948 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Maxieos
post Dec 25 2018, 08:44 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 22 2018, 04:45 PM)
no more free shipping, + 1% fees + seller increase prices, bye bye shopee …

my postage refund still not here for 2 month already.
QUOTE(paogeh @ Dec 24 2018, 12:22 AM)
both seller + buyer
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Dec 23 2018, 10:13 AM)
If you count by total, shopee might still be cheaper... what other platform that offer lower price?
QUOTE(MrAndyLau @ Dec 25 2018, 06:26 PM)
SHOPEE is charging 1% fee to all seller effective 14-JAN-2019
Busy this week year end.
Now , how is it ?
Still confuse rclxub.gif , charge seller or buyer 1% ? but anyhow most seller still can absorb the 1%.Most item sold at the price like below RM50 , so it is 0.50 cent extra but if charge both is different stories.
Even buying 1k = RM10 extra only.
Overall , can guess price will remain the same , like phone case,SP all only extra 0.10 cent.Not like laz last time which charge extra more than 10% for some items and minimum 2% average 5%.
But even now laz without commission , shipping fee already more than its' commission.

And confuse , where did it mention no free shipping ? If no more free shipping another stories also.

!@#$%^
post Dec 25 2018, 09:05 PM

Safe Trader
17,496 posts

lol, depending how it goes, shopee may see drop in sales.
Maxieos
post Dec 25 2018, 09:10 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 08:51 PM)
from above rm 35 free shipping.
than each month 6 free shipping.
dec 4 free shipping with condition apply.
Jan 2019 confirm is seller 1%, buyer 1% n credit card user Kena another 1%, free shipping by all seller advertise (is CONDITION APPLY free shipping), I call it lie, I don't mind paying extra but hate it when check out everything change.
Where does it said buyer 1% charge ? CC when 1% ? Any seller here can confirm about free shipping thing ?
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:12 PM)
look like u never buy online but hoohaa the most.
U win.
there are no news about charging 1% to buyer, nor 1% on cc.

1% on cc is charged by certain banks like CIMB that is entirely not related to Shopee.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:28 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:21 PM)
funny my cimb use in lazada, q10, 11st n 0% percent charge …. why cause shopee using sg gateway. so this is CIMB issue or shopee issue ?
as mentioned its bank issue.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:30 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:29 PM)
I see bank only have issue with shopee not the rest, no wonder u so smart.
yes im smarter than u and i wont explain to u why, so go figure it out
1hoohoo1
post Dec 25 2018, 09:32 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:29 PM)
I see bank only have issue with shopee not the rest, no wonder u so smart.
Please google Cross Border Fee and you will understand why. That's all from me. TQ
Maxieos
post Dec 25 2018, 09:38 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:12 PM)
look like u never buy online but hoohaa the most.
U win.
I bought before , and I am not sure why your CC charge you 1% , maybe you can check your bank.
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 25 2018, 09:14 PM)
there are no news about charging 1% to buyer, nor 1% on cc.

1% on cc is charged by certain banks like CIMB that is entirely not related to Shopee.
What about free shipping , this is what concern me.Plan to buy furniture which is over 10kg next month.If no free shipping the cost is over RM18 with only poslaju.
Need to wait until next month ? anyone contacted shoppe CS to verify ? starts at 1st of january or 14th for both ? why does shopee confuse us.

If really both 1% = 2% + no free shipping.Less sales until free shipping day.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Dec 25 2018, 09:59 PM
annoymous1234
post Dec 25 2018, 09:48 PM

7,614 posts

Said no more free shipping but when ask cannot reply. Don't simply say stuff la
Axe93
post Dec 25 2018, 09:55 PM

184 posts

Apparently, got scammed by two companies. All transactions done within Shopee, is there any way to lodge report to Shopee? One of the store, YunaStore.my, suddenly have no item for sale too. I need help to request refund from Shopee

Maxieos
post Dec 25 2018, 10:01 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(Axe93 @ Dec 25 2018, 09:55 PM)
Apparently, got scammed by two companies. All transactions done within Shopee, is there any way to lodge report to Shopee? One of the store, YunaStore.my, suddenly have no item for sale too. I need help to request refund from Shopee

