GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab

Optizorb
post Mar 2 2023, 08:33 PM

1,250 posts

gonna terminate my grab unlimited before it renews for this month.

so freaking rubbish.

min spend rm25 to -7 only..
previously min spend rm20 to -8.50.
and even the old min spend rm25 also -7.50..

go daii grab
Optizorb
post Mar 15 2023, 08:14 PM

1,250 posts

yall still maintain your unlimited or cancel the sub?
Optizorb
post Apr 28 2023, 09:44 PM

1,250 posts

anyone got issues using grab unlimited hotdeals?

i cant apply any at all, even if the restaurant listed under the hotdeals promo.

tried it on multiple restaurants and all the hotdeals doesnt show up at all. had no problem using it the day before.. now hungry want order food tak jadi.

damn stupid this grab

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Apr 28 2023, 09:45 PM
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2023, 12:28 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 28 2023, 10:58 PM)
Yes, I encountered the same problem when I tried to apply hotdeals tea time promo. Contacted CS has to manually enter the promo code... Which exactly code are you trying to use? Try manually key in HOTDEALS / HOTDEALSGF / HOTDEALS / HOTDEALSGFTEATIME etc.
thanks for your tip

will keep this in mind, i'll try to order later see if got any issues i'll follow what u said see works or not
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2023, 12:35 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Apr 29 2023, 10:53 AM)
i face this problem today too. I tried to use voucher but no option to use. hmm.gif
looks like not us the only one facing it.

it's grab's shitty app/system at work..

try so hard to be all in one "super app" but cant even get core app/function working properly.

Super app more like garbage app.

idk what happening with grab.
even their grab driver app is having problems already for the past 1 month where the app keep hang and need to force stop and restart the app to get it working again..
make the drivers have to keep force restart their app after each job/trip in order to get it working again. Really stupid.

is it grab had a massive laid off of staffs that's why suddenly their grab apps went to shit? so many issues after issues popping up and inconveniencing their users.

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Apr 29 2023, 12:38 PM
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2023, 03:26 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 28 2023, 10:58 PM)
Yes, I encountered the same problem when I tried to apply hotdeals tea time promo. Contacted CS has to manually enter the promo code... Which exactly code are you trying to use? Try manually key in HOTDEALS / HOTDEALSGF / HOTDEALS / HOTDEALSGFTEATIME etc.
what you said is true.

but all the codes couldnt apply. so i contacted cs again for the 25-7 code which is HOTDEALSFOOD
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2023, 03:32 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 29 2023, 03:29 PM)
Sorry, the code you’ve entered is fully redeemed or invalid
subscribed to grab unlimited?
Optizorb
post Apr 29 2023, 03:36 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(fuddle_duddle @ Apr 29 2023, 03:33 PM)
Yup. I can see the offer for the shop but theres no voucher and the code voucher.
wow dont tell me the code cs gave me just now is TIME/USE LIMITED.

what the actual fuck is this bullshit from grab lol doh.gif doh.gif

anyway if u want use hotdeals have to contact CS and get a code from them i guess.

fking retarded, pay RM5/month to get this kind of rubbish.
Optizorb
post Jul 14 2023, 06:26 PM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jul 14 2023, 06:24 PM)
Starting 10 July.
yeah im aware of it, just didnt expect the points to kena slash by so much.

this grab really cibai.. im gonna unsub grab unlimited from next month onwards
Optizorb
post Jul 16 2023, 11:40 PM

1,250 posts

done unsub to grab unlimited.. this my last month..

gonna use finish my points + remainder of hotdeals then middle finger to grab.

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Jul 16 2023, 11:40 PM
Optizorb
post Aug 13 2023, 04:13 PM

1,250 posts

haha on my last day of grab unlimited, decided to see if there is any saving grace for grab:

- pump petrol rm60 get 10+10 points = 20 points
- pay bill rm125 get 10+19 points = 29 points

grab can fak off

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Aug 13 2023, 05:10 PM

0.2239sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:22 AM