949 Pages « < 648 649 650 651 652 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

halotaikor.
post Feb 5 2021, 01:15 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 5 2021, 01:14 PM)
Not cheat. its limited quantity.

Claimed voucher does not guarantee u can use it if u slow. voucher given out is more than allowed usage eg 10K users can claim the voucher but only can use 1K vouchers so 9K slowpoke lose.
impossible fully redeemed. i open the app exactly at 12PM. this is not the first time i kena with shopee.
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 5 2021, 01:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(halotaikor. @ Feb 5 2021, 01:15 PM)
impossible fully redeemed. i open the app exactly at 12PM. this is not the first time i kena with shopee.
12.05 already finished u late 12.06 whistling.gif whistling.gif
k2017
post Feb 5 2021, 01:31 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(halotaikor. @ Feb 5 2021, 01:08 PM)
why shopee cheat? voucher 88% say use at 12pm but when i use it says FULLY REDEEMED. wasting my time only. anyone else got cheated also?
Used it no problem at all. You just too slow i guess
ClarenceT
post Feb 5 2021, 02:10 PM

14,939 posts

Make sure your cart is loaded before 12am/12pm, click to select the voucher at 12:00:00 am/pm and proceed to pay and complete the transaction by 12:00:10 am/pm.
soonwai
post Feb 5 2021, 03:01 PM

11,458 posts

QUOTE(halotaikor. @ Feb 5 2021, 01:08 PM)
why shopee cheat? voucher 88% say use at 12pm but when i use it says FULLY REDEEMED. wasting my time only. anyone else got cheated also?
How wasting time? You only need to spend 1 sec at 12pm on this at most. Any more than that and you're too slow already.
Skylinestar
post Feb 5 2021, 03:07 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(devilmaycry9 @ Feb 5 2021, 03:36 AM)
I'm curious why JBL Malaysia Official Store on shopee dont have shop rating? not even 1 product sold?
no Studio series speakers.
no home theater speakers besides the puny soundbar.
no commercial PA series where JBL truly shines.
no pro studio equipment.
above are the main JBL products, not the lifestyle products.

JBL Quantum Duo with puny 2.5" for RM799? Better spend <RM500 for a JBL 104.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Feb 5 2021, 03:13 PM
Ramses_II
post Feb 5 2021, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 5 2021, 01:14 PM)
Not cheat. its limited quantity.

Claimed voucher does not guarantee u can use it if u slow. voucher given out is more than allowed usage eg 10K users can claim the voucher but only can use 1K vouchers so 9K slowpoke lose.
Hahaha, slowpoke, loser 撸蛇,what a nice word.

eaglehelang
post Feb 5 2021, 09:54 PM

1,075 posts

You sure it starts at 12 noon not 12 midnight?
Cos yesterday(4 Feb), I claimed vouchers at 12 midnight, 4 Feb. The 88% one can use starting 12 midnight. Dunno if today its different.
So you might be 12 hours late, not minutes.
??!!
post Feb 5 2021, 09:58 PM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 5 2021, 02:10 PM)
Make sure your cart is loaded before 12am/12pm, click to select the voucher at 12:00:00 am/pm and proceed to pay and complete the transaction by 12:00:10 am/pm.
Don't know if i am doing it the wrong way.
The 88% voucher will not show under available voucher if I stand by with items in cart and check out at 12 am/pm. Can see other vouchers though.

I need to sekect the 88% voucher and click "use" at 12 am/pm.
Then go to cart and it will select eligible items.

On payment part..."sorry..." message will appear. So far successful twice only

Human Nature
post Feb 5 2021, 10:03 PM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

Asking any seller here. If you are under the Free RM15 shipping programme and your product has the blue RM15 Free shipping label, do you have to enable it for each product one by one?

I am buying several items from a seller, all products with the Free RM15 shipping tag. However, trying to apply the shipping voucher, some products stated as Shipping option unsupported. So possible that the seller forget to enable it for the unsupported product?

I contacted the seller but no reply yet.
ClarenceT
post Feb 6 2021, 09:55 AM

14,939 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Feb 5 2021, 09:58 PM)
Don't know if i am doing it the wrong way.
The 88% voucher will not show  under available voucher if I stand by with items in cart  and check out at 12 am/pm. Can see other vouchers though.

I need to sekect the 88% voucher and click "use" at 12 am/pm.
Then go to cart and it will select eligible items.

