948 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

fulltimekiller86
post Dec 28 2018, 01:08 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee WEB ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* EBESTS5 : 5% OFF, Max$10, MinBuy$200 (Enjoy 5% Off With A Min. Spend Of $200 At The Ebestseller / Enjoy 5% off. Max $10. Expire 28-12. Min $200.)
* OLYM50D : $2000-$50 OFF (Redeem Coupon Code Worth $50 / $50 off. Expire 31-12. Min $2,000.)
* ORIMAX8 : 8% OFF, Max$30, MinBuy$299 (Get 8% Off With A Min. Spend Of $299 At Orimax / Enjoy 8% off. Max $30. Expire 30-12. Min $299.)
* OTWO1225 : 20% OFF, Max$50, MinBuy$100 (Get 20% Off With A Min Spend Of $100 On O.Two.O Beauty Deals / Enjoy 20% off. Max $50. Expire 31-12. Min $100.)
* CPLUS50 : 50% OFF (Enjoy Up To 50% Off With Disc Code / Enjoy 50% off. Expire 01-01. Min $1.)

paogeh
post Dec 28 2018, 06:49 PM

1,678 posts

i got banned by shopee ,

as someone in my company bought something from me.

appeal to shopee, shopee dun even consider at all .

can i open new acc ?
use back same credit cards/bank acc ??

any guideline ? thank you

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 07:03 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Dec 28 2018, 06:49 PM)
i got banned by shopee ,

as someone in my company bought something from me.

appeal to shopee, shopee dun even consider at all .
can i open new acc ?
use back same credit cards/bank acc ??

any guideline ? thank you
I guess this "someone" used voucher on your shop?
Is your shop preferred seller?
paogeh
post Dec 28 2018, 08:32 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 28 2018, 07:03 PM)
I guess this "someone" used voucher on your shop?
Is your shop preferred seller?
no .....i guess , the buyer and me shared same IP address.
i use company network to check seller orders.

starry-starry
post Dec 28 2018, 09:26 PM

918 posts

Can I use the referral code to earn extra coins for current account by creating a new account using a different hp no? Anything I'd be alert of? As the recipient, address & credit card info will be same as my current account.
Maxieos
post Dec 28 2018, 09:53 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Dec 28 2018, 08:32 PM)
no .....i guess , the buyer and me shared same IP address.
i use company network to check seller orders.
What did shopee tell you when you are banned ? you make a call to shopee ? not with email because sometimes they just ignore.
Actually I think not the IP , I think using same payment account.Like Seller using same CC number and buy back their own product using the same CC number ?
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 09:26 PM)
Can I use the referral code to earn extra coins for current account by creating a new account using a different hp no? Anything I'd be alert of? As the recipient, address &  credit card info will be same as my current account.
I think it is fine if you plan to help your family member to create an account especially old Parents who doesn't even know how to operate or register a gmail.
I just think , as a buyer , You can have same address and same payment method but other must be different.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Dec 28 2018, 09:54 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 10:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 09:26 PM)
Can I use the referral code to earn extra coins for current account by creating a new account using a different hp no? Anything I'd be alert of? As the recipient, address &  credit card info will be same as my current account.
Definitely will get banned after that
starry-starry
post Dec 28 2018, 10:10 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 28 2018, 10:06 PM)
Seriously? Then how do I create a dupe account without without having any issues?

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 10:24 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 10:10 PM)
Seriously? Then how do I create a dupe account without without having any issues?
Dont need to use referral code lo...plenty of discount codes dont jeapordise both acc get banned.
voncrane
post Dec 28 2018, 11:24 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

Be creative??.. Think about it.. If using the same info will get a ban.. Does that make sense? How else to "fool" such system without getting banned? Answer should pop-up.
engyr
post Dec 29 2018, 05:47 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 28 2018, 10:24 PM)
Dont need to use referral code lo...plenty of discount codes dont jeapordise both acc get banned.
New user gets rm30-7 coupon. Referring one gets 1000 shopee coins.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 29 2018, 07:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Dec 29 2018, 05:47 PM)
yup i know so u get RM17 and risk both acc suspended, when plenty of vouchers out there for u to use.
rabbitcal
post Dec 29 2018, 08:12 PM

