LYN Official FIA F1 World Championship Thread V2, USA GP Live on RTM
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 23 2007, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 23 2007, 11:16 AM) err... Senna wasnt like that all the time. It took the GPDA intervention when Senna and Prost rivalry heats up. Senna said he will ram Prost of the road  That's what love about Senna. He's really good...and when he do things...no one would question much. But I'm not around during his reign...so dunno whether I'll like or hate his attitude. I agree he's the best F1 driver ever.
karhoe
Jul 23 2007, 11:32 AM
If the monsoon race continues, it would be a very interesting race or a rather dull race, since the cars will have to go extremely slow at turn 1 where they can easily undergo aquaplanning since there.
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:21 AM) just an expression lah.....tengok muka macam mahu nangis......i saw channel 82 at first and saw the repeat on TV2 coz i missed the early stage of the race...i was watching Die Hard on the cinema to me...his expression loooks like he wanted to gv a good punch @ alo face
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:27 AM) i didnt get a chance to see Senna in action...i started to be an F1 fan when i saw my first F1 race in 2001. I even bought the F1 encyclopedia for RM100++ to get an update of all the things i missed.... im never a Ferarri fan and i always support it's rival...same goes to Manchester United... no heart feelings yea? i started to watch during 2005 when alo n renault keep winning...tat's y i support ferrari... n i also dun support manu
TOYO
Jul 23 2007, 11:35 AM
hahaha... this is F1,u'll never know... hamilton got all the luck in the past races, now all the bad came to him... any news on kimi? why so silent  ... whats wrong with alonso pointed the side spot of his car.. he just wanna show it, its just a like copy of what happen in spannish gp,but this time he win it....the situation is almost the same... imho massa really do that on purpose, he thought he can redo what he do to alonso in spain so alonso had to back off or eat the sand... that what alonso apoint to massa car after the race, "sorry no can do this time  " same as the time when massa nearly hit the brake cooling device on the track,imho he already know about it... he did it on purpose so hamilton blindly gonna hit it "yo ferrari's...do you smelllllll lalalalalalala,what alonso is farting" alonso said in the rock style...
evoHahn
Jul 23 2007, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:21 AM) this is the uphill track right? if im not mistaken, i remember it from my PS2 game... or is it Spa-Francombschamps? did i get that right? Its hungaroring. For me i start watching F1 in 1990 (when ever my parents let me watch tv). Last time broadcast sponsored by Marlboro and some point it was Camel iinm  then off to boarding school. Started watching F1 back in 97 till now.
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 23 2007, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(TOYO @ Jul 23 2007, 11:35 AM) hahaha... this is F1,u'll never know... hamilton got all the luck in the past races, now all the bad came to him... any news on kimi? why so silent  ... whats wrong with alonso pointed the side spot of his car.. he just wanna show it, its just a like copy of what happen in spannish gp,but this time he win it....the situation is almost the same... imho massa really do that on purpose, he thought he can redo what he do to alonso in spain so alonso had to back off or eat the sand... that what alonso apoint to massa car after the race, "sorry no can do this time  " same as the time when massa nearly hit the brake cooling device on the track,imho he already know about it... he did it on purpose so hamilton blindly gonna hit it "yo ferrari's...do you smelllllll lalalalalalala,what alonso is farting" alonso said in the rock style...  We're not like you lah...MIA for days and some more weeks Can't handle the pwnng is it? QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 23 2007, 11:38 AM) Its hungaroring. For me i start watching F1 in 1990 (when ever my parents let me watch tv). Last time broadcast sponsored by Marlboro and some point it was Camel iinm  then off to boarding school. Started watching F1 back in 97 till now. Boarding school huh? Smart kid This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jul 23 2007, 11:43 AM
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(TOYO @ Jul 23 2007, 11:35 AM) hahaha... this is F1,u'll never know... hamilton got all the luck in the past races, now all the bad came to him... any news on kimi? why so silent  ... whats wrong with alonso pointed the side spot of his car.. he just wanna show it, its just a like copy of what happen in spannish gp,but this time he win it....the situation is almost the same... imho massa really do that on purpose, he thought he can redo what he do to alonso in spain so alonso had to back off or eat the sand... that what alonso apoint to massa car after the race, "sorry no can do this time  " same as the time when massa nearly hit the brake cooling device on the track,imho he already know about it... he did it on purpose so hamilton blindly gonna hit it "yo ferrari's...do you smelllllll lalalalalalala,what alonso is farting" alonso said in the rock style...  if massa did it on purpose...then he really did had d guts n it was a good try....but unfortunately alo still manage 2 recover...tat's dissapointing
evoHahn
Jul 23 2007, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:39 AM) hungagoring is the uphill track right?? there's many track which feature uphill section : Spa, A1 Ring in Austria, Interlagos . The one in Raikkonen's post is Hungaroring.
