500 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:28 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Aug 3 2018, 08:06 PM)
Wow just as I complain lazada cheated on my lazada wallet rebate here and maybe got sone lazada employee worker lurking here… I check my lazada wallet just now nnnn… .Wooohoooo just as I thought my purcahse of rm2.8k no qualified because I use rm100 coupon on it… lazada just give me  rm28 rebate just now!!! So 100+28+120free gift+rm31 sb= rm279 saving

I love lazada noooowwww wub.gif
perhaps that was the rebate 10% for topup wallet?
coz iinm if topup + purchase total should get 10% + 5%

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Aug 3 2018, 09:35 PM)
Can you clarify me what is lgc and sv? Haha saving voucher? Lazada coupon? But problem they don't freeze till now n I pissed I keep using.. The seller maybe come soon.. Let's see.. I already said if don't collect I will switch the thing to other address
there are no such thing as freeze lah pls dont confuse ppl with made-up term.

the t&c says purchase from wallet will refund to wallet cannot withdraw, but im sure it can be done if you are fierce enough to screw lazada.

If indeed lazada cs used the term freeze, could you screenshot the email (cover sensitive info) and let us try to understand it?
rcracer
post Aug 3 2018, 10:39 PM

?????
3,772 posts

What does adding items to wish list do ?
Skylinestar
post Aug 3 2018, 10:42 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 10:22 PM)
Im not sure where you get the term "freeze" wallet as there are no such thing, try not to confuse ppl with the term.
To withdraw your money, you need to close your e wallet.

https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/how-do....5ac44bd6WfyyP0

How do I close my Wallet account?

Lazada can disable your account (freeze usage) at any moment. Please contact Customer Service to do so.
For actual closure, kindly ensure that wallet balance from top-up is 0. You are requested to withdraw your Refund balance if available, and use the vouchers if possible before closing the wallet. These will not be available once the account is closed.

Be assured that before completely closing the account, we will inform you of any Top-up or refunds balance available. In this case will require further written confirmation from you before the account is completely closed.
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 3 2018, 10:42 PM)
To withdraw your money, you need to close your e wallet.

https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/how-do....5ac44bd6WfyyP0

How do I close my Wallet account?

Lazada can disable your account (freeze usage) at any moment. Please contact Customer Service to do so.
For actual closure, kindly ensure that wallet balance from top-up is 0. You are requested to withdraw your Refund balance if available, and use the vouchers if possible before closing the wallet. These will not be available once the account is closed.

Be assured that before completely closing the account, we will inform you of any Top-up or refunds balance available. In this case will require further written confirmation from you before the account is completely closed.
They have the ability to freeze/close/lock your account, however it does not means in order to process withdrawal they have to freeze your wallet sweat.gif sweat.gif
Its just a withdrawal..

Anyway i would like to see how it looks like to get "freezed" for withdrawal. Your wallet is freezed now?
mind to screenshot?

here is mine, for withdrawal (without freeze)

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Aug 3 2018, 10:52 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Aug 3 2018, 10:44 PM)
Bro I want to ask u question as it seem nobody want to answer me and u sound expert on this subject… cause im new to online stuff does boost payment system offer 50%  cashback for lazada shopee 11street etc… tq for ur help boss notworthy.gif
ayam no expert la..

currently boost payment only got cashback for 11street.
but i think few days ago has cashback for 8excite too, not too sure about that.
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 10:53 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Aug 3 2018, 10:51 PM)
so no cashback on lazada/shopee hmm.gif anyway tq for info boss!!! thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
ofcourse no because they dont accept boost payment yet.
maybe later if they partner up with boost.
ryde
post Aug 3 2018, 10:56 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 10:47 PM)
They have the ability to freeze/close/lock your account, however it does not means in order to process withdrawal they have to freeze your wallet  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Its just a withdrawal..

Anyway i would like to see how it looks like to get "freezed" for withdrawal. Your wallet is freezed now?
mind to screenshot?
here is mine, for withdrawal (without freeze)
u paid using credit card then they refund u as refund_coupon in wallet?
WaCKy-Angel
post Aug 3 2018, 11:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ryde @ Aug 3 2018, 10:56 PM)
u paid using credit card then they refund u as refund_coupon in wallet?
No, Credit Card and Paypal will refund back to source.
Other non CC/Paypal options like Online Transfer, Direct Bank-in, and 7-11 will refund to wallet.