118 posts

Hi guys, any code for rm50 to use? All bank codes fully redeemed 😥
Maxieos
post Dec 29 2018, 09:52 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 28 2018, 10:06 PM)
QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 28 2018, 11:24 PM)
Be creative??.. Think about it.. If using the same info will get a ban.. Does that make sense? How else to "fool" such system without getting banned? Answer should pop-up.
I don't know about now , but it should be able to if I referral back to my family member.I don't see anything wrong except it never mention about family member but only friends.
So what if friends among student who rent and share at the same apartment on delivery address ? Cannot referral too ?

If you want , find a friend who doesn't use shopee and referral to him and you pay him by cash the item you wanted to buy.Simple , and done ?
voncrane
post Dec 30 2018, 06:56 AM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 29 2018, 09:52 PM)
I don't know about now , but it should be able to if I referral back to my family member.I don't see anything wrong except it never mention about family member but only friends.
So what if friends among student who rent and share at the same apartment on delivery address ? Cannot referral too ?

If you want , find a friend who doesn't use shopee and referral to him and you pay him by cash the item you wanted to buy.Simple , and done ?
Yes, you are right.. Several family members or friends can live at the same location and have their own personal Shopee accounts. Logically, we should be able to refer between these good folks and none should be wiser. Except if Shopee's referral system is setup to reject referrals from the same exact location. Despite all other user info being different, if so, then I believe it's wrong.
starry-starry
post Dec 30 2018, 07:03 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Dec 29 2018, 05:47 PM)
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 29 2018, 09:52 PM)

QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 30 2018, 06:56 AM)
Yes, you are right.. Several family members or friends can live at the same location and have their own personal Shopee accounts. Logically, we should be able to refer between these good folks and none should be wiser. Except if Shopee's referral system is setup to reject referrals from the same exact location. Despite all other user info being different, if so, then I believe it's wrong.
My concern is the same credit card used, as the handphone & email add are certainly different. Mailing to the same recipient & office address I'd say collect on behalf m family? Anyways.. Anyone has done this before could share your successful story? 😉

Maxieos
post Dec 30 2018, 08:45 PM

3,754 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 30 2018, 06:56 AM)
Yeh, I also think the same , shopee just wanted more user to register as an aim to archive more user buying and also referral only can earn 1000 coin.It's not like they will banned because of rm10 , during 12.12 sales , a bunch of coin voucher left unuse at all even at the end of sales 11.50pm.Maybe except your referral list over 50 person, that is different case.
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 30 2018, 07:03 AM)
My concern is the same credit card used, as the handphone & email add are certainly different. Mailing to the same recipient & office address I'd say collect on behalf m family? Anyways.. Anyone has done this before could share your successful story? 😉
As I know putting aside on referral , someone soonwai did mention before using same shipping address and same CC for payment.
For sure family member phone device , number ,email is different.
I don't see anything wrong over here.Don't tell me shopee even banned referral to brother and sister who doesn't have CC which still studying.

Maxieos
post Dec 30 2018, 09:00 PM

3,754 posts

voncrane , soonwai ,WaCKy-Angel
Weird , normally shopee have advance free shipping 1-2 days for collection but can't be use but this round doesn't seem to have any free shipping voucher to collect.
Did shopee really remove free shipping ?
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Dec 30 2018, 09:01 PM

575 posts

hmm.. i'm sad shopee and lazada don't have any promo/discount/vouchers for year-end sales/new year sales... sad.gif
n8210
post Dec 31 2018, 10:42 AM

2,678 posts

I hate sellers that promised buyers a date, but later fail to deliver, make us waste time waiting.

I tried to buy a hotel voucher during 12.12, but seller says month end only will get voucher from hotel, then will courier out. Now it is month end, we ask and seller reply not yet received. AND, furthermore seller ask us to wait and will do the booking for us.

So when I don't want to wait anymore, seller turns the conversation into as if I do not honor my purchase and now want to cancel. Fk this kind of seller, but even worst, Shopee don't allow us to rate seller since transaction cancelled.

948 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:34 PM