SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

ckweng
post Sep 24 2018, 09:46 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

If I faced issue during payment with voucher code applied, normally how long does the code gets revalidated?

As it is, it say's "The promo code has been used before"

EDIT: Voucher code auto-revalidated after around 15 mins and managed to apply it successfully.

This post has been edited by ckweng: Sep 24 2018, 10:05 AM
ckweng
post Sep 26 2018, 03:13 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Shopee can only stack Free Shipping voucher + 1 other promo code (from banks, Digi/Boost app etc) right?

Cannot stack in this manner right:

Free shipping + Bank promo code + Digi promo code (I'm 95% sure that this is not possible, just seeking confirmation)

Thanks!
ckweng
post Sep 26 2018, 03:43 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 26 2018, 03:17 PM)
Special promo like the Visa card discount (payment using Visa card) is stackable with promo code.
That's something new! Special promos like Visa are those that auto-deduct the total amount, without inputting a promo code right? rclxms.gif
ckweng
post Oct 1 2018, 02:48 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Where to get more free shipping vouchers? Usually is it available for grabs at the beginning of the month?
ckweng
post Oct 2 2018, 08:13 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Oct 2 2018, 12:06 AM)
Go to Home, the free shipping icon is there - just click to redeem.
Thanks for the tip! Alternatively, clicking through Shopee's monthly email on free shipping vouchers also work.
ckweng
post Nov 12 2018, 10:25 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Is Shopee's payment system back to normal now? thinking of placing an order soon......
ckweng
post Nov 12 2018, 10:41 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 12 2018, 10:35 AM)
Not problem for me using hsbc card, most failure cases is payment with the maybank card
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 12 2018, 10:38 AM)
Mine still using Cybersource since yesterday noon, not switch to ipay88 yet. A lot of people might have kena the cross border fee (+1%).
Thank you both for your responses! I'll avoid using Maybank. Will also avoid CIMB and SCB that charge cross border fee in the meantime.

This post has been edited by ckweng: Nov 12 2018, 12:33 PM
ckweng
post Nov 12 2018, 10:51 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Just noticed that Shopee is back on Shopback (up to 6% on app)!
ckweng
post Nov 12 2018, 12:13 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 12 2018, 12:10 PM)
I tot only CIMB n SCB, didnt know Maybank as well?
Yes, CIMC and SCB only. Sorry, my previous post's sentence structure was misleading and i had already edited it.

ckweng
post Nov 19 2018, 01:36 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Anybody facing slow tracking update on Poslaju? i've got 1 parcel that was shipped on the 16th Nov, but tracking stopped at 17th Nov at "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office"
ckweng
post Nov 19 2018, 01:39 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 19 2018, 01:38 PM)
possibly lost or the accepting branch too busy have not scan yet. just have to wait nothing else u can do
Ok, will wait for further updates...hopefully all is well!
ckweng
post Nov 19 2018, 03:13 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(beverlykho @ Nov 19 2018, 03:06 PM)
Same here. Was there a notification from Shopee saying the item will be delivered by so-and-so date?
Yea, under the "to Receive" tab, it says "Receive products by 23 Nov". Even though it's still within the delivery timeframe, I find it slightly slower than past deliveries. Maybe it's due to the volume of 11.11 orders...
ckweng
post Dec 19 2018, 02:02 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 19 2018, 01:48 PM)
any dashcam to recommend?
70mai Dash Cam Pro...now available in global version (English) too. Just need to look for the right seller.

I bought 1 from SixStarIT at Laz (RM229) but haven't fully tested on my car yet.

See full review by fellow LYN forummer here. smile.gif
ckweng
post Jan 14 2019, 02:59 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 14 2019, 02:22 PM)
PGC @ Shopee's Sales today - RM94
Clarence, how frequent do you see PGC (RM94) on Shocking Sale? Or it has just started intermittently beginning this week? Looking to buy some but most likely not today, so trying to gauge when will it be featured again.
ckweng
post Jan 14 2019, 04:19 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 14 2019, 03:10 PM)
At least once a month.
I am not buying as well till Feb.
I am hunting for something else this month and will use up all the free shipping vouchers.
Ok! thanks for the info. Will look out for more after today...
ckweng
post Jan 30 2019, 12:44 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

"15% Coins Cashback voucher - Min spend RM500, capped at 10000 coins on selected products"

Can I check if 100 coins = RM1? Will we get to know how many coins we can win at the point of transaction?
ckweng
post Jan 30 2019, 02:23 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 30 2019, 01:06 PM)
Why win?
You can see the coins you will get at the bottom after you select the voucher.
I see...the no. of coins that we can get is certain then. Thanks!

On coin utilisation, the max 3000 coins per day should apply then. If I purchase something at RM30 and utilise 3000 coins, I effectively don't need to pay any cash right?

This post has been edited by ckweng: Jan 30 2019, 02:41 PM
ckweng
post Jan 30 2019, 03:20 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 30 2019, 02:49 PM)
No. If I am not wrong, max 25% of your next purchase on coins.
I am using the coins to buy PGC.
Noted on that. Thanks for your insights!
ckweng
post Feb 19 2019, 08:49 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Feb 19 2019, 12:36 AM)
simple, if the winner is a muslim just draw again. obviously non muslim will not against it. basically most of the stuff has some sort of "gamble" in it if this is the way u view stuff

amanah saham.. top up to get a chance win xxx
jewellery.. buy how much got chance to participate in big drawing
anything that has chance to occur and dont at the same time is consider gamble wei..
exam question tak tau, if u tembak is consider some chances to get correct and some chances not getting correct. so u leave it blank?
if u think the quote "with a chance to win" = gamble, basically the whole life is gambling because human always making decision. if u take this choice you will have a chance to success in your life, your career, etc... or if you dont then otherwise

hack they cant even play roda impian and other game show like who wants to be a millionaire because there is a slight chance to win something.
I like all your analogies above, especially exam question tembak-ing! biggrin.gif
ckweng
post May 9 2019, 02:22 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Fake SSD on flash sale?

0.3153sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:54 PM