6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

SUSbudakdegilz
post May 27 2019, 01:07 AM

1,138 posts

delete

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: May 27 2019, 01:08 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 30 2019, 10:35 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ May 30 2019, 05:59 PM)
today is last day for shipping if i wanted to get the item before raya? saw it on poslaju fb page...or not applicable to shopee?
actually you still might receive your item before raya

but it's not guarantee

experience it with last year poslaju raya cut off date

their courier staff still working a day before raya

and it might be because im lucky that the poslaju guy working for my area still working that day biggrin.gif

SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 5 2019, 12:39 PM

1,138 posts

shopee getting stingy with their discount

no more stack over discount biggrin.gif

even bank/card discount now need to claim voucher

heck even their own wallet need to apply these discount voucher

no more auto applied once you choose your payment channel

sad.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 20 2020, 08:57 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(won931106 @ Jan 20 2020, 07:54 AM)
Guys need help, why I am getting message saying I am unable to use coins as payment offset for preferred seller as "Possible reasons: Products selected are not from Shopee Preffered Sellers, or you have reached the spending limit."
May I know what is the spending limit mention here?
Thanks a lot if somebody willing to enlighten me
max spending per day = 3000

max spending per week = 15000

http://shopee.com.my/events2/code/cdn20160...#33;&h=e1a4e334

SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 22 2020, 11:06 PM

1,138 posts

anyone using petronas setel

can get rm80 worth of fuel

for rm76.50 - 12.00(coins cashback) = rm64.50

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Jan 22 2020, 11:07 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 2 2020, 07:14 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aska123 @ Apr 2 2020, 02:44 PM)
Hi Guys,

I have an issue with shopee.

I purchase something on 6 March, seller cancel the request.

Afterwards the shopee shows refund created. but until today i still havent received the refund.

I check with shopee they keep say not their problem ask me check with bank. Bank say they did not received verification from Shopee.

I contact shopee again they say is already approved for refund is not their problem and cut off my live chat.

Any guys face this issue before ? Any idea how to solve ? T.T
debit card ??

credit card ???

online banking ??

now shopee only refund online banking thru their wallet

SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 2 2020, 07:48 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(aska123 @ Apr 2 2020, 07:34 PM)
Is an installment payment = =

Not refund into ewallet.

I keep changing multiple customer service finally got one guy help me check clearly say they not yet approve for the refund but no idea whats the reasons.

They have give me one follow up number and he will help me keep track.

is already 1 month. I still paying the installment on it without getting anything.

I really wan to make complaint to those customer service already. I have no idea did they really check or not.

One tell me already approved, check with bank.

Another one tell me already approved but due to cut off time wait another 2 weeks.

I check with bank there is no such things as cut off time for 1 month.

Finally the third person manage to help me find out is really shopee didnt process on that.

I have no idea how to make a complaint on that, he just tell me they will take note only.

I hope can have a good result soon T.T
CC installment

then u should call the bank lar..

told them to cancel it from the bank side

gather all the necessary documents that support

you never received anything from them

SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 24 2020, 10:33 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Apr 24 2020, 08:35 PM)
Thanks for sharing.

Yesterday I bought RM13.5 + RM16 without voucher applied doh.gif

Today I get 20% off for RM48.5

It's my first time to get Setel discount.
buy more

now setel RM47.50

get cashback 900 coins
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 25 2020, 09:28 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 25 2020, 09:24 AM)
after redeem into setel account, will the credit expire?
don't think so if u already redeem into your setel acc

only the voucher cod given by shopee platform

have an expiring date
SUSbudakdegilz
post Apr 25 2020, 11:28 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(DiRecToRofSaTaN @ Apr 25 2020, 10:39 AM)
Thanks for the input .. but I guess now Shoppe use a lot of Poslaju ..Poslaju as always over crowded .

My items supporse to arrive  on 21 as shown but its just stuck there not moving. I think the seller sets the received date ?? I dont know. 

Its just stuck at 21 April . I dont mind if they are setting the date at 30th April  as oppose to 21 April.
chat with them at

https://www.pos.com.my/

their CS quite responsive

avoid choosing poslaju for time being

during this MCO period

not only seller in shopee platform using poslaju

nationwide SME seller also prefer to use poslaju now

seller from FB, IG etc also prefer to use poslaju

but i still prefer using shopee platform since we can choose which courier seller will be using

unlike Lazada

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Apr 25 2020, 11:30 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 17 2020, 07:17 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(kaitouconan @ May 17 2020, 10:20 AM)
Anyone having this problem? The voucher code is still valid but cant checkout =(((
Got error checkout F04 - voucher has been redeemed. Please use another voucher.
Anyone with similar issue ?
what's this ??

the youth voucher

rm10 with no minimum spend
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 20 2020, 12:23 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ May 19 2020, 09:49 PM)

This is the email reply from shopee regarding the cart auto select all thing.

