QUOTE(Ghostfrog @ Oct 15 2018, 12:13 PM)
Why waste your precious time and energy trying to be "loyal" to a person that's no longer yours?Fated Foreveralone, Bazi
Fated Foreveralone, Bazi
Oct 15 2018, 03:28 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
241 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Oct 15 2018, 04:31 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Oct 15 2018, 05:01 PM
4,482 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Oct 15 2018, 07:34 PM
36 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM) Hi, recently I learned Bazi from my friend and he found out that I will be very hard to find a wife and will be foreveralone. Some traits of people who is foreveralone is listed below; And u believe it 100% ? No hope already....i) choosy and perfectionist ii) seldom go out socialise and will be very quiet in a big group iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife But then my friend told me it's ok not to have a companion coz I'll be doing just fine being alone. Anyone interested to learn Bazi, kindly pm.. Tq. |
Oct 15 2018, 07:35 PM
36 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
Oct 15 2018, 07:58 PM
24 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Oct 16 2018, 08:03 AM
399 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(SMB002 @ Oct 15 2018, 11:25 AM) Yes there are lol, what are you talking about?? sweetpotato01 Even if you try and muster up your energy effort and time to court someone, it would be impossible to find a partner if you're having a combo of being faceproblem, poor and less charismatic. You can try, you can put in effort, but I bet no other woman will like you other than just being a platonic friends. One wrong move on approaching woman and they will yell loudly claiming you're a creep whose after them On flip side, if you're hot, rich and good looking, you approach any woman and they will fall for you, instantly. This is the truth: you pit a normal guy against usain bolt in short distance running, it would be utterly useless for that guy to win against the odds of beating the Olympic runner, no matter how hard he tries, no matter how much training and time he puts in, no matter how good of a coach you hire to train him. The same goes for dating, why would I suffer heartbreak knowing I will get rejected over and over and over again if I'm faceproblem and not rich, albeit having gone out of my way to pursue a relationship? For surely, if I'm interested in a woman, there's gotta be tonnes more other guys who're highly capable than me(looks,finance,charisma,etc...) that has already fallen for her, so why bother fighting a losing battle? Sometimes, it's wise to just quit, know your limits and move the hell on. burgerRamli hey, you face the same problems too? You have my respect, sorry for (you) going through the trouble, I guess that's just how I program my mind to be haha and hope the best for your future This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Oct 16 2018, 08:07 AM |
Oct 16 2018, 10:21 AM
241 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Ya'll got issues.
Oct 16 2018, 12:28 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 16 2018, 08:03 AM) Yes there are lol, what are you talking about?? This world is harsh but if you know you're lacking then you're going to give up without trying to do something? sweetpotato01 Even if you try and muster up your energy effort and time to court someone, it would be impossible to find a partner if you're having a combo of being faceproblem, poor and less charismatic. You can try, you can put in effort, but I bet no other woman will like you other than just being a platonic friends. One wrong move on approaching woman and they will yell loudly claiming you're a creep whose after them On flip side, if you're hot, rich and good looking, you approach any woman and they will fall for you, instantly. This is the truth: you pit a normal guy against usain bolt in short distance running, it would be utterly useless for that guy to win against the odds of beating the Olympic runner, no matter how hard he tries, no matter how much training and time he puts in, no matter how good of a coach you hire to train him. The same goes for dating, why would I suffer heartbreak knowing I will get rejected over and over and over again if I'm faceproblem and not rich, albeit having gone out of my way to pursue a relationship? For surely, if I'm interested in a woman, there's gotta be tonnes more other guys who're highly capable than me(looks,finance,charisma,etc...) that has already fallen for her, so why bother fighting a losing battle? Sometimes, it's wise to just quit, know your limits and move the hell on. burgerRamli hey, you face the same problems too? You have my respect, sorry for (you) going through the trouble, I guess that's just how I program my mind to be haha and hope the best for your future No one ask you to go for someone out of your league. And if you know the woman you're interested in have another guy who likes her, you will immediately back out without a try? This post has been edited by sweetpotato01: Oct 16 2018, 12:29 PM |
