Fated Foreveralone, Bazi

TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM, updated 7y ago

24 posts

Hi, recently I learned Bazi from my friend and he found out that I will be very hard to find a wife and will be foreveralone. Some traits of people who is foreveralone is listed below;

i) choosy and perfectionist
ii) seldom go out socialise and will be very quiet in a big group
iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home
iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited
v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife

But then my friend told me it's ok not to have a companion coz I'll be doing just fine being alone.

Anyone interested to learn Bazi, kindly pm..

Tq.

This post has been edited by pencapchew: Oct 13 2018, 08:53 AM
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 10:28 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 13 2018, 09:55 AM)
what is bazi? hmm.gif

i'm interested, anyway, put that aside, i wanna know your opinion about it? do you just blindly believe it, or do you question it?
Hard to explain... It's a Chinese metaphysics thingy, they have their way to calculate ur energy and dna by forming a Bazi chart through 5 elements. And then uses that to derive and came with interpretations of your life and destiny... But the interpretations cannot just using 5 elements analysis alone. They have another 4 kinds of analysis to utilise. So basically, very complicated and calculative.

TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 10:41 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 13 2018, 10:35 AM)
Obviously if you're not making an effort to go meet people and get to know people, you'll end up forever alone?
Some ppl just don't need that kinda effort and seems to have ppl swarming them, how dya explain that? So, ppl are unique, some ppl no matter how much effort to know ppl, ppl just wanna stay away from them... And then, there are some ppl is just like a magnet everywhere they go...
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 11:36 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 13 2018, 10:51 AM)

if you've already have a mindset of willing to voluntarily be a forever alone like i do, then yeah sure. it's not great at all, but it sure is better than if you're being told you have no choice but to be alone all your life.

i'm not sure if that's how i process my thoughts, but yeah it makes the job of accepting the life of being single for my whole life wayyy easier
U will think it's voluntarily but in Bazi, it probably just being programmed in ur dna. Ppl tend to choose whichever lifestyle they are more comfortable with regardless of the norms. U don't feel great, but if u choose the "courtship and always thinking about girls part" path. u will probably feels more hardships and tiresome than what ur already chosen now...
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 11:40 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 13 2018, 11:13 AM)
And so living in a hole and keeping urself away from people's going to get u someone? Or help u achieve things in life?

Kanan Jarrus Yes that's right - well said
In Bazi, there is a derivation that oil was so deep inside but ppl still find way to dig it out. eg. Jho Low, he may be living in a hole now, the deepest the better...but ppl still wanna find him.

TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 12:18 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Oct 13 2018, 11:50 AM)
No bazi can say that you are destinate to be alone unless you choose to be alone.

You can make your own future.

Lazada conman cheat one deal or 2 if you are really naive or stupid

Feng Shui conman cheat you for generations if you choose to believe.
Bazi, didn't govern what u wanna make out of ur future, it is a calculation on what is programmed on ur dna... U can make ur own future as u like. The question whether it will be hard or easy only...
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 12:22 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 13 2018, 11:56 AM)

rather than placing blame on the Bazi

my 2 cents
Can't blame bazi, it's only a calculation, and u just need to weigh in between the path u choose... Whether it's hard? Whether it's worth it? It's all down to analysing and understanding ur self better...
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 12:24 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Oct 13 2018, 11:47 AM)
Bazhi can only tell part of the story, the remaining parts depends on your karma and own effort as well

There are countless of babies being born at every moment, so can we say that those born at the same time share the same fate? Kind of ridiculous right?
True... Dunno how to answer the probabilities of exact same person in this world tho
TSpencapchew
post Oct 13 2018, 01:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(AvenueX @ Oct 13 2018, 12:29 PM)
You've already given up. It's not the lack of money or a stable career that turns off women. It's the LACK of AMBITION.

Don't forget that there is only ONE you in your life. You are the main character. You are the only one that matters in your life.

Grab life by the balls and change yourself. They have a better career? Up your bloody game. They have a better physique? Boo hoo. Go lift.

It is very straight forward to me. If a woman is not attracted to you the blame is not on them, don't blame them for choosing someone better because it's your RESPONSIBILITY as a man to change and adapt. Its a dog eat dog world out there. Don't whine, don't complain and say that "oh my bazi says I'm destined to be forever alone, so I'm destined roll over and die a virgin".

Take ACTION and take charge to change your destiny. The truth is hard.
Bro, don't get too carried away about having a girl or ppl who has no effort in finding girl. Bazi never said that ur wrong If ur foreveralone, that's what society made up to be... So just chill
TSpencapchew
post Oct 14 2018, 09:30 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(smokemirror @ Oct 13 2018, 08:54 PM)
I do to some extent believe in Bazi. Its a chart depicting what you are born with, and how to use these elements to your favor.

So TS when u see ur chart and chose to focus on that, maybe ur already set on being forever alone.
Have you heard of the term self fulfilling prophecy?
Use the knowledge to ur advantage.
Dunno what is self fulfilling prophecy... Izzit something to do with purple star astrology? I'm not entirely foreveralone, just feels that sometime there are events in life which makes u ponder upon it... My friend dunno purple star astrology either..just help him out to promo bazi to whoever interested...