TOYO
Jul 23 2007, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:27 AM) i didnt get a chance to see Senna in action...i started to be an F1 fan when i saw my first F1 race in 2001. I even bought the F1 encyclopedia for RM100++ to get an update of all the things i missed.... im never a Ferarri fan and i always support it's rival...same goes to Manchester United... no heart feelings yea? hehehe same with me
evoHahn
Jul 23 2007, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 23 2007, 11:41 AM) We're not like you lah...MIA for days and some more weeks Can't handle the pwnng is it? Boarding school huh? Smart kid  no lah... just an average student
evoHahn
Jul 23 2007, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(TOYO @ Jul 23 2007, 11:35 AM) same as the time when massa nearly hit the brake cooling device on the track,imho he already know about it... he did it on purpose so hamilton blindly gonna hit it to be fair to massa, the breaking section into turn one is downhill. so maybe he saw it in the last minute.
TOYO
Jul 23 2007, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 23 2007, 11:41 AM) We're not like you lah...MIA for days and some more weeks Can't handle the pwnng is it? im using internet office lor... lots of work to do...not 24 hours in front of computer
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:46 AM) maybe we hate things that are Red and the n00b fans are mostly glory hunters.... manu lost d epl for 2 season, yet fans r still loyal....juz because i hate champions, u can't said they r glory hunter... anyway, i'm fans of chelsea.
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 23 2007, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jul 23 2007, 11:45 AM) no lah... just an average student  Yeah right Either MRSM or Science School
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(fazlitaufek @ Jul 23 2007, 11:46 AM) maybe we hate things that are Red and the n00b fans are mostly glory hunters.... for d past 2 season, renault is d 1 winning d championship....then this yr y not u support d champ's rival....which is 'ferrari'.... since u hate being glory hunter... n if this season mclaren win it....then next year, r u going to support d champ's rival?....., which is also d 'ferrari'.....since u hate being glory hunter
evoHahn
Jul 23 2007, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jul 23 2007, 11:58 AM) Yeah right Either MRSM or Science School  er... no comment  back to F1. In hungaroring it will crucial who gets pole, because this track is very very the hard lar to overtake.
edwin3210
Jul 23 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(TOYO @ Jul 23 2007, 11:35 AM) hahaha... this is F1,u'll never know... hamilton got all the luck in the past races, now all the bad came to him... any news on kimi? why so silent  ... whats wrong with alonso pointed the side spot of his car.. he just wanna show it, its just a like copy of what happen in spannish gp,but this time he win it....the situation is almost the same... imho massa really do that on purpose, he thought he can redo what he do to alonso in spain so alonso had to back off or eat the sand... that what alonso apoint to massa car after the race, "sorry no can do this time  " same as the time when massa nearly hit the brake cooling device on the track,imho he already know about it... he did it on purpose so hamilton blindly gonna hit it "yo ferrari's...do you smelllllll lalalalalalala,what alonso is farting" alonso said in the rock style...  alonso car is ahead of massa car when they both touched. massa front right tyre touched alonso's car. who's wrong here?
SUSRaikkonen
Jul 23 2007, 12:06 PM
This blaming game will never stop. Let see what the FIA gonna say if teams did make any complaints. Unless that happens...lets move on.
Amanda85
Jul 23 2007, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(edwin3210 @ Jul 23 2007, 12:04 PM) gee...nobody here said that alo is wrong....ur d 1 dat made such an assumption.. we're merely saying alo n massa showing anger alo angry of massa knock on his car....n massa angry alo pointing finger @ him This post has been edited by Amanda85: Jul 23 2007, 12:11 PM