80 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

hanatakizawa07
post Dec 6 2018, 05:01 PM

Segambut area also wanna buy meh. Next to graveyard and longkang besar somemore. Buy 1 unit free ghost as neighbour hahaha. Soon u also be ghost due to HTC nearby.
hanatakizawa07
post Dec 6 2018, 05:05 PM

better go for Era la got link bridge and cash rebate
deadravel
post Dec 6 2018, 05:06 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 4 2018, 04:21 PM)
well it's Malaysia btw
place of endless possibilities...
don't be surprise 800psf & it's BBB too  cool2.gif
dont be so optimistic .
bbb then ddd (die die die), then can sleep at the kubur doh.gif

+ sumore so many shit i found after looking at google map.
ktm sound, highway sound, kubur maybe night also got sound shakehead.gif puke.gif

edwardc
post Dec 6 2018, 05:10 PM

175 posts

I asked my fengshui friend bout this one, he strongly no no property beside graveyard. very pantang

Somemore this graveyard is flat land not like a hill like most graveyard that's like something solid to support you la if behind your house he said

For me myself i wont stay here lo. pantang
anatomi
post Dec 6 2018, 05:11 PM

14 posts

Property investment to me is to buy and exit (sell), repeat it.
one condo cnt hold forever.
the poblem with this development is the exit strategy.
when we want to sell , those negative points will the killer.
subsale buyer wont have those easy entry rebate.

chubbyqq
post Dec 6 2018, 05:18 PM

442 posts

[deleted]

This post has been edited by chubbyqq: Jul 15 2019, 09:46 AM
AskarPerang
post Dec 6 2018, 05:27 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(chubbyqq @ Dec 6 2018, 05:18 PM)
All these faizul supporters forgot about the Selayang Star City? Beside graveyard also. So many elements that makes it a bad project. These supporters got brainwashed?

Let me recap:
- HTC
- Graveyard
- Monsoon drain
- KTM Segambut noise pollution
- Highway noise noise pollution
- Bordering Segambut
- No cheap foods around
Is subjective. Every projects of course got a price. Is whether you feel worth it or not.

Coz at 650 psf. It is still a good deal. To them comparing with projects in dutamas area.
To others with all the cons, maybe value this at 500 psf only. Plus comparing with other projects in Segambut area. So if can get at 650 psf that is overprice.
hazwan_zohdi
post Dec 6 2018, 05:29 PM

1,078 posts

so bilenya nk launch? any info?
deadravel
post Dec 6 2018, 05:30 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 6 2018, 05:27 PM)
Is subjective. Every projects of course got a price. Is whether you feel worth it or not.

Coz at 650 psf. It is still a good deal. To them comparing with projects in dutamas area.
To others with all the cons, maybe value this at 500 psf only. Plus comparing with other projects in Segambut area. So if can get at 650 psf that is overprice.
how bout ERA and Riana, they are doing link bridge directly cross the river into dutamas,
so its actually at the same price point
and no kubur whistling.gif
indramerlin
post Dec 6 2018, 05:35 PM

1,309 posts

This project is good for rental. because those who work in KL metropolis maybe rent here. MAYBE la.. if they don't afraid ghost and direct electromagnetic wave and noise.

Resale value gonna be disaster. Who wanna own stay next to HTC, Graveyard, highway noise and KTM noise ?

KTM noise is really legendary la. I live in Kajang, 700m from KTM, but still hear the noise like hell. Crazy to the max. All property next to KTM sure die, confirm 100% die wan. Combined with highway, this place gonna be legendary.

This post has been edited by indramerlin: Dec 6 2018, 05:36 PM
nexona88
post Dec 6 2018, 05:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Dec 6 2018, 05:06 PM)
dont be so optimistic .
bbb then ddd (die die die), then can sleep at the kubur  doh.gif

ktm sound, highway sound, kubur maybe night also got sound  shakehead.gif  puke.gif
heheheh...
u says DDD...

but some would says BBB..

how leh cool2.gif
nexona88
post Dec 6 2018, 06:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,418 posts

QUOTE(edwardc @ Dec 6 2018, 05:10 PM)
I asked my fengshui friend bout this one, he strongly no no property beside graveyard. very pantang

Somemore this graveyard is flat land not like a hill like most graveyard that's like something solid to support you la if behind your house he said

For me myself i wont stay here lo. pantang
hmm..

if graveyard hill type much better? still pantang I know, but compare with Flat land one.. hill type little better??
hazwan_zohdi
post Dec 6 2018, 06:01 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Dec 6 2018, 05:35 PM)
This project is good for rental. because those who work in KL metropolis maybe rent here. MAYBE la.. if they don't afraid ghost and direct electromagnetic wave and noise.

