SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

terradrgn
post Sep 12 2018, 01:45 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(nAsA @ Sep 11 2018, 11:01 PM)
The buyer may extend the shopee guarantee only once if the item is not yet delivered to the buyer. After that, I believe the buyer can only request for return/refund. Meaning we are forced to cancel the transaction. That's why I think In term of customer service, I think lazada is much better. They really take good care of their customer. The way I see it, shopee does not really have buyer protection. Just a money back guarantee in case the item did not reach the buyer.
when they say money back guarantee. will they refund the discounted amount or before discount?

if after discount then what about the coins/coupon?
terradrgn
post Sep 14 2018, 11:04 AM

255 posts

what the hell. I order stuff from watson's on 30 august, today system auto cancelled cause never ship out.
terradrgn
post Sep 14 2018, 01:03 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Sep 14 2018, 01:01 PM)
How to tell the system auto cancelled? Or was it cancelled by seller? I've got one item which I had waited long after expected shipment date but seller never sent out! The system didn't auto cancel although I did receive notification telling me I'd request for refund (but there wasn't any refund button that I could locate cuz item was still in 'to ship' status). So I simply wonder how to tell or under what situation system would auto cancel..
mine just appear under cancelled.
the bottom left of the order under the cancelled section, writes 'cancelled automatically by shopee's system.'
terradrgn
post Sep 14 2018, 02:13 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Sep 14 2018, 01:05 PM)
Maybe the seller canceled?
You didn't read the post ah?

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Sep 14 2018, 02:09 PM)
I guess longer than certain period of time the order would be automatically canceled then. Your order placed on 30 Aug and till now more than 2 weeks. And u said seller was Watson? Wonder why it took for long for them to prepare your items! Ever messaged them to ask?
Watson never reply one.. messaged few times no reply. sien. delivery number written since 7th sept but never sent out. called shopee they say auto cancel will refund. voucher can't renew cause expired general voucher.
even worse is the price of the item also increase edi now wtf.........
terradrgn
post Sep 18 2018, 02:12 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(royalz @ Sep 18 2018, 12:25 AM)
got dupes..but using different phone number..they can detect if using same phone to login and logout into different accs?
yeah.. got it before.
rule of thumb, one account to one phone only.
terradrgn
post Nov 11 2018, 11:18 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 11 2018, 11:17 PM)
Shopee said i reached daily limit so no more free shipping for me even though still got free shipping voucher. doh.gif
failed orders a few times?

i same case.. haihz.
terradrgn
post Dec 6 2018, 03:53 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Dec 6 2018, 02:48 PM)
Guys. Is this in correct order? I'm buying microsd this upcoming sale.
Samsung>Kingston>SanDisk
gotta tell us what you're going to use it for.
terradrgn
post Dec 15 2018, 01:19 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Dec 15 2018, 11:11 AM)
No wonder my Watson order until now no packing sign
Watson sometimes PMS. Terus never ship out then auto cancel.

But one thing is for sure is that they will NEVER reply anyone.
terradrgn
post Dec 19 2018, 12:20 AM

255 posts

Hm.. on that note, anyone tried using xiaomi's dual app function ? does it work on shopee?
terradrgn
post Dec 20 2018, 12:50 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Dec 19 2018, 07:47 PM)
Yess
Thank you tongue.gif
Means the dual apps function really treats it as 2 separate phones if even shopee doesn't detect it.
terradrgn
post Jan 16 2019, 12:57 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ Jan 16 2019, 12:33 AM)
Until now 12.30am still can't pay, shopee payment crash like 12.12 again? So many times tried already cannot
Using CC? IF yes, try diff bank. Usually the bigger banks [maybank,cimb] will be unable to receive TAC
terradrgn
post Jan 24 2019, 12:09 AM

255 posts

any insider know if we'll still get rm18 shipping? tongue.gif
terradrgn
post Jan 28 2019, 11:40 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(cenkudu @ Jan 28 2019, 11:12 AM)
coins cash back 88% capped at RM 5, is it better than 18% coins cash back? still confuse how it works
Cheap item = lower cap cashback better

Expensive item = higher cap cashback better
terradrgn
post Feb 2 2019, 10:02 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(XXOOXXOO @ Feb 2 2019, 09:59 PM)
how come my only 2 ?
face problem
terradrgn
post Feb 3 2019, 03:17 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 3 2019, 01:57 PM)
Guess what? I further inquired by giving an example of RM75 off for a RM300 item - this is what CS replied - not sure if I should buy it as I doubt it's way too good. So still hoping if someone here could verify 😅

Referring to your inquiry, the discount will be calculated for the total amount that you want to purchase, hence the calculation that you have inquiry is correct.
so means the cap is >RM75?
terradrgn
post Feb 16 2019, 01:25 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Feb 16 2019, 01:15 PM)
How is the shopee 'free shipping over RM40' work? Eventually buy something over rm40 from the same seller same item, but stil charge rm5 for shipping fee?
did you attach the free shipping coupon to the order?
terradrgn
post Feb 16 2019, 04:09 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ Feb 16 2019, 03:42 PM)
Still need to apply voucher eventhough buy over rm 40? I tot just buy over rm40 it will free shipping and those voucher can use for those none free shipping items.
like the post above me, enjoy it while it lasts. Previously had more free shipping per month, now we have less.

Each order need to attach the voucher, taking into account you're over RM40.

One thing to note, the voucher is valid per cart. Means if you have items to buy from multiple shops and they are all over RM40 in each of the shop, you can utilize one voucher in that whole order instead of one voucher per shop.

This post has been edited by terradrgn: Feb 16 2019, 04:10 PM
terradrgn
post Feb 21 2019, 04:57 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 21 2019, 04:53 PM)
Invalid for me
Shopee cashback only for website no?
Nah, Shopee is only for App.
terradrgn
post Feb 27 2019, 11:14 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 27 2019, 08:40 PM)
I never abused free shipping vouchers as shopee claimed. My monthly total purchase not exceed 4 + extra shipping (limited time) vouchers.

My intention to open multiple accounts to  solve system issue. My voucher sometimes kena makan when applied and there is no return back. Others account can applied the same voucher again.

By time, some accounts got free random voucher from shopee. It is hard to resist those voucher. In the end, every account accumulate certain shopee coins.

It is the only way to used all the shopee coins before account banned.

If shopee strict enough, it won't flood with thousands of fake product. Even preferred sellers selling fake products, come with fake pictures, title, description... When you inform shopee, they won't take any action to seller, as you're not a buyer yet, you tak rugi apa apa pun.
You can argue how much of a good buyer you are but in the end, you're still at Shopee's mercy when it comes to them enforcing their rule of 'suspicious activity'.

If you haven't already, contact them and present what you said above. For this case, I think most here would agree that you're in the... for the lack of a better word, wrong. But if it is like you said, then it kind of falls in a sort of grey area.

Still doesn't change the fact only they can decide if it is acceptable or not. All the best.
terradrgn
post Mar 22 2019, 09:31 PM

255 posts

you alls tikam how much?

I saw post pipu tikam rm300 lol

0.0332sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:06 PM