coupon not applicable.
Then 1 day later saw the CB being tracked, so now I'm unsure if I will be entitled for the 5k grab points, they might track transaction but not necessary it's valid just like Shopback, transactions tracked can often end up invalid/ rejected |
Nov 21 2019, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 21 2019, 01:45 PM) Are you a new user & register via https://rebatemango.my/grab ? Same here, but the terms mentioned need to spend at least RM 20 to be eligible right?My 5,000 points are pending merchant confirmation. ![]() |
Nov 22 2019, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Nov 21 2019, 07:30 PM) ![]() Live your dreams Real magic happens when we live our dreams, big or small. And now everyone can live their Disney’s Frozen 2 dreams with Grab, your Everyday Everything App. Disney’s Frozen 2 Stamp Card ![]() From 12 Nov to 8 Dec, complete the Frozen 2 Stamp Card as you use the Grab app for food and payments to win Frozen 2 merchandise (like Elsa or Anna ponchos), a movie pass and a chance to embark on your dream journey to Iceland with your family! Here’s how: Step 1: Unlock a Frozen 2 character stamp each time you complete each of the following transactions (with a min. spend of RM25): 2 GrabFood orders 1 GrabPay in-store payment Step 2: Follow your progress on the Frozen 2 Stamp Card on the Grab app home page. Step 3: Once all the characters are collected, fill in our simple online form that will be sent to your Grab inbox to claim your prize. Your prizes will be added to your “My Rewards” on the upcoming Friday! |
Nov 24 2019, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(kayemee @ Nov 24 2019, 07:40 PM) Is grabpay offline in all watsons? Maybe Watson issue also, that day tried to use T&G also failed, but I used GrabPay few times these few days at other outlets, all without incidentI tried yesterday in Pavilion Watson, cashier said tak boleh grabpay. Then today I tried in MyTown Watson, cashier said grabpay is offline. |
Nov 27 2019, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(car_computer @ Nov 27 2019, 12:25 PM) there is no list. if u go to the shop n see grabpay signage, then the shop accepts grabpay. Even for example FavePay allowed to search by venue (ie search Sunway Pyramid), not all outlets will be listed in your search results. This is the challenge as they always do not update their list of merchants or don't tag them correctlyeven there is a list for boost, it is not updated at all as some smaller merchants that are not listed accept boost. and some merchants are listed but actually do not accept boost. |
Dec 1 2019, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Dec 1 2019, 12:04 AM) QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 1 2019, 12:04 AM) QUOTE(BRY7 @ Dec 1 2019, 12:05 AM) System like not stable, 1202 and 1206 didn't get (my family members)Mine 1204 got it |
Dec 1 2019, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(BRY7 @ Dec 1 2019, 12:15 AM) Not shown in point history too? Or shown in point history but didn't increase?Mine shown in point history, but I not sure if increase or not as I can't remember my points balance |
Dec 1 2019, 12:19 AM
Dec 1 2019, 12:31 AM
Dec 1 2019, 12:36 AM
Just want to provide some updates here for the Frozen contest, Grab system really screw up. I asked them 1 week+ ago, they told me fully redeemed. But somehow I met the criteria that day, so I just fill in the form and submitted.
Then my brother, on the same day also met the criteria and submitted the form. He received the reward on Friday but I didn't. E-mailed Grab no reply yet. This proved that their tracking is not reliable, so called first come first served, while stock last, all those bs |
Dec 1 2019, 12:54 AM
Dec 1 2019, 01:37 AM
Grab transactions really risky, not only I suspect I didn't receive the 1k, I just made an online purchase, 5k points shown in point history but balance not increased.
If nobody highlighted the missing 1k earlier never would I have expected that points reflected in history but can be missing in balance. Now I start to question how many more missing points, or even balance, no way we able to audit that |
Dec 1 2019, 12:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(qu3vax @ Dec 1 2019, 01:51 AM) Indeed. I second that. Can't trace at all except screenshot before and after. But ain't it's normal for all reward point like credit card? U don't even know which transaction is earning and missing except manually calculate. At least credit card I still can check the statements which have opening and closing balance, if wrong still can proveQUOTE(BRY7 @ Dec 1 2019, 02:05 AM) I made billpay at 1am, transaction successful but then points still not awarded. Not even shown on the history. Now I'm very skeptical how many transactions are missing as I've been trusting them without checking at allBut honestly today is the first time I’ve observed this, prior to this points credit immediately every time I cross check |
| Change to: | 0.2229sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:20 AM |