Fated Foreveralone, Bazi
Capt olympic
Nov 2 2018, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Oct 29 2018, 10:54 AM) Hi guys, i am 29 is still single since the days i was born.. i never wanted to be alone forever but i just dunno how to start a conversation with a girl that i 1st time saw and meet her. If I want flirt that girl but my mind keeps thinking about money cuz how much should i spend to treat her if each time we meet for a date.. right now my financial status are not stable at all.. anyone got idea how manage your money and your love life at the same time? Or anyone here ever experience this kind of problem? Oh my.. oh my.. Just to share. My job requires me to stand in front of 30 - 200 students almost every weekday. Over 9 years, I learn about how to attract ppl and how to present properly. I am still learning. I can easily attract male and female individuals, but since they are my students, I don't think of relationship. Seriously. This is my rice bowl. I believe, probably communication skills and timing is necessary to kick start the chemistry. As such, may be to try to attract your peers or colleagues before a stranger. Could be something related to the rule of probability which I am not sure. This post has been edited by Capt olympic: Nov 2 2018, 10:14 AM
PhakFuhZai
Nov 2 2018, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 29 2018, 12:23 PM) Bro, better improve ur financial 1st before think about girls... If ur financial is stable, girls will attract to u coz they think u got security define financially stable financial stable = drive beemer mercs and above? you don't know they might have piles of debt behind them
TSpencapchew
Nov 2 2018, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Nov 2 2018, 10:53 AM) define financially stable financial stable = drive beemer mercs and above? you don't know they might have piles of debt behind them no need drive bm or merz...just have a house and a car with no debts then will be fine.
TSpencapchew
Jan 14 2019, 05:49 PM
♀♂Yes. So this is the BaZi Single Pillar Analysis Short Course which is being introduced to you especially you are a newbie to Metaphysics or Advanced BaZi Learners who want to come over and learn more.
✳Yes! This is a few hours course typically a 6 hours course for you to learn the Introductory Package of the BaZi Single Pillar Analysis Course.
✡✡✡Use this BaZi Single Pillar Analysis to find out ♠A person's in built characteristics How you define yourself, your hobbies, your thinking,Your psychology make up ♠A person's overall Appearances ♠Relationship with his/her spouse. ♠Spouse in built characters, personal hobby Apperances ♠A person's career environment and relationship with colleagues. ♠A person's visions / Focus in Life. ♠How Annual Luck Pillar and Yearly Pillar Define your self character , spouse relationship and your career status.
☯Introduction To 5 Elements 五行循环图♻ ⚛Understands the Origin of the 5 elements in our Universe and interprets how does the 5 element works and how does it influence your Destiny power ☯Introduction To 10 Heaven Stems and 12 Earthly Branches 十二天干与十二地支循环关系 ♠Identify the possible 10 heaven stems and 12 Earthly Branches element code by using the theory of four seasons world weather Climate to deduce the useful energy and energy magnitude of our Destiny ♣Study the characteristics of each heaven stems, and how does it interacts with the Earthly Branches to sum up a magnitude that contributes to our Destiny.
☯Introduction To Life Phase 12 Stages 十二长生运旺衰 ♠As our Destiny reading can be categorized into 12 Stages.Use this 12 stages method Identify the the quality of your destiny Pillar which your Day Stems sits on
☯Define Your Own Day Master 定日主五行 ♠Yes. This is the most Important Pillar of Your Destiny chart as it defines the important part of your life. ♣Your Day Master defines who you are.Your In born characteristics.
☯Spouse Palace Analysis 夫妻宫分析篇 ♠Yes.Analyse your Spouse personal Characteristics. Define how your spouse Look-alike , Body Shapes etc ♣Further deduce how is your spouse interacts with you and how you interacts with her.Her life activity etc.
☯Integrated Analysis On The Day Master vs Luck Pillar And Annual Pillar 大运流年分析 ♠Okay. This is very useful to deduce your Personal luck reading for each year by applying the 5 elements technique above.
RM 350 per short course
viole
Jan 16 2019, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Oct 13 2018, 08:49 AM) Hi, recently I learned Bazi from my friend and he found out that I will be very hard to find a wife and will be foreveralone. Some traits of people who is foreveralone is listed below; i) choosy and perfectionist ii) seldom go out socialise and will be very quiet in a big group iii) finds it very comfortable just be alone at home iv) miss out weddings... Either was outstation, travel or not being invited v) miss out chances, most girls were taken or a wife But then my friend told me it's ok not to have a companion coz I'll be doing just fine being alone. Anyone interested to learn Bazi, kindly pm.. Tq. I have all the criteria above. And yes, im still foreveralone. But i dont want to be alone. Come do bazi me. Let me see if its accurate.
yukijunno
Jan 17 2019, 03:31 PM
Wa this grp still exist? Bumping up to find old frens.
TSpencapchew
Jan 17 2019, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jan 17 2019, 03:31 PM) Wa this grp still exist? Bumping up to find old frens. Not a group bro... Interested to know more, kindly pm
yukijunno
Jan 22 2019, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(pencapchew @ Jan 17 2019, 03:36 PM) Not a group bro... Interested to know more, kindly pm Not a bro, but thanks This post has been edited by yukijunno: Jan 22 2019, 07:49 PM
beeMay
Jan 28 2019, 10:04 PM
i guess my ex is like you. we broke up quite a while ago. I think he can get girls to just for companionship, free sex n what not..
TSpencapchew
Jan 29 2019, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(beeMay @ Jan 28 2019, 10:04 PM) i guess my ex is like you. we broke up quite a while ago. I think he can get girls to just for companionship, free sex n what not.. nope...i find it more comfortable being alone sometimes. ur ex on the other hand just makan whatever is served in front of him. so we r different.