Epic Seven

sexualpower
post Nov 21 2018, 10:04 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Nov 21 2018, 08:11 PM)
Just finished 10-10. That stunfest is stupidly op. Can total pull 2 ML. Pulled once and got this 🤩[attachmentid=10117076]
confirmed at least Challenger rank in PvP
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 10:13 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 09:08 PM)
no list but you can show me what 5* artifact you have
Artifact 5 star only have one lol. The rest 4*

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Nov 21 2018, 09:08 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/user/SummonersWarVN

Check his YouTube video, his guide is the best so far, he listed every class heroes with their recommend artifact and why.
Thanks, this will be helpful smile.gif
sexualpower
post Nov 21 2018, 10:17 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 10:13 PM)

R&L aka twins, gg win liau can use on Alexa
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 10:24 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 10:13 PM)

Water Origin on your destinia?

Looks like your luck with artifact almost as shit as me

I use that because my Destinia is my tank whistling.gif

Rhianna & Luciella and Dust Devil is pretty good for Alexa

Kal Adra i will use only if you got a hero that can do debuff.

Like mine i use Tenebria with Sira Ren when attack got chance of doing debuff

Then i give Kal Adra to my Carmaine Rose because her ST hit very hard pair it with Kal Adra she is doing another 15% MORE DMG

Hell Cutter i dont have any warrior to test so idk.

Wonderous Potion Vial very CB when my opponent has it kept on cleanse my debuff

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 21 2018, 10:25 PM
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 11:29 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 10:24 PM)
Looks like your luck with artifact almost as shit as me
I think my luck in this game will be bad for a long time dry.gif
My luck is only good in 10 rolls, and this is the first time in a gatcha game I played that don't have one.
I hate single rolls, there was only one time where i was super lucky getting 4 ssr in 6 single rolls.. never been that lucky in single rolls ever again in GBF.
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 12:28 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 11:29 PM)
I think my luck in this game will be bad for a long time  dry.gif
My luck is only good in 10 rolls, and this is the first time in a gatcha game I played that don't have one.
I hate single rolls, there was only one time where i was super lucky getting 4 ssr in 6 single rolls.. never been that lucky in single rolls ever again in GBF.
I have shit luck in both usually i can only just grind more than anyone so that i can get the one i want.
I can do another ml summon if i get another 10 draw whistling.gif

Like in Azur Lane i grind most of my SSR out and exchange them or just get gear to power through content laugh.gif
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 12:32 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 12:28 AM)
I have shit luck in both usually i can only just grind more than anyone so that i can get the one i want.
I can do another ml summon if i get another 10 draw  whistling.gif

Like in Azur Lane i grind most of my SSR out and exchange them or just get gear to power through content laugh.gif
In Fate Go I need to save a lot of gems to summon the waifu I want. Not hard since EN version is like 2 years behind in content in JP, so can predict what banner is next, and can save laugh.gif Even at 1% rate I get what I want. The one I want also got double copy haha.

My like is above average la, but I can't say the same la in this game. First time getting crushed really good when it comes to luck laugh.gif I will most likely save a lot of skystones now, for future waifus. laugh.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 12:37 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 22 2018, 12:32 AM)
In Fate Go I need to save a lot of gems to summon the waifu I want. Not hard since EN version is like 2 years behind in content in JP, so can predict what banner is next, and can save  laugh.gif Even at 1% rate I get what I want. The one I want also got double copy haha.

My like is above average la, but I can't say the same la in this game. First time getting crushed really good when it comes to luck laugh.gif I will most likely save a lot of skystones now, for future waifus. laugh.gif
Cant predict waifu here because we are following KR right now all event are synch we get what they get.

I want Luna and Yufine but sadly no luck cuz Luna banner not in until god know when rerun and Yufine is well no luck getting 5* mega_shok.gif
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 12:51 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 12:37 AM)
Cant predict waifu here because we are following KR right now all event are synch we get what they get.

