1622 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Boost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet

soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 06:42 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:15 PM)
Not true. I just did it today haha biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

This morning i logged out from my acc and logged into my gf's acc to pay and then logged back into my own acc. Everything remained as it is. Maybe i m the lucky ones smile.gif
You lucky. Doesn't work that way on mine.

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:41 PM)
I just received RM 15 11street cashback.
No app notification. Maybe I accidentally swiped it off.
Thanks for the heads up. Wasn't logged in. Mine came in at 6:29PM

Best transaction so far. Paid 121.13 less Shake RM1 less mystery Shake RM50 less cashback RM15.

All said and done RM55.13 for RM150 of petrol. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 13 2018, 06:52 PM
!@#$%^
post Dec 13 2018, 06:48 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

received 1212 cashback too. no notification.
theng168
post Dec 13 2018, 06:54 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 13 2018, 06:42 PM)
You lucky. Doesn't work that way on mine.
Thanks for the heads up. Wasn't logged in. Mine came in at 6:29PM

Best transaction so far. Paid 121.13 less Shake RM1 less mystery Shake RM50 less cashback RM15.

All said and done RM55.13 for RM150 of petrol.  rclxm9.gif
50 should be from Tuesday shake.
#Victor
post Dec 13 2018, 07:00 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:41 PM)
I just received RM 15 11street cashback.
No app notification. Maybe I accidentally swiped it off.
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 13 2018, 06:48 PM)
received 1212 cashback too. no notification.
Just check and received mine too without notification but something's not right. Is it supposed to be RM15 cashback for Taobao spending more than RM120? I only get RM10, is this mistake or other campaign?
Boost x Taobao 12.12 - Cashback Campaign
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:01 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(theng168 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:54 PM)
50 should be from Tuesday shake.
I checked. No transactions from week 13 (3-9/12). Last boost was 2/12. Maybe they got it mixed up. Anyway I asked them about it but no reply yet.

Maybe I'm reading it wrong. This is what I have.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 13 2018, 07:12 PM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 13 2018, 07:03 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 13 2018, 07:00 PM)
Just check and received mine too without notification but something's not right. Is it supposed to be RM15 cashback for Taobao spending more than RM120? I only get RM10, is this mistake or other campaign?
Boost x Taobao 12.12 - Cashback Campaign
I noticed that your Taobao refund is back to Boost but 11street refund will go into 11street credit which I feel it sucks!
#Victor
post Dec 13 2018, 07:06 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:03 PM)
I noticed that your Taobao refund is back to Boost but 11street refund will go into 11street credit which I feel it sucks!
Yup but it takes 4-11 days for the fund credit back to Boost after refund approved in Taobao, I have more than 10 refunds from Taobao make me real hard to trace whether each transactions are correctly refund. I keep scroll up and down until I also faint, they should have export to Excel or web portal for us to export the transactions.
SUSDavid83
post Dec 13 2018, 07:08 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 13 2018, 07:06 PM)
Yup but it takes 4-11 days for the fund credit back to Boost after refund approved in Taobao, I have more than 10 refunds from Taobao make me real hard to trace whether each transactions are correctly refund. I keep scroll up and down until I also faint, they should have export to Excel or web portal for us to export the transactions.
I noticed that they didn't keep ALL transactions history.
Those I made earlier than November 2018 are gone.
#Victor
post Dec 13 2018, 07:10 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:08 PM)
Yes, that is what more annoying part with the transaction records. I think they only show last X number of transactions. The last transaction that I could see is 14 Nov now, which mean now I can't even trace back on the transactions I made on Taobao during 11.11.
SUSDavid83
post Dec 13 2018, 07:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 13 2018, 07:10 PM)
Yes, that is what more annoying part with the transaction records. I think they only show last X number of transactions. The last transaction that I could see is 14 Nov now, which mean now I can't even trace back on the transactions I made on Taobao during 11.11.
Weird thing is that I can still see the Shake history back till August 2018.
Maybe it hasn't reach the max number of Shake.
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:15 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:08 PM)
That's a big pain. They should let us export the history or something or email a statement every so often.
#Victor
post Dec 13 2018, 07:15 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:13 PM)
Weird thing is that I can still see the Shake history back till August 2018.
Maybe it hasn't reach the max number of Shake.
Yea, same, probably they do not have limit filter for Shake history or the limit yet reach.
MGM
post Dec 13 2018, 07:24 PM

18,409 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Dec 13 2018, 05:33 PM)
PSA: If you have an active ticket with Boost CS, don't ever reinstall your Boost app or your ticket will disappear from your profile. bangwall.gif
QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 13 2018, 06:00 PM)
Actually don't even logout and switch to a different wallet. Gone when you switch back.
QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:15 PM)
Not true. I just did it today haha biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

This morning i logged out from my acc and logged into my gf's acc to pay and then logged back into my own acc. Everything remained as it is. Maybe i m the lucky ones smile.gif
What is the active ticket u guys are talking about?
ericlks91
post Dec 13 2018, 07:25 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 13 2018, 07:01 PM)
I checked. No transactions from week 13 (3-9/12). Last boost was 2/12. Maybe they got it mixed up. Anyway I asked them about it but no reply yet.

Maybe I'm reading it wrong. This is what I have.
LOL why u asked them. Later the reverse it if it is system error 😂😂
Too honest liao u. Should hv diam diam take the RM50 lol
ericlks91
post Dec 13 2018, 07:27 PM

626 posts

Anyone have 11street free shipping voucher code? I wanna sapu the RM1 boost deal only today.. Jom fast fast

This post has been edited by ericlks91: Dec 13 2018, 07:28 PM
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:34 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 13 2018, 07:24 PM)
What is the active ticket u guys are talking about?
The in-app support tickets/requests in Boost app.
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:39 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:25 PM)
LOL why u asked them. Later the reverse it if it is system error 😂😂
Too honest liao u. Should hv diam diam take the RM50 lol
Used already lor. Only got RM0.17 left. I'm more curious than honest. Really, really curious.
!@#$%^
post Dec 13 2018, 07:40 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 13 2018, 07:39 PM)
Used already lor. Only got RM0.17 left. I'm more curious than honest. Really, really curious.
future topup auto deduct biggrin.gif
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:43 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 13 2018, 07:40 PM)
future topup auto deduct  biggrin.gif
Oh ya, never thought of that. Damn. Let's how they reply first. If not favourable, better abandon that wallet.
soonwai
post Dec 13 2018, 07:52 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 13 2018, 07:27 PM)
Anyone have 11street free shipping voucher code? I wanna sapu the RM1 boost deal only today.. Jom fast fast
Buy from Boost for RM1?

I have 2 Shipping coupons issued by 11street but min RM50 purchase. Anyway they can't be transferred.

The Boost RM1 one is min RM10. And the RM1 deals are max Qty 1. So unless you're buying other stuff, it's a totally fake RM1 deal.

My friend at RB said "Wanna bet if I can get someone who's buying RM50 worth of products from us to pay RM1 for an item that we would normally give as a free gift?" So they came up with this. smile.gif

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 13 2018, 07:56 PM

1622 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.1747sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:10 PM