248 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Bottom

Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT

jhleo1
post Jan 3 2019, 01:33 PM

4,381 posts

Yes. I bought others such as Nova Launcher, poweramp etc but not yet this one.

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 3 2019, 12:58 PM)
You only buy once and it is forever yours and MX Player always update. No hassle on finding mod version which is tempered by somebody where you can't tell it is really safe or not.

I am sure you can afford it, it is just the mindset you want or not.
SkyToLove
post Jan 3 2019, 01:45 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Jan 3 2019, 01:22 PM)
Just update it. I don't think you can get rid of it.
I received same things when I went to SG. I just update it.
Then back Malaysia, receive another customer update, and I update it as well.
Thanks for the info!
Will try it out tonight.
e_mc_square
post Jan 3 2019, 01:46 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(SkyToLove @ Jan 3 2019, 01:45 PM)
Thanks for the info!
Will try it out tonight.
It is just very small update like 5MB if I remember correctly.
devildevil87
post Jan 3 2019, 01:53 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Jan 3 2019, 12:39 PM)
Review said MX player features better
At least it is free one for pro ver rclxms.gif
narutomax
post Jan 3 2019, 02:10 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Jan 2 2019, 08:58 PM)
Guys...i just bought mate 20..any idea which screen protector or tempered glass that working great on it?thanks..
if you want full TG, go with nillkin CP+ Max.
if you using shockproof case eg: ringke , buy nilkin + is enough already.

thankyou
post Jan 3 2019, 02:24 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 3 2019, 12:58 PM)
You only buy once and it is forever yours and MX Player always update. No hassle on finding mod version which is tempered by somebody where you can't tell it is really safe or not.

I am sure you can afford it, it is just the mindset you want or not.
Strongly agree... this is one of the app worth paying. I am pro user myself too... absolutely worth it!
chtan
post Jan 3 2019, 02:26 PM

2,353 posts

A few night shoots I took during the recently countdown. I must say I am pretty happy with the quality.

jhleo1
post Jan 3 2019, 02:32 PM

4,381 posts

I waiting for offer on this app now.

QUOTE(thankyou @ Jan 3 2019, 02:24 PM)
Strongly agree... this is one of the app worth paying. I am pro user myself too... absolutely worth it!
benny888
post Jan 3 2019, 02:48 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Jan 3 2019, 02:24 PM)
App dirt cheap vs what one pay for the phone
Mod app are dangerous as it install other stuffs onto phone creating unnecessary ads and worst some send your personal data over to unknown server

This post has been edited by benny888: Jan 3 2019, 02:48 PM
prosibu
post Jan 3 2019, 04:33 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Jan 3 2019, 06:29 AM)
Bro i did use my digi infinite no issue on 4g plus but i already update to latest firmware
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 3 2019, 06:47 AM)
Maybe is your location
Definitely support 4g+. Mine is on Digi
No need to do any special settings - just put in sim card and will auto detect and set phone
mate 20x support 4g+ but not B3+B7...
there is possibility u attached to digi B3+B8...

but if u can get digi 4g+ with cell id 1xx then weird d blink.gif

btw, we talking 20 X series rite? biggrin.gif
VeeJay
post Jan 3 2019, 04:35 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Jan 3 2019, 02:26 PM)
A few night shoots I took during the recently countdown. I must say I am pretty happy with the quality.

looks good! is that m20p or m20?
jhleo1
post Jan 3 2019, 04:37 PM

4,381 posts

For ordinary user, who care what B3 what B7 or B8. Don't tell you everytime you can connect to certain line, you go analyse what exact band you connected.

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jan 3 2019, 04:33 PM)
mate 20x support 4g+ but not B3+B7...
there is possibility u attached to digi B3+B8...

but if u can get digi 4g+ with cell id 1xx then weird d  blink.gif

btw, we talking 20 X series rite?  biggrin.gif
prosibu
post Jan 3 2019, 04:53 PM

2,428 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jan 3 2019, 04:37 PM)
For ordinary user, who care what B3 what B7 or B8. Don't tell you everytime you can connect to certain line, you go analyse what exact band you connected.
people asking he cannot get 4g+ ah = =
i ad mentioned not support but u still say support.
of coz need to verify lor blink.gif

else he tot his phone got issue mai not good smile.gif

This post has been edited by prosibu: Jan 3 2019, 04:53 PM
chtan
post Jan 3 2019, 05:04 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jan 3 2019, 04:35 PM)
looks good! is that m20p or m20?
I am using Mate 20 X. The quality of the snap is good enough for me already. Bear in mind that, I took these shots with only single snap on auto.
jhleo1
post Jan 3 2019, 05:07 PM

4,381 posts

Sorry bro we not in telco industry like you (I assumed you from Telco since you posted a lots in digi forum). Huawei Malaysia may in talk with Telco for this issue which Bill Liu said once before. If user can get 4G+, doesn't it good? When i got my P9 Plus last time, many said Malaysia telco not support VoLTE in Malaysia also. Now many support this VoLTE.

Maxis offered Mate 20x to its users meant they can support 4G+ which more users included me can received. For me, it is not really important even if you can give me 3G/4G/4G+, Malaysia telco mobile data are lousy as compare to other countries.

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jan 3 2019, 04:53 PM)
people asking he cannot get 4g+ ah = =
i ad mentioned not support but u still say support.
of coz need to verify lor  blink.gif

else he tot his phone got issue mai not good  smile.gif
masashi89
post Jan 3 2019, 05:33 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(narutomax @ Jan 3 2019, 02:10 PM)
if you want full TG, go with nillkin CP+ Max.
if you using shockproof case eg: ringke , buy nilkin + is enough already.
Im using spigen rugged armor..is it case friendly?thanks anyway
VeeJay
post Jan 3 2019, 06:56 PM

3,845 posts

on my m20p i get around 20Mbps on 4G+ (Celcom)
jhleo1
post Jan 3 2019, 07:01 PM

4,381 posts

Used Celcom before. Always bad reception. 4G+ at 20mpbs considered quite low. My Maxis 4G even can get 20mpbs.

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jan 3 2019, 06:56 PM)
on my m20p i get around 20Mbps on 4G+ (Celcom)
joytest
post Jan 3 2019, 07:13 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Eh, it looks like some posts got deleted? We were at [age 100...now it's only 97 pages?
k@|i0s
post Jan 3 2019, 07:19 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Jan 3 2019, 02:26 PM)

nice shot there bro

248 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Top

0.0317sec    2.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:56 PM