12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

dien
post Jun 6 2007, 08:35 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

hii all, nice to meet ya.. biggrin.gif
long time i not singgah this forum..
and now already v5..

congarate to all..
dien
post Jun 19 2007, 10:21 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 19 2007, 04:41 PM)
Wahahahha... They are destroyers. Things will be changed in second. Then I give them food bowl also no use. They'll bury it in 5mins. I gave up on the food bowl already. Just dump the food on the bedding. Kakakakaka...
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 19 2007, 05:28 PM)
Ohh, that why I use burner, I think it helps a lot to prevent them from burying their food and keep the food in one place wink.gif

KP
babymoli, same problem with me.. before, i put the food on the aroma burner, after minutes they will drop some of them on the bedding.. the result, around one or two weeks i put off the aroma burner from their tank.. hehe..

lately i use back the aroma burner.. then i see the changes.. they do not behave like before.. hehe.. now very dicipline pets.. tongue.gif
dien
post Jun 19 2007, 10:36 PM

3,254 posts

i can see how notti is your boy.. haha..
dien
post Jun 20 2007, 09:55 PM

3,254 posts

today i change my gerbils' home from tank into big toyogo box (more than 3 ft i think)..
then i make some renovation there..

i hope that they are happy with his new home..
with this new home, they can play puas-puas..
hehe.. tongue.gif

dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:25 AM

3,254 posts

will see..
hehe..

dont have time to buy a new 2ft tank la..
Insya Allah next month..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:32 AM

3,254 posts

erm... my toyogo box hasn't got petak-petak..
i hope it can last long until i get a new tank for them..

if not, i'll rechange them into previous home.. hehe..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:39 AM

3,254 posts

so far there are no any sign that they chew the toyogo..
i will observe what they are doing tonight..
hehe..
then, i also close the cover tightly..

This post has been edited by dien: Jun 21 2007, 12:49 AM
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:51 AM

3,254 posts

i mean cover la..
but the cover i make some holes.. hehe..

wait your ptptn first, then make what you want.. haha..
now i mixed together the prestige, hab, and cat food..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 01:01 AM

3,254 posts

dien
post Jun 21 2007, 11:16 AM

3,254 posts

but prestige is so hard to find in my area..
the easy one is hab..

i can find it either at giant or nearer petshop..
however, giant also has no any stock of hab nowadays..

p/s: menyesal i tak beli banyak-banyak prestige when i went to ikano last week..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 11:33 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 21 2007, 12:23 PM)
You stay at gombak right? Pet Epicure sells Prestige. You can get it there or you get it from Rena_Blue. She has it.
Pet Epicure?? where is it??
in OTK area ker??

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 21 2007, 12:25 PM)
yes i try to buy other food like LM and fiesta, fiesta is the 2nd choice.  other i see all those colors aiyoh... so still stick on prestige.. the best. if no stock can get fiesta.
Fiesta..
where can get it around KL area??
not easy la to go to ikano.. haha..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 11:47 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 21 2007, 12:35 PM)
Pet Epicure is at Tmn Melawati near the Sakura Restoran there. Here's the address:

Pet Epicure
253, Jln Bandar 12,
Tmn Melawati, 53100 KL
i think my friend know this place..
he went there before to buy a tank..
he said at taman melawati.. but i dont know either this is the exactly petshop that he said..

will ask him later..
dien
post Jun 21 2007, 12:36 PM

3,254 posts

thank you for the info..

btw, i need to my friend come back from his kampung to ensure that petshop..
then can go together with him..
dien
post Jun 23 2007, 05:59 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Jun 23 2007, 01:16 AM)
dien, a freind use to tell me about one petshop in tmn melawati..he said near restaurant..i think not the one they talk about la..bcoz my frendz said the shop sold rabbit also..so not that shop..bcoz hun said that shop for grooming..adoption etc..
im also not sure the name of petshop.. Pet Epicure or what??
taman melawati or taman melati..
i sent a sms to him, he said not really remember the name and buildings suronding it.. later he will bring me there..
dien
post Jun 25 2007, 10:55 AM

3,254 posts

yesterday just bought a new 2ft tank from jalan pasar..
i see, it is too large for my male gerbils..
haha..

but, i didnt "hias" it anymore..
no idea la..
dien
post Jun 27 2007, 04:27 PM

3,254 posts

jass, when i went to IKEA last 2 weeks, i cant find the stand that you put inside your gerbil tank.. sad.gif
and i'm planing to go there again in this weekend..

erm.. which part exactly it is located?? i mean which level and which department..

thank you for your info..
dien
post Jun 27 2007, 09:22 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 27 2007, 05:34 PM)
IINM, it's located at second floor kitchen department there.
oic.. hope not mistake..
thank you.. smile.gif
dien
post Jun 27 2007, 10:39 PM

3,254 posts

oic.. i should spend more time in kichten part this weekend..
btw, thank you~..
dien
post Jun 29 2007, 05:25 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 29 2007, 05:42 PM)
Photo time!

Snowie in the house! Btw, what can you turn this house into other than just a standing house?
hao, nice pictures..
you also bought the house and the glass bottle from IKEA right??
dien
post Jun 29 2007, 05:42 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 29 2007, 06:34 PM)
Thanks. House from PS, the glass bottle u meant is the jar rite? That's from IKEA.
oo ya.. the house from Ikano.. (mistaken in typing.. hehe..)

yup, i mean the jar one..

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0458sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:56 AM