This post has been edited by pencapchew: Oct 14 2018, 09:34 PM
TSpencapchew
post Oct 15 2018, 12:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 15 2018, 11:18 AM)
Er but that's what the chart says, it doesn't mean that it's real tongue.gif If you haven't put in any hard work do you really expect Lady Luck to come knocking? Once, twice maybe but anything more?
sometimes lady luck does not necessary means just go out and wooing girls yourself. Bazi refer it as "Direct" or "Indirect Wealth". Sometimes, it could come "Indirectly" through the forms of friends, family or even 3rd party intro

TSpencapchew
post Oct 15 2018, 01:02 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 15 2018, 12:52 PM)
I'm not sure Joey Yap will agree with you but if that's what you believe then there's no point in us arguing on the matter; it's just going to be a complete waste of time right?
I think joey yap will agree with me on certain extend. Different sifus had different thoughts on this matter. But, basically the principle of it will be the same.
TSpencapchew
post Oct 15 2018, 07:58 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Daily11 @ Oct 15 2018, 07:34 PM)
And u believe it 100% ? No hope already....
Don't take it 100% la... At least 90%. Another 10% might be some error in ur metaphysics calculation
TSpencapchew
post Oct 18 2018, 07:57 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Incarnation @ Oct 17 2018, 09:23 PM)
Reminds me a movie quote '我命犯天煞孤星,注定孤独终老‘, haha.

Anyway, no matter how your Bazi tell you, you should always TRY to have those successful people traits/ positive attitude because life is full of possibilities and by doing so you increase at least a little bit of your chances to be successful.
Yup, true. Little bit is better than none.
TSpencapchew
post Oct 18 2018, 05:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(isetancrazy @ Oct 18 2018, 05:06 PM)
I have friend same traits as you

but 2 months ago he got married

if u think u cannot find, then you r writing your own death will
Not sure what so dead being alone... But, the traits in no. i - iii, actually can be improve or change.
TSpencapchew
post Oct 18 2018, 09:41 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(isetancrazy @ Oct 18 2018, 05:24 PM)
I mean by death will - TS is defining his own future when he said he is fated foreveralone. I not saying it is so dead to be alone.

If one believe that he will succeed and act on it, he will succeed.

if one does not believe, he is destine to fail.

It is TS choice.
Definition of success is very subjective bro... Some ppl might wanna win battles for society to reckon, that this kinda success is bound by external expectation. For some, they may thinking about winning battle within oneself and it is a success to free yourself from everything...

This post has been edited by pencapchew: Oct 18 2018, 11:32 PM
TSpencapchew
post Oct 29 2018, 08:19 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(isetancrazy @ Oct 18 2018, 11:26 PM)
I know someone who is very popular has many friends. Many girls like him and he is career successful.

But he is still single. When I say single, not Leonardo Di Caprio type single, he doesn't even want to be in one night stand, no girlfriend ever before.

Seriously I dunno how he live like this.

Every single day he post in his facebook got so many activities with friends, go out makan group and then weekend go hiking or overseas trip with friends.
Perhaps he just fulfill criteria no. i & iii...
TSpencapchew
post Oct 29 2018, 12:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Oct 29 2018, 10:54 AM)
right now my financial status are not stable at all...
Bro, better improve ur financial 1st before think about girls... If ur financial is stable, girls will attract to u coz they think u got security
TSpencapchew
post Nov 2 2018, 04:03 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Nov 2 2018, 10:53 AM)
define financially stable

financial stable = drive beemer mercs and above? you don't know they might have piles of debt behind them
no need drive bm or merz...just have a house and a car with no debts then will be fine.
TSpencapchew
post Jan 14 2019, 05:49 PM

24 posts

♀♂Yes. So this is the BaZi Single Pillar Analysis Short Course which is being introduced to you especially you are a newbie to Metaphysics or Advanced BaZi Learners who want to come over and learn more.

✳Yes! This is a few hours course typically a
6 hours course for you to learn the
Introductory Package of the BaZi Single
Pillar Analysis Course.

✡✡✡Use this BaZi Single Pillar Analysis to
find out
♠A person's in built characteristics
How you define yourself, your hobbies,
your thinking,Your psychology make up
♠A person's overall Appearances
♠Relationship with his/her spouse.
♠Spouse in built characters, personal hobby
Apperances
♠A person's career environment and
relationship with colleagues.
♠A person's visions / Focus in Life.
♠How Annual Luck Pillar and Yearly Pillar
Define your self character , spouse
relationship and your career status.

☯Introduction To 5 Elements 五行循环图♻
⚛Understands the Origin of the 5 elements
in our Universe and interprets how does
the 5 element works and how does it
influence your Destiny power

☯Introduction To 10 Heaven Stems and
12 Earthly Branches
十二天干与十二地支循环关系
♠Identify the possible 10 heaven stems and
12 Earthly Branches element code by
using the theory of four seasons world
weather Climate to deduce the
useful energy and energy magnitude of
our Destiny
♣Study the characteristics of each heaven
stems, and how does it interacts with the
Earthly Branches to sum up a magnitude
that contributes to our Destiny.

☯Introduction To Life Phase 12 Stages
十二长生运旺衰
♠As our Destiny reading can be categorized
into 12 Stages.Use this 12 stages method
Identify the the quality of your destiny
Pillar which your Day Stems sits on

☯Define Your Own Day Master 定日主五行
♠Yes. This is the most Important Pillar of
Your Destiny chart as it defines the
important part of your life.
♣Your Day Master defines who you are.Your
In born characteristics.

☯Spouse Palace Analysis 夫妻宫分析篇
♠Yes.Analyse your Spouse personal
Characteristics. Define how your spouse
Look-alike , Body Shapes etc
♣Further deduce how is your spouse
interacts with you and how you interacts
with her.Her life activity etc.

☯Integrated Analysis On The Day Master vs
Luck Pillar And Annual Pillar
大运流年分析
♠Okay. This is very useful to deduce your
Personal luck reading for each year by
applying the 5 elements technique above.

RM 350 per short course

0.0245sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:45 PM