Oct 17 2018, 09:23 PM
110 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM) Hi, recently I learned Bazi from my friend and he found out that I will be very hard to find a wife and will be foreveralone. Some traits of people who is foreveralone is listed below; Reminds me a movie quote '我命犯天煞孤星,注定孤独终老‘, haha.i) choosy and perfectionist ii) seldom go out socialise and will be very quiet in a big group iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife But then my friend told me it's ok not to have a companion coz I'll be doing just fine being alone. Anyone interested to learn Bazi, kindly pm.. Tq. I think Bazi is correct in some way. If you are destined to be successful in this life, you will born to have those successful people traits, like hardworking, smart, never give up, full of confident, and there will be chances around you for you to grab. If you read those successful people biography, most of them already have these traits when they were young. If you destined to fail, you will born to have those loser traits, like lazy, easily give up, not confident. Not smart is still ok, hardworking can still cover it. Anyway, no matter how your Bazi tell you, you should always TRY to have those successful people traits/ positive attitude because life is full of possibilities and by doing so you increase at least a little bit of your chances to be successful. |
Oct 18 2018, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(Incarnation @ Oct 17 2018, 09:23 PM) Reminds me a movie quote '我命犯天煞孤星,注定孤独终老‘, haha. Yup, true. Little bit is better than none.Anyway, no matter how your Bazi tell you, you should always TRY to have those successful people traits/ positive attitude because life is full of possibilities and by doing so you increase at least a little bit of your chances to be successful. |
Oct 18 2018, 05:19 PM
Oct 18 2018, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(isetancrazy @ Oct 18 2018, 05:24 PM) I mean by death will - TS is defining his own future when he said he is fated foreveralone. I not saying it is so dead to be alone. Definition of success is very subjective bro... Some ppl might wanna win battles for society to reckon, that this kinda success is bound by external expectation. For some, they may thinking about winning battle within oneself and it is a success to free yourself from everything...If one believe that he will succeed and act on it, he will succeed. if one does not believe, he is destine to fail. It is TS choice. This post has been edited by pencapchew: Oct 18 2018, 11:32 PM |
Oct 26 2018, 03:57 PM
13,495 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
Oct 29 2018, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(isetancrazy @ Oct 18 2018, 11:26 PM) I know someone who is very popular has many friends. Many girls like him and he is career successful. Perhaps he just fulfill criteria no. i & iii...But he is still single. When I say single, not Leonardo Di Caprio type single, he doesn't even want to be in one night stand, no girlfriend ever before. Seriously I dunno how he live like this. Every single day he post in his facebook got so many activities with friends, go out makan group and then weekend go hiking or overseas trip with friends. |
Oct 29 2018, 10:54 AM
108 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Labuan |
Hi guys, i am 29 is still single since the days i was born.. i never wanted to be alone forever but i just dunno how to start a conversation with a girl that i 1st time saw and meet her. If I want flirt that girl but my mind keeps thinking about money cuz how much should i spend to treat her if each time we meet for a date.. right now my financial status are not stable at all.. anyone got idea how manage your money and your love life at the same time? Or anyone here ever experience this kind of problem?
This post has been edited by A183RT0: Oct 29 2018, 09:22 PM |
Oct 29 2018, 12:23 PM
Oct 29 2018, 05:52 PM
925 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Oct 30 2018, 01:40 AM
2 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM) i) choosy (I don't go for fat girls) ii) seldom go out socialise iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife This post has been edited by kla2552: Oct 30 2018, 01:41 AM |
Nov 1 2018, 12:53 AM
177 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM) Hi, recently I learned Bazi from my friend and he found out that I will be very hard to find a wife and will be foreveralone. Some traits of people who is foreveralone is listed below; Boy do u know that bazi can change ? loli) choosy and perfectionist ii) seldom go out socialise and will be very quiet in a big group iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife But then my friend told me it's ok not to have a companion coz I'll be doing just fine being alone. Anyone interested to learn Bazi, kindly pm.. Tq. |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:13 AM |