On holiday mode ? If i remember .my is seller from Oversea china I guess.You should just leave it auto cancel.If item never shipped out so shopee will refund.Seller never reply ?
Axe93
post Dec 25 2018, 10:05 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 25 2018, 10:01 PM)
On holiday mode ? If i remember .my is seller from Oversea china I guess.You should just leave it auto cancel.If item never shipped out so shopee will refund.Seller never reply ?
Seller M2Express never replied and cancelled my cancellation without any notice. YunaStore.my at least have replied something about shipment from USA, but suddenly page empty yesterday. First time using Shopee, never experienced stuff like this on Lazada. sad.gif
ThorWP
post Dec 25 2018, 10:14 PM

413 posts

anyone experience before, when you purchase something in shopee at certain price, then when the item comes, it has an invoice attached together, with a price, much lower than your purchase price, eg. Rm100+ lower.

Are we able to do anything about such case? such as report, as scam or anything?

Or its like a buyer's gain, since we agreed and purchased at that price.
miloaisdino
post Dec 25 2018, 10:35 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 25 2018, 10:14 PM)
anyone experience before, when you purchase something in shopee at certain price, then when the item comes, it has an invoice attached together, with a price, much lower than your purchase price, eg. Rm100+ lower.

Are we able to do anything about such case? such as report, as scam or anything?

Or its like a buyer's gain, since we agreed and purchased at that price.
this one is so that dont hv to pay customs duty brows.gif

This post has been edited by miloaisdino: Dec 25 2018, 10:35 PM
ThorWP
post Dec 25 2018, 10:40 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(miloaisdino @ Dec 25 2018, 10:35 PM)
this one is so that dont hv to pay customs duty brows.gif
damn directd... buyer can do anything?
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 10:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 10:25 PM)
do u realize shopee is MY registered company and we visit local website or u happy to pay that to local that use international merchant and charge ucross border charging ? also hopefully u don't complaint on CC merchant charge u locally.

I can't brain how smart you or ...
i wont teach u so u cant become smarter whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
voncrane
post Dec 25 2018, 10:59 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 25 2018, 10:40 PM)
Err.. You got the item and it's working fine right? If you plan to submit the invoice for claims, etc.. Then try contacting the seller or Shopee directly and have them reissue another invoice with the proper amount, and email you.
miloaisdino
post Dec 26 2018, 12:21 AM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 25 2018, 10:40 PM)
report seller to customs lor
1hoohoo1
post Dec 26 2018, 08:42 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 10:25 PM)
do u realize shopee is MY registered company and we visit local website or u happy to pay that to local that use international merchant and charge ucross border charging ? also hopefully u don't complaint on CC merchant charge u locally.

I can't brain how smart you or ...
Quick Fact,
Do you realise Shopee is founded in Singapore? Then it only expand to Taiwan, Phillipines, Malaysia and other countries. Indeed, SHOPEE MALAYSIA is Malaysia registered company. But the problem is the payment gateway (Cybersource) they used is Singapore based. Same to you, I also cannot brain how smart are you for not understanding the scenario.

Since you are so "Smart", why don't you challenge the respective Bank, payment gateway and Shopee regarding the charges, instead of flaming here? Go show your "smartness" there, like what you did here. And I believe many will support you if you able to make the respective party not charging us on the cross border fee.
Please don't just be a keyboard warrior. Since you are unsatisfied with the current condition, take a move and Make Changes! Show your "smartness", be a leader and perhaps you can change the world! whistling.gif

Secondly, I do admit that I don't want to have extra charges. But since I am well aware on the cross border fee, I will never use the respective bank card on this payment gateway, unless there are promotion which outweigh the fee. I have many alternatives that can avoid the fee.
Moreover, do you notice that the cross border fee is stated in the TnC of the credit card? Learn to read perhaps, "smart guy"?
fulltimekiller86
post Dec 27 2018, 03:39 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee WEB ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* COFOSIN6 : $100-$6 OFF (Save $6 Off For Ur Purchase / Offer Valid For Orders Over $100. Use Promo Code To Enjoy An Offer. / Expires In 4 Days / .Com.My / $6 off. Expire 23-01. Min $100.)

948 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:28 PM