The odd thing is it never happen before maybe months ago,why now?

The apps developer was lazy with this i guess?

If it is not broken don't fix it.
mobile apps ??

no problems from my end

you need to click on "buy now" button

not "add to cart"

not sure about dekstop ver

SUSbudakdegilz
post May 27 2020, 03:39 PM

1,138 posts

do everyone received sorry voucher from shopee ??

RM10 compensation voucher

end till 31/5

shopee really trying hard to get me spend more on their platform

SUSbudakdegilz
post May 27 2020, 05:46 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 27 2020, 04:17 PM)
Did u bought the milk from nestleprofessional.os ?

I got request refund because have not reached and seller dispute it because pending at courier.
not from nestleproffessional.os

i did requested a refund from other seller

because J&T courier failed

in their promises to delivers my item before raya...

so those who still haven't received your item

click on the refund button NOW !!!

SUSbudakdegilz
post May 27 2020, 06:17 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 27 2020, 05:47 PM)
I guess that is it...because once seller dispute refund request, Shopee usually will do something within 2 days. now pending few days no action yet.
mine didn't get reject & dispute by the seller

we both agreed that we will lodge a complaint to J&T and Shopee

but lucky me...morning complaint

afternoon barang sudah smpai

so i withdraw my dispute for refund

then suddenly received a notification from shopee for this "compensation" voucher

and it's J&T fault totally...they promise that their cut-off on 16/5

my seller did send it on 16/5...so the package can be delivered before raya...only today i received my item

how about you ??

which courier company that screw up on your delivery ??
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 27 2020, 06:24 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 27 2020, 06:11 PM)
lol, I also got
I tried to apply 30% bill payment voucher for first time bill payment but credit card payment failed during checkout, the voucher reappeared in my account but I cannot select it when making a new bill payment. I chatted with CS but they cannot solve it.

Then second day received email to rate the CS - I ignored, third day received email again - ignored again, forth day received again - really pissed me off this repeating emails so I rate them one star and said problem not solved

then got the above just now  tongue.gif
anything special midnight later?
wah...seems like everybody complaining did get this voucher

everyone who got problem with them

pls do complaint to them NOW

thru their official channel of course....

at least got this RM10 duit raya from Shopee

but of course need to spend at their platform again

argggghhhhhhh.....

SUSbudakdegilz
post May 28 2020, 09:15 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ May 28 2020, 04:10 AM)
Shopee express? If yes mine still in transit since 9.5.2020. shopee guarantee ends.  Already file for refund. And now shopee agent very busy. Before this walaaoo. Pantang tekan refund badabing poooff here come shopee agent.

Oh got one more still pending refund. No shopee agent as well. This one local problem with jnt. High value item. Last tracking movement 17.5.2020. otw to KL999 from NSN gateway .Sohai jnt.
Your item stuck at which gateway? Yong Peng? Alor gajah? NSN? KL? SGB? Klang?
wahh..so many bad experience you have there

shopee should compensate you more

hari hari blast complaint email to them shopee

nope..mine not stuck at any J&T gateway...

only a bit delay

but stuck at local branch for more than 7 days

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: May 28 2020, 09:15 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 29 2020, 06:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 29 2020, 06:18 PM)
i see more & more sellers (including those from big companies) are daring to NOT ship the item on time.
knnnccb  vmad.gif
yup...

some seller still use the same excuse and reason

as they were during early MCO

which shopee did give them some leeway on shipping times

extra long time for them to ship buyers order

but i believe it's over now

starting 20/5 all orders must be ship in 2 working days

if they don't want to get penalty

Late Shipment Rates penalties will started again on 1/6
SUSbudakdegilz
post May 30 2020, 12:37 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ May 30 2020, 12:05 PM)
RM6 off voucher fully redeemed within seconds every time!
Might as well not hand out
complaint

tell them your frustration

tell them you will never shop at shopee again

who knows ...you might get a sorry voucher

SUSbudakdegilz
post Jun 1 2020, 09:55 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 31 2020, 08:18 PM)
The 12am one, I managed to get 3/4. Didn’t try at 12pm. Wasn’t fast enough for the 8pm.
and tips to redeem those code early ??

we can redeem 12pm and 8pm early

but still can't figure out how to redeem the next day 12am code early

sad.gif

QUOTE(richyiu @ Jun 1 2020, 08:56 PM)
may i know if seller already update shipping detail ( pos laju consignment note ), so shopee system will update as preparing.
but actually seller did not ship out my order, how long shopee system will cancel my order? or will unlimited extend and extend until seller ship out?
4 days

after the system had generate the tracking number

seller have 4 days to ship out customer order

or the order would be cancelled

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:28 PM