5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

SUSrtk74
post Jun 6 2021, 01:13 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Jun 6 2021, 01:07 AM)
Some can, some can't... at the moment for me can't at all. My friend able to use Shopeepay and checkout 10 minutes ago with free shipping vouchers, for me still nothing, no Shopeepay appear both mobile and desktop.
Haven't seen you in awhile
SUSrtk74
post Jun 6 2021, 01:21 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(darkside7 @ Jun 6 2021, 01:16 AM)
nasib baik selalu shopping dekat lelong.my
KEK
SUSrtk74
post Jun 24 2021, 12:12 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ahemdolah @ Jun 24 2021, 12:10 AM)
Wow! Now Shopee wants to hide courier name after the payments.

Only will show assigned courier when seller processed the order, cannot cancel the order anymore at this point. shocking.gif
They're playing 4D chess now
SUSrtk74
post Jun 30 2021, 06:49 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(ck8811 @ Jun 30 2021, 05:44 PM)
Does shopee remove courier tracking?  Anyone able to track parcel?
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jun 30 2021, 05:47 PM)
Same issue here, unable to track all the products including past orders.
SUSrtk74
post Jul 6 2021, 09:33 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 6 2021, 09:28 PM)
Same , 3 free shipping.
Everyday free voucher at 12am and 12pm ? but those voucher finish in 1 Second.
No use also.

Same here , finish in 1 second.

Not possible for slow android phone processor and 3G coverage only.
Also , prepare for delay not sure but someone post shope warehouse or courier company get raid https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5165450

My product still no stock , guess need to wait for Phase 2 again.A lot of shop not open.? sad.gif
Just bought something just now at 8pm, and also 12pm this afternoon
SUSrtk74
post Jul 7 2021, 12:30 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 7 2021, 12:24 AM)
Nope , I tested at 1 and 2nd of July and fully redeem at 12am and I tried to claim first at 12pm when check out also finish.
Now the other cart item that I want to buy also sold out at monday.
Try at browser also the same ,shope also lazy already , the layout of web browser voucher page are crop to fit phone browser size and apps size compare to last time.

Just going to miss again this round and covid is high , prepare for slow shipping and make sure to sanitize or fully wash your hand after unpack your parcel , laz or shope also as long as it came for any delivery company.Just for safety.
Now kenot even topup shopee pay.. kNN
SUSrtk74
post Jul 15 2021, 05:27 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(chosei @ Jul 15 2021, 03:38 PM)
Do you realise the sea shipping is RM1.50 now? Previously, RM0.50 only
What the heck.
Just saw that today after you mentioned it
SUSrtk74
post Aug 20 2021, 11:44 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 20 2021, 10:05 AM)
No more already. Shopee stop it last month
They really want people to dislike shopee, don't they?
Having excess/recieving them are the only reason I still use it.
With Lazada, I keep getting rm5 off for every rm15 spend and with that I was more inclined to shop there.
Especially when their min free shipping for voucher is rm8 and reedemable on the daily
SUSrtk74
post Aug 20 2021, 02:37 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Aug 20 2021, 01:41 PM)
It should be obvious that they are now gearing for profitability after years of user acquisition and negative balance sheet. The space is ripe for another new marketplace with deep pockets to disrupt the market but it's a never ending vicious and unprofitable cycle. That being said, consumer wins  smile.gif
Something akin to uber and airbnb?
never makes a profit as well

used and abused airbnb $50 off referrals many times when it was a thing
SUSrtk74
post Aug 21 2021, 07:30 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(nxfx @ Aug 21 2021, 06:50 PM)
hallo, got question.
saw this advertised "9.9 Get this at RM25.00 on 25 Ogos from 12AM-2AM!"