My case was abit different although i paid using CC but the return process was stucked, as in item sent back and received but the return status still not moving.
Perhaps the parcel was lost or cant find in warehouse after they received it.. so they did manual refund to wallet.
shirohamada
post Aug 3 2018, 11:13 PM

944 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/acer-asp...s486534275.html

ryzen laptop is here.
2500u 4core 8 threads.
dual channel memory.
vega 8.
15.6" 1080p ips.
rm2000.
perfect.
just plastic shell and thicc bezels but who cares.

lenovo have a 13.3" model but single channel memory.
do not buy.
it crippled the graphics by 50% according to benchmarks.
bryan_x00
post Aug 3 2018, 11:35 PM

1,223 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Aug 3 2018, 11:13 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/acer-asp...s486534275.html

ryzen laptop is here.
2500u 4core 8 threads.
dual channel memory.
vega 8.
15.6" 1080p ips.
rm2000.
perfect.
just plastic shell and thicc bezels but who cares.

lenovo have a 13.3" model but single channel memory.
do not buy.
it crippled the graphics by 50% according to benchmarks.
the ryzen laptop very good?
shirohamada
post Aug 3 2018, 11:40 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Aug 3 2018, 11:35 PM)
the ryzen laptop very good?
yes.
different acer model, but similar spec.
https://www.notebookcheck.net/Acer-Swift-3-...w.277262.0.html

vs intel coffin lake
single thread comparable to i5.
multi thread to i7.
gpu kills the intel.
20-30% slower than nvidia mx150.
no meltdown, nsa backdoor.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Aug 3 2018, 11:46 PM
yhtan
post Aug 4 2018, 12:01 AM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 11:32 AM)
how u know?
My friend is one of the seller in lazada and he confirm that, mainly because rise of shopee and they make it 0% commission and free shipping to lure customer back
psyduck89
post Aug 4 2018, 12:50 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 4 2018, 12:01 AM)
My friend is one of the seller in lazada and he confirm that, mainly because rise of shopee and they make it 0% commission and free shipping to lure customer back
Yay, fight.. fight..
kayz1e
post Aug 4 2018, 01:20 AM

- nEwbiE ^^"V -
1,408 posts

err, weekend voucher code for citibank no longer valid?
voncrane
post Aug 4 2018, 04:07 AM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Aug 3 2018, 09:35 PM)
Can you clarify me what is lgc and sv? Haha saving voucher? Lazada coupon? But problem they don't freeze till now n I pissed I keep using.. The seller maybe come soon.. Let's see.. I already said if don't collect I will switch the thing to other address
LGC = Lazada Gift Card
SV = Sorry (as in compensation) voucher.

QUOTE(ktn1169 @ Aug 3 2018, 10:06 PM)
Actually all shopping site are the same. We can't apply discount code/gift voucher for shipping cost. unless it stated clearly "shipping coupon" (11street/shopee)
Didn't used to happen with Lazada.. I would know, long time lazada shopper with tens of thousands done d.. LGC and SV used to apply for total amount, including shipping costs.

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 10:28 PM)
perhaps that was the rebate 10% for topup wallet?
coz iinm if topup + purchase total should get 10% + 5%
there are no such thing as freeze lah pls dont confuse ppl with made-up term.

the t&c says purchase from wallet will refund to wallet cannot withdraw, but im sure it can be done if you are fierce enough to screw lazada.

If indeed lazada cs used the term freeze, could you screenshot the email (cover sensitive info) and let us try to understand it?
I believe you are the one who's confused here. Looks like you didn't bother to checkout the screenshots he posted earlier, that contained clear conversation between him and a CS. CS clearly told him, that can withdraw the funds, but in order to do so...MUST FREEZE... You read yourself lah.. doh.gif

Post #510

This post has been edited by voncrane: Aug 4 2018, 04:10 AM
chris008
post Aug 4 2018, 11:24 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(fishmango @ Aug 3 2018, 04:54 PM)
hi all,
is the citi bank scciti25 is valid ?
I just contact Lazada live chat!
thank you for waiting , we are sorry to inform that we are no longer doing weekly promo for Citibank, effective from 31st July 2018!

fishmango
post Aug 4 2018, 11:48 AM

796 posts

QUOTE(chris008 @ Aug 4 2018, 11:24 AM)
I just contact Lazada live chat!
thank you for waiting , we are sorry to inform that we are no longer doing weekly promo for Citibank,  effective from 31st July 2018!
Tried, can't use. Tq for info. No code to use at all.
mujinkun
post Aug 4 2018, 11:51 AM

842 posts

I think Lazada, Shopee all forget about Online Shopping.

We as consumer need a coupon voucher(all sites), no coupouns no shopping.

Look at 11st, their still offered some coupons.

Look at Zalora, still got.

crayzee
post Aug 4 2018, 11:54 AM

901 posts

Just now saw lazada ps4 pro at 1271 now no stock dy damn so fast ppl sapu finish.
bryan_x00
post Aug 4 2018, 12:04 PM

1,223 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 4 2018, 04:07 AM)
LGC = Lazada Gift Card
SV = Sorry (as in compensation) voucher.
Didn't used to happen with Lazada.. I would know, long time lazada shopper with tens of thousands done d.. LGC and SV used to apply for total amount, including shipping costs.
I believe you are the one who's confused here. Looks like you didn't bother to checkout the screenshots he posted earlier, that contained clear conversation between him and a CS. CS clearly told him, that can withdraw the funds, but in order to do so...MUST FREEZE... You read yourself lah..  doh.gif

Post #510
Bro from home entertainment. Hallo!

500 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0362sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:24 AM