949 Pages « < 457 458 459 460 461 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

TehPanas247
post Mar 28 2020, 12:22 AM

17 posts

Will there be bank vouchers this time round? I got 1500 coins that's gonna be burned on the 31st
miyakochan89
post Mar 28 2020, 12:49 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

What happened if I requested for cancellations and the seller doesn't even reply?
croco_2002
post Mar 28 2020, 08:23 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 27 2020, 11:44 PM)
Sellers r quick in shipping out the items for my purchase but I have many items stuck at post office. They don't seem to try delivering them! I have few parcels status is updated to bencana alam..i know I'd expect some delay but some items already arrived the facility last week!
That`s what is meant by bencana alam. Pls be patient.
alexwsk
post Mar 28 2020, 10:30 AM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 28 2020, 12:49 AM)
What happened if I requested for cancellations and the seller doesn't even reply?
seller has 2 or 3 days to approve or reject
if no response will auto approve
mamamia
post Mar 28 2020, 10:34 AM

6,423 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 27 2020, 11:44 PM)
Sellers r quick in shipping out the items for my purchase but I have many items stuck at post office. They don't seem to try delivering them! I have few parcels status is updated to bencana alam..i know I'd expect some delay but some items already arrived the facility last week!
It will be better if u can do self collection at the post office.. else, just wait patiently.. if stuck at 1 location for too long, maybe need to call to their careline to remind them to send out
ClarenceT
post Mar 28 2020, 10:54 AM

14,930 posts

QUOTE(TehPanas247 @ Mar 28 2020, 12:22 AM)
Will there be bank vouchers this time round?  I got 1500 coins that's gonna be burned on the 31st
Consider paying your utilities/telecommunications bills in advance (Shopee Bill Payment) or Mobile Reload, RM60 - pay RM45 only + 1500 coins.
starry-starry
post Mar 28 2020, 11:28 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 28 2020, 10:34 AM)
It will be better if u can do self collection at the post office.. else, just wait patiently.. if stuck at 1 location for too long, maybe need to call to their careline to remind them to send out
I'm not sure how is the situation of self collection at post office ie. crowded? do they limit no of people enter the premise? Confirm I can collect the item immediately? etc. I did email and called their careline, CS replied bullshit asking me to wait patiently. With yday sale, I have more items to be stuck at post office. I noticed the whole process is fast except delivery..
!@#$%^
post Mar 28 2020, 11:40 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 28 2020, 11:28 AM)
I'm not sure how is the situation of self collection at post office ie. crowded? do they limit no of people enter the premise? Confirm I can collect the item immediately? etc. I did email and called their careline, CS replied bullshit asking me to wait patiently. With yday sale, I have more items to be stuck at post office. I noticed the whole process is fast except delivery..
to be expected in current situation. u'd be lucky if they dun wait till 21 april to deliver ur parcels.
mamamia
post Mar 28 2020, 11:45 AM

6,423 posts

My order via poslaju, so far so good..

My order via jnt, got stuck at the delivery branch, after call few times to HQ, HQ asked me to do self collection if I need it urgent.. the branch I go is not really crowded and only limit 2 customer in the office in a time.. took me less than 20 min to collect..
fulltimekiller86
post Mar 28 2020, 12:29 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee WEB ] Discount Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* PICODI273 : $44-$12 OFF (( New Cust ) Today New Cust, Click To Reveal The Code And Get A $12 Disc On All Products At Malaysia. Spend $44 To Unlock This Disc Code. / Valid for first-time users and one-time use only.)

KingArthurVI
post Mar 28 2020, 12:51 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,124 posts

I had a J&T Express package stuck at their warehouse in my city for 4 days before they finally delivered it. My guess is they're extremely busy with surge in order and also understaffed cry.gif
Jack&Guild
post Mar 28 2020, 02:25 PM

631 posts

Anyone knows will there be bank partner vouchers for the comong 4.4 sales? Usually when will release?
starry-starry
post Mar 28 2020, 05:02 PM

918 posts

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Mar 28 2020, 05:04 PM
ClarenceT
post Mar 28 2020, 05:04 PM

14,930 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Mar 28 2020, 02:25 PM)
Anyone knows will there be bank partner vouchers for the comong 4.4 sales? Usually when will release?
You can now add the vouchers to your account, check the T&C.
44***
CIMB, PBB, HLB, RHB, AMB, UOB, OCBC, SCB, HSBC, CITI, AEON, BSN
Jack&Guild
post Mar 28 2020, 06:09 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2020, 05:04 PM)
You can now add the vouchers to your account, check the T&C.
44***
CIMB, PBB, HLB, RHB, AMB, UOB, OCBC, SCB, HSBC, CITI, AEON, BSN
Maybe must navigate to certain page. I tried to find but only manage to see voucher from seller under the 4.4 limited voucher tab. Hundreds of them but all from seller from many categories. Where do u find those bank vouchers for storewide purchase?
ClarenceT
post Mar 28 2020, 06:23 PM

14,930 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Mar 28 2020, 06:09 PM)
Maybe must navigate to certain page. I tried to find but only manage to see voucher from seller under the 4.4 limited voucher tab. Hundreds of them but all from seller from many categories. Where do u find those bank vouchers for storewide purchase?
Key in 44RHB, 44HSBC, 44SCB, 44*** etc.

Jack&Guild
post Mar 28 2020, 07:02 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2020, 06:23 PM)
Thanks for sharing.

Pray hard that aeon credit or other bank will give super voucher like the one in lazada birthday.
miyakochan89
post Mar 28 2020, 07:59 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

How's the delivery right now? A lot of delays? I haven't ordered anything since the lockdown started. Not sure how it is like right now.
wyh
post Mar 28 2020, 09:15 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2020, 06:23 PM)
44PPB, 44CIMB, ...

maybank short form is ?
ClarenceT
post Mar 28 2020, 09:19 PM

14,930 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Mar 28 2020, 09:15 PM)
44PPB, 44CIMB, ...
maybank short form is ?
MBB but 44MBB is NOT working.