Epic Seven

Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 02:01 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 01:58 PM)
Skystone

Finish all normal mode after you clear 10-10 or take ur time up to you.

Hard mode depend on frenlist see who whale you use their character carry you through hard mode each map get 100 skystone.

PVP one time rank up you get quite a sum of skystone as well each time PVP season end you dapat skystone based on ranking.

Abyss Tower if my subpar roster can reach floor 40 people with better than mine can probably go higher 45? 50? here also give you like 20-50 bookmarks and 300-700 skystone.

overall not generous if we compare to gbf/azurlane since rate is shit but this will do for now.
It's pretty bad. Other games are a lot more generous.. Their gatcha model is definitely base on Fate GO model.. because yeah it's freaking hard to get the gems to summon, and paying is never an option for me unless guaranteed 5 star.
Edward_Ng
post Nov 21 2018, 02:21 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Nov 21 2018, 01:57 PM)
Just did another 20 summons on Cecilia banner. Got Cidd but no daydream joker 😂
why specific daydream joker? i remember i got like 4 of them in which i just use to enchance their max level since i got so many of it.
kwwk87
post Nov 21 2018, 04:22 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 21 2018, 02:21 PM)
why specific daydream joker? i remember i got like 4 of them in which i just use to enchance their max level since i got so many of it.
Cidd is good with daydream joker iirc
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 05:35 PM

288 posts

60 energy for those with connection error.

kesian my guild mates 2-3 days cant play but his reward 60 energy je

7 days log in rewards also again not much honestly once you are like me.

7 DAYS LOG IN REWARDS

3 Leif aka 210 Energy
15 bookmark aka 3 summon
2* star penguin if you invest orbis on your farm its actually quite frequent.
gold 150k <--- tak cukup untuk enhance gear pun. +15 need 250k fyi
Molagora seed is just 1 if more than maybe
GigaPhantasma need moar of this to make your 6*

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 21 2018, 05:36 PM
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 05:51 PM

1,669 posts

60 energy only.. that's a damn shame.. They should give enough energy for 3 days smh.. Other gatcha gives gems to compensate usually. So far this is kinda bad. Compensation isn't generous.
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 06:40 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 06:40 PM)
SUPER DUPER LONG UPDATES NOTES

mata sakit betul just habis reading them ini vildred already viable in content already but getting more buff

maybe it help with the new banner where his drop rate increase and people see him buff will try to draw him more idk

Just went through everything no nerf on the 3* character that we are talking about yet most of the skills increase other than the wolf guy Muchacha skills dmg increase by 50% the art of spear.

And ML Silk getting 50% instead of 30% chance of bleeding and a few ml buff

Some of the other non ml summon buff are not that great tbh mostly are just reduce from 6 cd to 5 cd or increase 1 turn of buff

SUPER DUPER LONG UPDATES NOTES

Also we will be getting another side story

■ Take a look at our next side story!

Next week, the special Side Story, “Eulogy for a Saint,” will begin!
Take a look twenty years into the past as Diene prepares for war!

Would be nice if the robot is waifu material...

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 21 2018, 07:34 PM
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 07:34 PM

288 posts

crap tertekan reply instead of edit

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 21 2018, 07:34 PM
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 08:06 PM

1,669 posts

Lots of buff good, liking the Rose buff since she is my main haha. No nerf thank goodness. Some 3* also getting buffed so that's really good as well.

Which one should I promote to 5 star next.. having dilemma atm.
kwwk87
post Nov 21 2018, 08:11 PM

245 posts

Just finished 10-10. That stunfest is stupidly op. Can total pull 2 ML. Pulled once and got this 🤩Attached Image
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 08:18 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Nov 21 2018, 08:11 PM)
Just finished 10-10. That stunfest is stupidly op. Can total pull 2 ML. Pulled once and got this 🤩Attached Image
Omg my waifu sad.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 08:21 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 08:06 PM)
Lots of buff good, liking the Rose buff since she is my main haha. No nerf thank goodness. Some 3* also getting buffed so that's really good as well.

Which one should I promote to 5 star next.. having dilemma atm.
I will say Kris but do you have any other water 5*?

Because you might need them for Dragon trial
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 08:25 PM

288 posts

First thing FUCK YOU BUDAK HARAM BABI SIAL @!#&*^!@*&#^!@&*#^!@

2nd thing your Arena battle to go up rank will be smooth liao she is one of the OP hero if she can hit first with her ultimate she will make everyone in the opponent skills in 3 turn

I know cuz i hand itchy go pick a fight with her
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 08:27 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 08:21 PM)
I will say Kris but do you have any other water 5*?

Because you might need them for Dragon trial
Kiris you mean? For promotion?

My water is as shown. Zerato, Rose, Alexa and Mistychain. The one I trained.
Other are Aither, Taranor, Montmorancy, Jena and Enott.
Edward_Ng
post Nov 21 2018, 08:29 PM

105 posts

ok i am jealous now. i only got phyllis ..... definitely not waifu material
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 08:37 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 08:27 PM)
Kiris you mean? For promotion?

My water is as shown. Zerato, Rose, Alexa and Mistychain. The one I trained.
Other are Aither, Taranor, Montmorancy, Jena and Enott.
Yes the poison archer one she can be pretty good for ST POISON BOSS.

If it were me i would pick KRIS or Alexa i am still lvling her as well need one artifacts that good for her that trigger her dual attack

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 21 2018, 08:29 PM)
ok i am jealous now. i only got phyllis ..... definitely not waifu material
Phylis is good bro in PVP..

I hope i can trade my Requiemroar with you guys.
Edward_Ng
post Nov 21 2018, 08:52 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 21 2018, 08:37 PM)
Yes the poison archer one she can be pretty good for ST POISON BOSS.

If it were me i would pick KRIS or Alexa i am still lvling her as well need one artifacts that good for her that trigger her dual attack
Phylis is good bro in PVP..

I hope i can trade my Requiemroar with you guys.
haha. ya been using him in PVP after i gotten him. my PVP indeed is much more easier with tanky chracter like Pyllis.
solaris22
post Nov 21 2018, 08:59 PM

65 posts

Share me ur luck please, I'll take any 5* from ml summon, btw Karin with twin artifact is so good in arena, she hit 5 times in a row with all crit, omg
Rei7
post Nov 21 2018, 09:03 PM

1,669 posts

Any list what artifact is good with who.
Jigoku
post Nov 21 2018, 09:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 09:03 PM)
no list but you can show me what 5* artifact you have
solaris22
post Nov 21 2018, 09:08 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 21 2018, 09:03 PM)
https://www.youtube.com/user/SummonersWarVN

Check his YouTube video, his guide is the best so far, he listed every class heroes with their recommend artifact and why.

86 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:56 AM