949 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

terradrgn
post Jan 24 2019, 12:09 AM

255 posts

any insider know if we'll still get rm18 shipping? tongue.gif
fkinmeng
post Jan 24 2019, 12:31 AM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Jan 24 2019, 12:09 AM)
Today got extra 1 free shipping voucher, only valid for 24th.
susu_capbadak
post Jan 24 2019, 12:43 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 22 2019, 01:17 PM)
I think it is workable, I tried it this morning but I did not complete the order (free shipping voucher reserved for better deal).  As Visa's discount apply at the final stage after verifying the payment card is visa and amount >RM200.
I bought 3 petronas card with visa but it did not deduct RM16 at the end. I still paid RM282 minus whatever shopee coins i have. Can you see the reduction straight away or the rebate will come at a later time...?
stormsea7
post Jan 24 2019, 02:48 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Jan 24 2019, 12:43 AM)
I bought 3 petronas card with visa but it did not deduct RM16 at the end. I still paid RM282 minus whatever shopee coins i have. Can you see the reduction straight away or the rebate will come at a later time...?
the reduction is supposed to apply before the final checkout/payment

https://shopee.com.my/pc_event/?smtt=201.19...mtt%3D201.19323

the visa discount is not applicable to "vouchers"
which i assume the petronas card is under that category

or maybe there was a glitch? hmm.gif

or the discount quote was used up by then
only 2,500 per day

This post has been edited by stormsea7: Jan 24 2019, 02:50 AM
SingTime
post Jan 24 2019, 03:10 AM

110 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by SingTime: Jan 24 2019, 03:12 AM
stormsea7
post Jan 24 2019, 03:17 AM

106 posts

Petronas Card is under "Voucher" though

or maybe you are not buying from "Preferred" sellers?

the discount is only applicable to preferred sellers
Jo@NJS
post Jan 24 2019, 03:18 AM

534 posts

1 extra free shipping this month, 1 day validity...wow Shopee so generous XD
epsilon99
post Jan 24 2019, 03:46 AM

?????
1,711 posts

Immediately. Once you choose the payment to be Visa card, then you go back to the chec out page where at the bottom shows the shipping fee and minus shipping fee, minus coins used and minus rm16. And then the final total payable amount.

!@#$%^
post Jan 24 2019, 07:37 AM

Safe Trader
17,504 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jan 24 2019, 03:17 AM)
Petronas Card is under "Voucher" though

or maybe you are not buying from "Preferred" sellers?

the discount is only applicable to preferred sellers
QUOTE(epsilon99 @ Jan 24 2019, 03:46 AM)
Immediately.  Once you choose the payment to be Visa card, then you go back to the chec out page where at the bottom shows the shipping fee and minus shipping fee, minus coins used and minus rm16.  And then the final total payable amount.
if u read the terms and conditions, have a look at the product exclusions
ClarenceT
post Jan 24 2019, 07:41 AM

14,939 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Jan 24 2019, 12:09 AM)
Use 3pm 88% max 588 coins back (1 per day till CNY) but pay for shipping, it can be cheaper than using >RM18 free shipping voucher at evening time.
Note: no chance to combine 88% coin back and RM18 free shipping.
ClarenceT
post Jan 24 2019, 07:42 AM

14,939 posts

Doesn't work today.
monodevil
post Jan 24 2019, 08:20 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jan 23 2019, 06:00 PM)
I called the CS
turns out Shopee was migrating to a new payment gateway

all my saved card disappeared
had to re-register my cards again
but once registered, my visa can be used
me too..happen when i log out and try to relogin. But able to register card again
susu_capbadak
post Jan 24 2019, 09:49 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(epsilon99 @ Jan 24 2019, 03:46 AM)
Immediately.   Once you choose the payment to be Visa card, then you go back to the chec out page where at the bottom shows the shipping fee and minus shipping fee, minus coins used and minus rm16.  And then the final total payable amount.
Thanks, but i NEVER got any luck with this kind of discount, tried many times. even maybank 130-10 doesn't work or CIMB for that matter. I bought from Petronas directly in Mall btw and just after midnight so impossible 2,500 quota finished.

This post has been edited by susu_capbadak: Jan 24 2019, 09:52 AM
bluebay
post Jan 24 2019, 11:01 AM

240 posts

Huhu.. they give extra free shipping voucher but don't allow me to use it... meh...

fulltimekiller86
post Jan 24 2019, 11:01 AM

42 posts

New [ Shopee WEB ] Discount Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* SENH188 : $188-$18 OFF ($18 off. Expire 25-01. Min $188.)
* SENH888 : $888-$88 OFF ($88 off. Expire 25-01. Min $888.)

DreamChaser
post Jan 24 2019, 12:31 PM

Dreamer
2,171 posts

code: SHOPEEQUIZ3952
RM10 off, min spend RM60...limited amount ya
nicole_4ever
post Jan 24 2019, 01:14 PM

612 posts

Anyone participate the answering contest? Wondering who got correct for all questions lol
starry-starry
post Jan 24 2019, 03:41 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Jan 24 2019, 12:31 PM)
code: SHOPEEQUIZ3952
RM10 off, min spend RM60...limited amount ya
Damn! I'm late - already fully redeemed!! Anymore code as good as this one? 😅
annoymous1234
post Jan 24 2019, 05:09 PM

7,616 posts

Last time got rm60 - rm8. Sad
culain99
post Jan 24 2019, 05:26 PM

-----
765 posts