Resale value gonna be disaster. Who wanna own stay next to HTC, Graveyard, highway noise and KTM noise ?

KTM noise is really legendary la. I live in Kajang, 700m from KTM, but still hear the noise like hell. Crazy to the max. All property next to KTM sure die, confirm 100% die wan. Combined with highway, this place gonna be legendary.
if beside mrt station ok or not? how's the mrt noise, tolerable?
raymondtan84
post Dec 6 2018, 06:21 PM

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/gamu...o-big-too-early

Despite what those people say about MRT3 not cancelled bla bla. Yeah maybe it's not cancelled but you do have to consider the speed of ROI where before MRT3 was estimated maybe 7 years to complete and now due to new government policy its not surprising if it takes 15-20 years. What are you going to do in between? Not impressed with this new project close proximity to HTC. Feng shui wise below elevated DUKE not so good and graveyard. This is the unholy trinity to me. I don't care how those FR peeps wanna put lipstick on a pig but I feel there are better choices out there.
indramerlin
post Dec 6 2018, 06:29 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Dec 6 2018, 06:01 PM)
if beside mrt station ok or not? how's the mrt noise, tolerable?
MRT got noise barrier if pass through residential area.

LRT now got, but LRT old track, still got annoying sound.

Then come Almighty KTM, with 1m gauge and electrified 25kV cable on top, produce most annoying sound in the world. Most decibels you can imagine.

KTM will be there forever along ghost to haunt this condo residents.

This post has been edited by indramerlin: Dec 6 2018, 06:30 PM
wkphang
post Dec 6 2018, 07:10 PM

264 posts

What's the difference between Riana, Era, and this one? Only this prop near graveyard? Big nono for me if near graveyard.
indramerlin
post Dec 6 2018, 07:20 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Dec 6 2018, 05:06 PM)
dont be so optimistic .
bbb then ddd (die die die), then can sleep at the kubur  doh.gif

ktm sound, highway sound, kubur maybe night also got sound  shakehead.gif  puke.gif
Faizul recommend this project ? Sure or not ?

Don't use people name on something that not related to them.
wkphang
post Dec 6 2018, 07:36 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Dec 6 2018, 07:20 PM)
Faizul recommend this project ? Sure or not ?

Don't use people name on something that not related to them.
Who is Faizul? Is he with Freemen group? Thanks
edwardc
post Dec 6 2018, 07:41 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(anatomi @ Dec 6 2018, 05:11 PM)
Property investment to me is to buy and exit (sell), repeat it.
one condo cnt hold forever.
the poblem with this development is the exit strategy.
when we want to sell , those negative points will the killer.
subsale buyer wont have those easy entry rebate.
You are right. I think those come want to rent one ok la not care so much of HTC and graveyard, but to let go later, BUY ma, big purchase, buyer sure hesitate due to those graveyard and HTC lor. Can choose others like riana and ERA wor. Why YNH why buy this land beside graveyard and HTC to do development oneee

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 6 2018, 06:01 PM)
hmm..

if graveyard hill type much better? still pantang I know, but compare with Flat land one.. hill type little better??
Ya cause of the "hill" as "support" behind u wor... you ask2 your fengshui fren also see what he thinks bout this beside graveyard property

This post has been edited by edwardc: Dec 6 2018, 07:42 PM
indramerlin
post Dec 6 2018, 07:52 PM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(wkphang @ Dec 6 2018, 07:36 PM)
Who is Faizul? Is he with Freemen group? Thanks
Faizul is number one property master in Southeast Asia. Only people who live in the cave doesn't know him.

80 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:10 PM