does the item really sell for rm25? or got hidden T&C
You can get the item for 25 but you'll be competing with 10s of thousands of others as well.
Plus usually they limit the number of stock for the item to like ~1-5
Good luck.
SUSrtk74
post Aug 21 2021, 11:54 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(kevin0401 @ Aug 21 2021, 11:50 PM)
Hi, can i know why there is no credit card payment for top up shopee pay?
Have to ever topup then withdrew the cash before?
SUSrtk74
post Aug 22 2021, 12:03 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(kevin0401 @ Aug 21 2021, 11:56 PM)
Yes , did it before …. will it affect ?
Yup, discussed in this thread before

QUOTE(justin_91 @ Jul 8 2021, 02:39 PM)

Hi all. Does anyone encounter similar problem as mine? Shopeepay topup > credit card option went missing. Shopee agent instructed to clear cache, uninstall, readd credit card and etc but nthg works. 😣
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Jul 9 2021, 02:34 AM)
Lol I also kena banned, only found this thread after searching online. Damn didn't know about this else I wouldn't have withdraw.

So not possible to reverse this anymore? My account will be permanently banned? I guess the only option now is to use online banking...
SUSrtk74
post Aug 25 2021, 03:21 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Anyone has the code for the payday mission?
SUSrtk74
post Aug 27 2021, 09:25 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 27 2021, 09:23 PM)
On phone, not desktop
This is why I use desktop to search and phone only to pay
SUSrtk74
post Sep 9 2021, 10:19 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Sep 9 2021, 09:54 AM)
where are all my coins cash back vouchers? seems to have all disappeared from my voucher list. will they be giving out more today? thanks
It's limited in quantity, so it's been fully redeemed
Unlike lazada, even if you collect them, most of them are still limited in redemption
SUSrtk74
post Apr 18 2022, 05:58 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Really disappointed with a shopee seller, just ask if got discount or vouchers. They said no and blocked me, can't purchase from them anymore.

If that's not enough, they literally made the stock number to become zero in the effort to not let me purchase it. sad.gif
SUSrtk74
post May 8 2022, 12:53 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 8 2022, 12:12 AM)
Ok. Thanks. That's good to hear. I actually prefer to do COD on this one, rather than risking it using shopeepay. Asked seller why on his listing page and on check-out page there's no option for COD, but on the search result page, his item is tagged with COD. Seller asked me to try and use another shopee account,because he actually accept COD payment. Will check using my mother's shopee account tomorrow, whether it is possible.
Actually this is the first time i heard, that the option for COD payment is not fixed and available to all, it can vary from one account to another. Weird,this.
Same issue, shopee didn't do much when I message them
SUSrtk74
post May 25 2022, 10:39 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

Can someone check whether they can get free shipping on this item?

Item says Rm15 free shipping. But when checking out its not available
Wanted to know if its just me

Https://shopee.com.my/product/116691863/13560022275

This post has been edited by rtk74: May 25 2022, 10:40 AM
SUSrtk74
post May 25 2022, 01:48 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 25 2022, 11:03 AM)
i thk wrong logo for the RM15 free shipping
if u see the drop down for shipping, it's RM1.50 anf RM4.50
Did you open the link?
If you did then it's not just me
Since at checkout the login still there

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 25 2022, 01:44 PM)
if my J&T is in sorting facility around 10AM very near me. What are the chances that it'll go out for delivery today? Or could i call in to arrange for pick up?
Usually I call them and just pick up after work. Sometimes they'll send the day after. I got the PIC's whatsapp
SUSrtk74
post May 25 2022, 08:05 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(zjpro @ May 25 2022, 03:01 PM)
What is wrong with shopee lahh...

My order amount is more than rm25 n there's rm15 FS logo, when wanna checkout with the rm0/5/15/40 FS voucher all payment n payday mission rm3, it doesn't allow to place order.

Any idea why? Using shopeepay n definitely fulfilled all tnc. Only using this once. Seller from China
Same issue as me then.
Wasn't like this yesterday
I bought from same china seller as well

just look at my previous post

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:43 PM