GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

cybpsych
post Feb 28 2023, 02:39 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k222 @ Feb 28 2023, 02:10 PM)
can i still redeem point to pay for electronic appliance? like iphone? any store accept it?
contact senheng see see

they can accept grabpaylater, maybe can accept grabpay via online or outlets purchases

https://www.senheng.com.my/paylater-by-grab
shawnme
post Feb 28 2023, 07:55 PM

743 posts

Just saw this while playing around. FYI, I have subscribed to it previously.

Share with me if its really free, if you decide to go ahead as my other account is currently subscribed.

Also, I notice a fingerprint 2FA toggle on android. Doesn't seem to be of any use for now though. Maybe I've yet to come across it.

This post has been edited by shawnme: Feb 28 2023, 07:58 PM
xander2k8
post Feb 28 2023, 08:22 PM

4,645 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 28 2023, 07:55 PM)

Share with me if its really free, if you decide to go ahead as my other account is currently subscribed.

Also, I notice a fingerprint 2FA toggle on android. Doesn't seem to be of any use for now though. Maybe I've yet to come across it.
It is only 2 months free trial for those new to unlimited users
shawnme
post Feb 28 2023, 08:41 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Feb 28 2023, 08:22 PM)
It is only 2 months free trial for those new to unlimited users
nope. it's free.

Have fun y'all icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by shawnme: Feb 28 2023, 08:41 PM
xander2k8
post Feb 28 2023, 09:27 PM

4,645 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 28 2023, 08:41 PM)
nope. it's free.

Have fun y'all icon_rolleyes.gif
Like I said it is free 2 months for those who are new to unlimited 🤦‍♀️
shawnme
post Feb 28 2023, 10:01 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Feb 28 2023, 09:27 PM)
Like I said it is free 2 months for those who are new to unlimited 🤦‍♀️
I'm not new as stated before.

Anyway, believe what you will, and cheers to others who is interested.

To each their own icon_rolleyes.gif
YoungMan
post Mar 1 2023, 09:53 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 28 2023, 10:01 PM)
I'm not new as stated before.

Anyway, believe what you will, and cheers to others who is interested.

To each their own icon_rolleyes.gif
Is this for selected users only? Can't find it on mine.
MGM
post Mar 1 2023, 10:08 AM

18,410 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 28 2023, 07:55 PM)

Can elaborate, where u find this? In my account>subscription still showing rm4.90. I have on&off subscribed this whenever rm1 was offered but no longer since 2 months ago.
joonh
post Mar 1 2023, 10:11 AM

109 posts

Me too, have this offer.
In fact I just unsubscribed mine on 27 Feb.
MGM
post Mar 1 2023, 10:21 AM

18,410 posts

QUOTE(joonh @ Mar 1 2023, 10:11 AM)
Me too, have this offer.
In fact I just unsubscribed mine on 27 Feb.
Where u see this, in Messages>Notification?
joonh
post Mar 1 2023, 10:28 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 1 2023, 10:21 AM)
Where u see this, in Messages>Notification?
was checking out food, saw those with unlimited offer then i clicked, subscribe from there

edit: maybe you can check under subscription ada tak?

This post has been edited by joonh: Mar 1 2023, 10:28 AM
shawnme
post Mar 1 2023, 10:43 AM

743 posts

I saw mine under the usual "subscription" page, as I just cancelled mine the day before, so was just playing around since some things looks new. Then viola!!

I'm not sure if it's for selected accounts as my other account is currently still under subscription. Waiting for it to expire in a few days to cancel it and see if this thing will appear.
thecurious
post Mar 1 2023, 11:46 AM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(shawnme @ Mar 1 2023, 10:43 AM)
I saw mine under the usual "subscription" page, as I just cancelled mine the day before, so was just playing around since some things looks new. Then viola!!

I'm not sure if it's for selected accounts as my other account is currently still under subscription. Waiting for it to expire in a few days to cancel it and see if this thing will appear.
They made some changes to the grabunlimited vouchers so probably trying to get more people/previous subscribers to be aware about it.
jonathan_k222
post Mar 1 2023, 02:06 PM

102 posts

Regarding grab reward voucher, there it written 10 rewards per user ,
mean i can only get 10 reward per year? or per months?
regeneration
post Mar 1 2023, 06:34 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k222 @ Mar 1 2023, 02:06 PM)
Regarding grab reward voucher, there it written 10 rewards per user ,
mean i can only get 10 reward per year? or per months?
so far i already test for paylater voucher (food & online) and it is 10/20 unit per voucher/month/user .
last month i redeem max quota, today still can redeem. smile.gif
MGM
post Mar 1 2023, 07:42 PM

18,410 posts

Anyway to buy Unifi Mobile Prepaid reload voucher using grabpay?
chemistry
post Mar 2 2023, 02:22 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 1 2023, 07:42 PM)
PGMALL
Optizorb
post Mar 2 2023, 08:33 PM

1,259 posts

gonna terminate my grab unlimited before it renews for this month.

so freaking rubbish.

min spend rm25 to -7 only..
previously min spend rm20 to -8.50.
and even the old min spend rm25 also -7.50..

go daii grab
miyakochan89
post Mar 2 2023, 08:37 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

These days i just earn the points and then redeem the RM20 voucher to order food. Hahaha!
chemistry
post Mar 2 2023, 08:58 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 1 2023, 07:42 PM)
by the way, a gentle reminder for you, its payment gateway is quite crappy sweat.gif
So far I paid three tnb bills using pgmall, two times encountered "System busy, please try later". Waited 1-2 days then only back to normal.
So you gotta be patient with them whistling.gif

This post has been edited by chemistry: Mar 2 2023, 09:01 PM

570 Pages « < 534 535 536 537 538 > » Top

0.2520sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:58 PM