SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
final
Sep 23 2018, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(nothingz @ Sep 23 2018, 12:23 PM) i just got the PBB RM288 voucher and wanted to use on Shoppee website. After i added the voucher and selected items i wanted to buy, it just shown 'voucher not valid for this checkout'. I changed to other items redirected by the voucher code error message still cannot utilise the voucher. I must say that Shoppee is really lousy, really a waste of time. I called their customer service and selected English, in the end still spoke to me in Malay. Already told the CS my hp number for verification still wanted to ask me what number i used to buy bla bla bla, plain stupid since i have already told her my number. I also don't understand why PBB wants to partner with such lousy website for their promotion. I just want to redeem a simple voucher also have to go through so much hassle. may i know how long for u to get the RM 288 voucher after spent RM 150 on the card? This post has been edited by final: Sep 23 2018, 11:42 PM
ckweng
Sep 24 2018, 09:46 AM
If I faced issue during payment with voucher code applied, normally how long does the code gets revalidated?
As it is, it say's "The promo code has been used before"
EDIT: Voucher code auto-revalidated after around 15 mins and managed to apply it successfully.
This post has been edited by ckweng: Sep 24 2018, 10:05 AM
hihihehe
Sep 24 2018, 11:15 AM
this tupperware is official from malaysia right? https://shopee.com.my/tupperwaremaslooking to get 2l drinking bottle but worried they are not original or any other place i should look for?
WaCKy-Angel
Sep 24 2018, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2018, 11:15 AM) this tupperware is official from malaysia right? https://shopee.com.my/tupperwaremaslooking to get 2l drinking bottle but worried they are not original or any other place i should look for? dont think so, most probably is reseller. they just have Mall status because they have a registered shop. should be original coz Mall status
hihihehe
Sep 24 2018, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 24 2018, 11:25 AM) dont think so, most probably is reseller. they just have Mall status because they have a registered shop. should be original coz Mall status how about lazada? don't have official tupperware there?
uk9089
Sep 24 2018, 12:34 PM

Shopee maxis voucher Enjoy RM10 off with minimum spend of RM50. Applicable to Preferred and Mall seller only.
MAXISSEPT6VYJQ MAXISSEPTZGNGD
Enjoy
noien
Sep 24 2018, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(uk9089 @ Sep 24 2018, 12:34 PM) Shopee maxis voucher Enjoy RM10 off with minimum spend of RM50. Applicable to Preferred and Mall seller only. MAXISSEPT6VYJQ MAXISSEPTZGNGD Enjoy used MAXISSEPTZGNGD tqvm
tuboflard
Sep 24 2018, 01:05 PM

Used MAXISSEPT6VYJQ.
Thank you.
apamise
Sep 24 2018, 01:44 PM

If seller sent wrong item and I proceed with refund, I have to bear the return shipping cost? It costs me RM 10.60 for fucks sake.
hihihehe
Sep 24 2018, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 24 2018, 01:44 PM) If seller sent wrong item and I proceed with refund, I have to bear the return shipping cost? It costs me RM 10.60 for fucks sake. true. the shipping cost more than the item i wanted to buy. even the wrong item also cost more than the correct item might as well i cancel the return and keep it
wokies
Sep 24 2018, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 24 2018, 01:44 PM) If seller sent wrong item and I proceed with refund, I have to bear the return shipping cost? It costs me RM 10.60 for fucks sake. i dont refund ..let the item stay in box at my house..not gonna pay shipping cost for mistake that i didnt do
wokies
Sep 24 2018, 01:59 PM

anyone willing to contribute maxis voucher for me? need 1 only..thanks
apamise
Sep 24 2018, 02:42 PM

Received this email from Shopee. QUOTE In regards to the return shipping fee, rest assured that we can reimburse the return shipping fee to you. All you have to do, is to revert to this email with the clear picture of the receipt provided by the courier service and the consignment note used so that we can reimburse that payment amount to you. If you have not updated your bank account, then please follow the steps below in your account to update the Bank details in your Shopee app:- Me > My Account > Bank Accounts/Cards > Add New Bank Account > Set as default Well shit, pos malaysia doesn't issue me any receipt after I buy the poslaju bag for RM 10.60. I don't think I've ever received any receipt from pos malaysia.
WaCKy-Angel
Sep 24 2018, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 24 2018, 02:42 PM) Received this email from Shopee. Well shit, pos malaysia doesn't issue me any receipt after I buy the poslaju bag for RM 10.60. I don't think I've ever received any receipt from pos malaysia. poslaju bag should issue receipt too
apamise
Sep 24 2018, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 24 2018, 02:45 PM) poslaju bag should issue receipt too I guess I'll just let this one go then.
hihihehe
Sep 24 2018, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 24 2018, 02:42 PM) Received this email from Shopee. Well shit, pos malaysia doesn't issue me any receipt after I buy the poslaju bag for RM 10.60. I don't think I've ever received any receipt from pos malaysia. is it applicable for all wrong item return? i checked their website and it stated otherwise: https://help.shopee.com.my/hc/en-us/article...Id=115002242567
apamise
Sep 24 2018, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Sep 24 2018, 03:42 PM) is it applicable for all wrong item return? i checked their website and it stated otherwise: https://help.shopee.com.my/hc/en-us/article...Id=115002242567No idea. Will try the receipt method next time this thing happen again. If they don't reimburse me, I'll stop using Shopee. Edit: Got response already. QUOTE We only reimburse the return shipping fee should the reason is under the return / refund reason as per below: ● I did not receive the product(s). ● I received the wrong product(s) (e.g. wrong size, wrong colour, different product). ● I received damaged/faulty product(s).
In the event that the return / refund was filed due to "Change of mind", such as the seller indeed shipped out the order as per what has been placed by the buyer, then do take note that we do not reimburse the return shipping fee in such cases. This post has been edited by apamise: Sep 24 2018, 04:01 PM
marinejr
Sep 24 2018, 04:47 PM
I received damaged item and the return shipping fee cost me RM40 plus. Give them proof of receipt, within 1 week already transferred to my account.
Only the refund amount is late which is only around RM30.
!@#$%^
Sep 24 2018, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Sep 24 2018, 08:46 PM) Wadafak is all the seller @ ladapda n shopee bz until dun even reply to chat… I ask lasapda seller no repply thought bad seller manatau shopee seller also no reply… bz till like this ahh  next month onwards, if no reply more than 50% of the time, shopee will give penalty.