949 Pages « < 917 918 919 920 921 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Skylinestar
post Mar 5 2024, 09:13 AM

Mega Duck
10,473 posts

why can't I apply voucher in web browser?

"current device does not meet voucher t & c"

any hack?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Mar 5 2024, 09:14 AM
!@#$%^
post Mar 5 2024, 09:16 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 5 2024, 09:13 AM)
why can't I apply voucher in web browser?

"current device does not meet voucher t & c"

any hack?
app only vouchers
chinkw1
post Mar 9 2024, 08:52 PM

3,156 posts

Shopee usually cheaper vs. Lazada, wonder whats the reason?
ycs
post Mar 10 2024, 11:54 AM

4,229 posts

my shopee app on S23 keep blinking orange start screen, cannot start; how to solve this?
jhleo1
post Mar 10 2024, 12:10 PM

4,381 posts

Clear app data, login again or uninstall and reinstall again.

QUOTE(ycs @ Mar 10 2024, 11:54 AM)
my shopee app on S23 keep blinking orange start screen, cannot start; how to solve this?
ycs
post Mar 10 2024, 12:13 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Mar 10 2024, 12:10 PM)
Clear app data, login again or uninstall and reinstall again.
solved; just restarted the phone

This post has been edited by ycs: Mar 10 2024, 12:21 PM
culvers
post Mar 10 2024, 12:38 PM

92 posts

No free pick up return option? Nice scam
joice11
post Mar 12 2024, 03:55 PM

870 posts

i purchased screen protactor from china seller, after installed its cannot read the finger print. so i chat with seller and seller agree to refund. since already over 2 weeks after goods received, i have to fill in the form and submit though shopee, today i received email from sc say my request not succesful because its quality issue cannot refund, anyone facing same issue and manage to get refund? or any suggestion how to go get refund?
jhleo1
post Mar 12 2024, 04:45 PM

4,381 posts

That's meant the seller not agreed from his end. Usually if seller approved the refund, shopee won't interrupt.

QUOTE(joice11 @ Mar 12 2024, 03:55 PM)
i purchased screen protactor from china seller, after installed its cannot read the finger print. so i chat with seller and seller agree to refund. since already over 2 weeks after goods received, i have to fill in the form and submit though shopee, today i received email from sc say my request not succesful because its quality issue cannot refund, anyone facing same issue and manage to get refund?  or any suggestion how to go get refund?
andrwss
post Mar 12 2024, 09:51 PM

129 posts

Am i reading correct that shopee now allow users to return with change of mind after 19th march? And sellers have to pay for the shipping cost unless enroll in new programme that charge extra? Guess it is time to leave shopee as seller?
mamamia
post Mar 14 2024, 12:09 PM

6,423 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Mar 12 2024, 09:51 PM)
Am i reading correct that shopee now allow users to return with change of mind after 19th march? And sellers have to pay for the shipping cost unless enroll in new programme that charge extra? Guess it is time to leave shopee as seller?
not only that, even if u enrol the new programme, u need to submit for reimbursement for the return shipping fee that they charge to seller.
andrwss
post Mar 14 2024, 09:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Mar 14 2024, 12:09 PM)
not only that, even if u enrol the new programme, u need to submit for reimbursement for the return shipping fee that they charge to seller.
Damn shitty decision from shopee if buyers can abuse change of mind as they like. Not long ago shopee force sellers to allow cod also crap
joice11
post Mar 15 2024, 10:15 AM

870 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Mar 12 2024, 04:45 PM)
That's meant the seller not agreed from his end. Usually if seller approved the refund, shopee won't interrupt.
i complaint to sc and resend the refund, this time shopee approve it. The refund have to be go to same cc, now my problem is this card i have block due to have unauthorise transaction, so the refund still can go though?
hai, so many problem with this refund bangwall.gif
jhleo1
post Mar 15 2024, 10:30 AM

4,381 posts

You may check with your cc bank if the previous cc link to new issue cc not since both have diff cc numbers.

QUOTE(joice11 @ Mar 15 2024, 10:15 AM)
i complaint to sc and resend the refund, this time shopee approve it. The refund have to be go to same cc, now my problem is this card i have block due to have unauthorise transaction, so the refund still can go though?
hai, so many problem with this refund bangwall.gif
bansheelipsx
post Mar 20 2024, 05:53 PM

107 posts

mcb ... first time kena 3 x parcel show delivered but not received .. rider no where to be seen

when i check proof of delivery photo with GPS coordinates , it is 300 meters away from my home

shopee xpress = xpress steal ?

This post has been edited by bansheelipsx: Mar 20 2024, 05:53 PM
Johnslow
post Mar 29 2024, 01:54 PM

169 posts

Hey is the caskback voucher cap at rm120 valid for shopee pay and cod only?
SUSrtk74
post Mar 29 2024, 04:49 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Johnslow @ Mar 29 2024, 01:54 PM)
Hey is the caskback voucher cap at rm120 valid for shopee pay and cod only?
theres several of them
one of them works will all payment types
Johnslow
post Mar 29 2024, 05:09 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Mar 29 2024, 04:49 PM)
theres several of them
one of them works will all payment types
Thanks. thinking back I remember seeing the voucher before but wasn't sure. unsure.gif

Update got all payment types cash back voucher today 1st april l. Yippee. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Johnslow: Apr 1 2024, 04:26 PM
leftycall9
post Mar 31 2024, 03:01 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

New seed 500 coin. Good luck chasing it guys.
annoymous1234
post Mar 31 2024, 03:01 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Mar 31 2024, 03:01 PM)
New seed 500 coin. Good luck chasing it guys.
Fuuuh. Thanks for the info

949 Pages « < 917 918 919 920 921 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:38 PM