I want Luna and Yufine but sadly no luck cuz Luna banner not in until god know when rerun and Yufine is well no luck getting 5*  mega_shok.gif
Kise is the only one I want.. brows.gif
Actually maybe Serila also tongue.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 01:29 AM

288 posts

Just did 10 summon for my 3rd ML summon

got GHUNTERT FML
Edward_Ng
post Nov 22 2018, 01:37 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 01:29 AM)
Just did 10 summon for my 3rd ML summon

got GHUNTERT FML
Who is that confused.gif confused.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 01:44 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 22 2018, 01:37 AM)
Who is that  confused.gif  confused.gif
GUNTHER, The light axe dude
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 02:00 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 01:44 AM)
Don't worry la bro.. I did like 10 pull just now, and got trash... laugh.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 02:02 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 22 2018, 02:00 AM)
Don't worry la bro.. I did like 10 pull just now, and got trash...  laugh.gif
Well all the best to all of you,

I already liberate myself, i dont want to get invested and cannot pull out.

Those that got ur 4* 5* ML you are good to go to thrash a lot of people in ARENA

at least you can get out of hell hole Master sweat.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 22 2018, 02:04 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 01:44 AM)
ok i found him... never see him before sweat.gif sweat.gif bye.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 22 2018, 11:00 AM

105 posts

Anyone here know how the PVP ranking works? If for example i reach Master Rank V and every week i just play to remain at Master V without climbing the ladder. when reset will i be demoted to Gold Rank? or i will still remain in Master Rank V??

Another Question, lets say if i reach Master Rank 1 and i never climb to Challenger V when reset i will be demoted to Master Rank V?
Edward_Ng
post Nov 22 2018, 11:12 AM

105 posts

Korea 4 Star and 5 Star (Dark & Light Heroes) Tier FYI
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 04:54 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 22 2018, 11:00 AM)
Anyone here know how the PVP ranking works? If for example i reach Master Rank V and every week i just play to remain at Master V without climbing the ladder. when reset will i be demoted to Gold Rank? or i will still remain in Master Rank V??

Another Question, lets say if i reach Master Rank 1 and i never climb to Challenger V when reset i will be demoted to Master Rank V?
From what i know

If you are Master V you remain in Master V at the end of season because ii havent drop below that yet.

but if you are Master I and you did not manage to reach Challenger division you will drop down to Master V.

Its different once you go higher though everyone thats at Legend and above till rank 1 will automatically drop down to Challenger V in the new season and had to climb all the way back up again.

PS
I already quit EP7 after i did another 50 pull and also refunded my bought 50 pull

Did almost 100 pull and no 5* character is the last straw for me account got ban as well since i refunded.

Felt liberated no regret good luck to those who is still playing.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 22 2018, 04:57 PM
Rei7
post Nov 22 2018, 05:02 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 22 2018, 04:54 PM)
PS
I already quit EP7 after i did another 50 pull and also refunded my bought 50 pull

Did almost 100 pull and no 5* character is the last straw for me account got ban as well since i refunded.

Felt liberated no regret good luck to those who is still playing.
How much is it for 50 pull.. laugh.gif
Damn extreme, refund lagi because frustrated. Sorry to hear bro, hope we meet again in another gatcha game.
Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 05:06 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 22 2018, 05:02 PM)
How much is it for 50 pull..  laugh.gif
Damn extreme, refund lagi because frustrated. Sorry to hear bro, hope we meet again in another gatcha game.
Few hundred and course super stress main this game, dah la tak ader any good artifact to pair.
Go PVP ingat can casual mana tau i meet whale or people with better 5* 4* than me.

I dont think you sampai my spot where people with 1 hero start saja kill 1-2 of ur roster in 1 turn.
then i say maybe my gear tak cukup strong i check +12 semua want to reach +15 need gold.

but mana dapat gold beli from shop? i cannot afford kept on beli gold,proceed to think maybe i just need to pull.

then after pull insta regret straight refund whistling.gif

86 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:58 PM