Investment D'VERVAIN RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Integrated City of Damansara
daimon
Jun 8 2019, 10:29 PM
hmmm my cousin is an agent for this project
keep telling me to get it as it is a good project for investment, i can see the office buildings have some MNC
hmmmmm
icemanfx
Jun 8 2019, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(daimon @ Jun 8 2019, 10:29 PM) hmmm my cousin is an agent for this project keep telling me to get it as it is a good project for investment, i can see the office buildings have some MNC hmmmmm Which agent say is not a good project and don't buy?
chriscym
Jun 9 2019, 04:37 PM
If get 1 unit for Airbnb laku or not?
icemanfx
Jun 9 2019, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(chriscym @ Jun 9 2019, 04:37 PM) If get 1 unit for Airbnb laku or not? Why not book a few Airbnb to find out.
chriscym
Jun 9 2019, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 9 2019, 05:06 PM) Why not book a few Airbnb to find out. Good idea
chelsea2013
Jun 9 2019, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 8 2019, 11:51 PM) Which agent say is not a good project and don't buy? Hahaha... Nice one... Never trust what agent said. Need to make your own judgement lo
MeowSan2018
Jun 9 2019, 11:10 PM
Hi all, I am a newbie to property. When you all mentioned 'PH' staying there, what does PH means ? The Agent informed that Exsim just join venture with an Airbnb operator company to manage their future property. Wonder with the guru in property here, can pls advise is this project (MOSSA by Exsim), worth to invest ? Many thanks
icemanfx
Jun 9 2019, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(MeowSan2018 @ Jun 9 2019, 11:10 PM) Hi all, I am a newbie to property. When you all mentioned 'PH' staying there, what does PH means ? The Agent informed that Exsim just join venture with an Airbnb operator company to manage their future property. Wonder with the guru in property here, can pls advise is this project (MOSSA by Exsim), worth to invest ? Many thanks Any rental/income guarantee?
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 10 2019, 10:19 AM
pls be informed that exsim product is on EC1 and not EC2.
you guys are posting in the wrong thread.
there is NO INFO on what products will be available in EC2 YET
brown.ho
Jun 10 2019, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 10 2019, 10:19 AM) pls be informed that exsim product is on EC1 and not EC2. you guys are posting in the wrong thread. there is NO INFO on what products will be available in EC2 YET I thought the news mentioned EC2? So EXSIM bought land in EC1 that has been completed?
zcalex
Jun 10 2019, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(MeowSan2018 @ Jun 9 2019, 11:10 PM) Hi all, I am a newbie to property. When you all mentioned 'PH' staying there, what does PH means ? The Agent informed that Exsim just join venture with an Airbnb operator company to manage their future property. Wonder with the guru in property here, can pls advise is this project (MOSSA by Exsim), worth to invest ? Many thanks very good to invest, consider the current and future value ready tenants with existing few companies established in EC1. Future booster, biggest shopping mall, Mariott international hotels, offices, waterpark
Giant
Jun 10 2019, 02:30 PM
what about the car park? is this exsim going to share the same parking with EC1?
MeowSan2018
Jun 10 2019, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 9 2019, 11:56 PM) Any rental/income guarantee? The Agent says, this is not GRR … so not guarantee. But if you are under the Airbnb operator, you will be in a pool, to share the profit
icemanfx
Jun 10 2019, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(MeowSan2018 @ Jun 10 2019, 05:17 PM) The Agent says, this is not GRR … so not guarantee. But if you are under the Airbnb operator, you will be in a pool, to share the profit How are existing airbnb units? how much per night?
MeowSan2018
Jun 10 2019, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(zcalex @ Jun 10 2019, 01:57 PM) very good to invest, consider the current and future value ready tenants with existing few companies established in EC1. Future booster, biggest shopping mall, Mariott international hotels, offices, waterpark Hi, thank you for your response. When you mention there will be the biggest shopping mall here, what is the name ah ? Are you referring to Empire City Shopping Mall ?
MeowSan2018
Jun 10 2019, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Giant @ Jun 10 2019, 02:30 PM) what about the car park? is this exsim going to share the same parking with EC1? Good question, during the briefing by the agent, he didn't mentioned about car park wor (  )""" But I myself, haven't been to the shopping mall Empire City. I know it is ready dy but many retail shop open liao ? Anybody been there dy ah ? Are the people shopping there, as many people compared to 1Utama ?
MeowSan2018
Jun 10 2019, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 05:21 PM) How are existing airbnb units? how much per night? Sorry, that one I don't have info yet. Have to research abit. If you have info, can please share as well ? FYI, I am not agent or what … I am just interested to invest and are looking for more info, whether is it a good investment , so have confidence to invest. But read the news, Exsim have partner with one Airbnb operator. So guess when you purchase your unit here, can engage them to help manage your unit.
MeowSan2018
Jun 10 2019, 05:33 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Jun 10 2019, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(brown.ho @ Jun 10 2019, 01:06 PM) I thought the news mentioned EC2? So EXSIM bought land in EC1 that has been completed? EC1 is far from completion. Mall not completed Seraton not completed Still got few plots of land at ec1 nothing built yet. Exsim bought one plot of land in ec1 to launch mossaic. That is what agents tried to promote here... They also bought land in ec2...but nothing has been annouced yet what will be on ec2.
Bjorn1688
Jun 10 2019, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 10 2019, 07:23 PM) EC1 is far from completion. Mall not completed Seraton not completed Still got few plots of land at ec1 nothing built yet. Exsim bought one plot of land in ec1 to launch mossaic. That is what agents tried to promote here... They also bought land in ec2...but nothing has been annouced yet what will be on ec2. Is this the mall that was supposed to have one gigantic skating rink? What's the status of the mall now? I'm presuming units here must be dirt cheap? Otherwise are there any reasons to put hard earned money into something like this? I'm guessing there is no need to ask about build quality and finishing