On payment part..."sorry..." message will appear. So far successful twice only
Check out before 12am/pm, with coins redeemed and free shipping voucher applied. Check all the info at checkout page in good order (including shipping option and Shopeepay balance) before 12am/pm. At 12:00:00, select Shopee voucher (88% voucher will appear) and proceed to pay immediately, you should be able to complete the order by 12:00:10.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Feb 6 2021, 09:57 AM
Ramses_II
post Feb 6 2021, 10:10 AM

Today is the last call for F&N 100 plus biggrin.gif

Ramses_II
post Feb 6 2021, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 5 2021, 10:03 PM)
Asking any seller here. If you are under the Free RM15 shipping programme and your product has the blue RM15 Free shipping label, do you have to enable it for each product one by one?

I am buying several items from a seller, all products with the Free RM15 shipping tag. However, trying to apply the shipping voucher, some products stated as Shipping option unsupported. So possible that the seller forget to enable it for the unsupported product?

I contacted the seller but no reply yet.
I'm a veteran buyer, not seller.

It happen when you buy a product A, B and C from a seller who joined RM15 program.

Product A
Pos Laju RM0.00
J&T RM0.85
DHL RM0.85

Product B
J&T RM0.85
DHL RM0.85

Product C
Pos Laju RM0.00
DHL RM0.85

If you select Pos Laju or J&T, you will noticed shipping option unsupported, as product B don't support Pos Laju, product C don't support J&T. Then, you only option is DHL with little shipping fee.

Another scenario, seller support obnly Klang Valley area. You won't enable shipping service if delivery out of area.

This post has been edited by Ramses_II: Feb 6 2021, 11:07 AM
??!!
post Feb 6 2021, 11:38 AM

2,548 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 6 2021, 09:55 AM)
Check out before 12am/pm, with coins redeemed and free shipping voucher applied. Check all the info at checkout page in good order (including shipping option and Shopeepay balance) before 12am/pm. At 12:00:00, select Shopee voucher (88% voucher will appear) and proceed to pay immediately, you should be able to complete the order by 12:00:10.
Thanks for the tips. Will try again
Human Nature
post Feb 6 2021, 11:44 AM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 6 2021, 11:06 AM)
I'm a veteran buyer, not seller.

It happen when you buy a product A, B and C from a seller who joined RM15 program.

Product A
Pos Laju RM0.00
J&T RM0.85
DHL RM0.85

Product B
J&T RM0.85
DHL RM0.85

Product C
Pos Laju RM0.00
DHL RM0.85

If you select Pos Laju or J&T, you will noticed shipping option unsupported, as product B don't support Pos Laju, product C don't support J&T. Then, you only option is DHL with little shipping fee.
Another scenario, seller support obnly Klang Valley area. You won't enable shipping service if delivery out of area.
Thanks for the reply. I just checked, the products that is giving the problem does not have shipping option available at the product page itself. Seller is same state as I am. So I am guessing either he forgets to set it up or don't intend to sell the item? Not replying to my msg either bangwall.gif
mamamia
post Feb 6 2021, 03:56 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Feb 6 2021, 10:10 AM)
Today is the last call for F&N 100 plus  biggrin.gif
The shop voucher RM10 is 88% voucher? Look like fully redeemed
Ramses_II
post Feb 6 2021, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 6 2021, 03:56 PM)
The shop voucher RM10 is 88% voucher? Look like fully redeemed
F&N giving 50% off, min spend RM1, capped at RM10.

It's my first time to buy EST cola. Never try cola other than Coca & Pepsi.

Selectt
post Feb 6 2021, 07:54 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 4 2021, 09:03 PM)
There is a seller that is holding of the shipment, either he will ship out at the last day or just let it auto-cancel. But if he does ship out at the last day, can I decline to receive the delivery from the courier guy? And then how to initiate return/refund?
why u wanna do this? u sakit mental ka or he offended you? u want fast item, pay for grab lar. you dont scare seller molotov cocktail your house and you want to try?
yungkit14
post Feb 6 2021, 07:57 PM

850 posts

How to actually utilize free shipping ..now based on category free shipping seller..i really give up
janson_kaniaz
post Feb 6 2021, 07:59 PM

6,955 posts

Best way to utilize coins?

I have RM100 worth of coins expiring end of this month...

949 Pages « < 648 649 650 651 652 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:12 AM