126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 6 2007, 08:22 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Hahah... clay is not out of topic heheheh.... coz we can use it to make gerbils toys!!! Wahahaha.

Coz i have been looking for clay that can dry without baking.... but dunno where to get. I saw Terracotta clay, 1 small pack, not even 1kg is like RM15.... and that is at the art shop. Paper clay 1 pack is RM7.... so.... hahaha... sounds expensive to me.
dien
post Jun 6 2007, 08:35 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

hii all, nice to meet ya.. biggrin.gif
long time i not singgah this forum..
and now already v5..

congarate to all..
BlueHeng
post Jun 6 2007, 09:38 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Jun 6 2007, 07:58 PM)
Yup. She sells 1kg of clay for RM3. Bought some to do modeling for cosplay armor plate. She's also very nice, maybe can try to poison her with gerbils. tongue.gif
who is the she???
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jun 6 2007, 09:58 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

The seller at the Ikano Clay Expressions I think.... maybe I can offer her some gerbils hahahah.... Actually I do not mind giving petshops a pair of single sexed gerbils as long as they are not for sale but meant for display and promoting the pet. Too bad not many petshops wanna do this.
nezumitaro
post Jun 7 2007, 09:31 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

morning..... my 2nd project...

BlueHeng
post Jun 7 2007, 10:22 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 09:31 AM)
morning..... my 2nd project...

OMG FOO! I hire you, you make for me! I also want!
prophet007
post Jun 7 2007, 10:23 AM

1,048 posts

aiyo....why so nice one? i also wan.
arraille
post Jun 7 2007, 10:24 AM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

terrible la u guys... now i need to find those clays pulak... anyway i have to admit that it's a VERY GOOD IDEA foo... juz imagine my 4ft aquarium with clay-caves... brows.gif

p/s: foo, can show how the raw material looks like or not... if possible with the packaging also la... easy for me to find... thank uuuuuuu....
nezumitaro
post Jun 7 2007, 10:28 AM

4,711 posts

lol hahahhahahah..... now i like to make the cave soooo much, crasy for it now.... wait one day i finished my tanks, if hand still itchy, will make and sell lah heheh..

arraille, hv to wait maybe next week or 2 more weeks lah, i finished all already, wait i go buy more ok smile.gif but no packing one lah, just like mud.
arraille
post Jun 7 2007, 10:47 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 10:28 AM)
arraille, hv to wait maybe next week or 2 more weeks lah, i finished all already, wait i go buy more ok smile.gif but no packing one lah, just like mud.
no packing... like mud summore... then how u bring home...? in plastic bag meh...? hmm.gif
nezumitaro
post Jun 7 2007, 10:49 AM

4,711 posts

yes ah in plastic bag loh hahahha... some more is rice bag! hahhahahha gaint rice bag!!!
arraille
post Jun 7 2007, 11:01 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 10:49 AM)
yes ah in plastic bag loh hahahha... some more is rice bag! hahhahahha gaint rice bag!!!
aiyoo... foo... like that meh...? like going to kedai runcit only... doh.gif that plastic bag is urs or theirs...?
nezumitaro
post Jun 7 2007, 11:07 AM

4,711 posts

theirs hahahhaha....LOL... really one ah!!!! i may get more this sat, if i do i take pic show u hhhahahaha..
arraille
post Jun 7 2007, 11:18 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 11:07 AM)
theirs hahahhaha....LOL... really one ah!!!! i may get more this sat, if i do i take pic show u hhhahahaha..
ok don't forget to show the pic ahh foo... how much per/kg?
babymoli
post Jun 7 2007, 11:49 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Lol... All now crazy with the clay. All also want to buy & make. All got poisoned kao kao from Foo. Hahahaha.... Foo, ain't a bad idea that i asked you about making own things hor.. Lol.. Now almost all of us can save money to make things. Get cheap & nice things. Kakakakaka....

Araille, is RM3/kg. Can either get it at Subang or ikano.
krynzpeaches
post Jun 7 2007, 11:57 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

OMG shocking.gif

Foo...

That cave is sooooo COOL!

Hmm, now make me wanna keep 'em and do the caves too brows.gif tongue.gif

Foo so creative thumbup.gif

All for the love of Gerbils wub.gif

Hun, nanti I bukak pet shop, I let you display your gerbils kay biggrin.gif Hahaha laugh.gif

KP
arraille
post Jun 7 2007, 12:10 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 09:31 AM)
this 'batu caves' fit for 2ft tank is it...? how much clay u used to make this size...?

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 7 2007, 11:49 AM)
Araille, is RM3/kg. Can either get it at Subang or ikano.
terima kasih... thank u... toche toche... sieh sieh... moli... notworthy.gif
jaswwp
post Jun 7 2007, 12:15 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

haha, this tank is really really heavy
nezumitaro
post Jun 7 2007, 01:47 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Jun 7 2007, 12:10 PM)
this 'batu caves' fit for 2ft tank is it...? how much clay u used to make this size...?
terima kasih... thank u... toche toche... sieh sieh... moli... notworthy.gif
canot really remember the small cave is about 4- 5kgs. yes ths big one is in a 2ft tank:)

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Jun 7 2007, 12:15 PM)
haha, this tank is really really heavy
hahha if not moving the tank here n there then ok lah.. but for me still not that heavy loh...tongue.gif big mama here... but i think my rack need a heavy duty rack liao hahah..

this is how the gerbils can go..

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Jun 7 2007, 02:01 PM
babymoli
post Jun 7 2007, 01:52 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 7 2007, 01:47 PM)
canot really remember the small cave is about 4- 5kgs. yes ths big one is in a 2ft tank:)
hahha if not moving the tank here n there then ok lah.. but for me still not that heavy loh...tongue.gif big mama here... but i think my rack need a heavy duty rack liao hahah..
Definitely you need a heavy duty rack. All your tanks with clay caves sure heavy like hell... Lol.... If you change your rack, i want that one. Wakakakakka...

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:21 AM