9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

rojakwhacker
post Oct 28 2019, 09:50 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(3rdEdition @ Oct 28 2019, 08:46 PM)
I have negative amount in my Bigpay, means what? Is it overused and I need to top up ?
QUOTE(jenern84 @ Oct 28 2019, 09:20 PM)
Can we overuse?
The negative amount was possibly happened due to foreign currency conversion.

Search keyword 'negative' in this thread.

rojakwhacker
post Nov 2 2019, 04:12 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Nov 2 2019, 04:00 PM)
hi all,

Is the OCBC Titanium cash rebate unlimited 0.1 + 0.9% still valid for BigPay reload lately?
Try read post #1 under section 'Reload BigPay to enjoy Cash Rebate (CB)' of this thread, answer is there, did stated ocbc titanium... there.
rojakwhacker
post Nov 4 2019, 10:36 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 4 2019, 10:26 AM)
Just want to reconfirm:
For transfer to bank, done b4 12noon, amount will be credited same day; after 12noon next day.
Yes, working day on weekday not public holiday.
rojakwhacker
post Nov 11 2019, 06:08 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(rae0724 @ Nov 11 2019, 05:59 PM)
hi, guys, any way to apply big pay card and get the card on the spot?
No way, everyone have to install the app, register and top up in order for big pay to send out the card.
rojakwhacker
post Nov 13 2019, 02:01 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Nov 13 2019, 01:58 PM)
Let's say reload to BP above 3k. Entitled to get cash back of 5% for petrol and grocery? Or BP didn't counted? Find on 1st page didn't state
Try to state what card are been used to reload to big pay card then anyone will be able to answer your questions. flex.gif

Those stated in 1st page are usually online transaction category.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Nov 13 2019, 02:03 PM
rojakwhacker
post Dec 12 2019, 06:09 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(daniel_lyw @ Dec 12 2019, 06:06 PM)
I just like to give an update on withdrawal:
HLB Sri Petaling - Max 1.5k
RHB Sri Petaling - Max 2k
Maybank Sri Petaling - Max 3k
Withdraw in RHB? Do you need to wait 15 mins for a withdraw in RHB?
rojakwhacker
post Dec 12 2019, 09:41 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 12 2019, 09:34 PM)
Just tried on Public Bank and it took like 15mins to vomit the card before rejecting the transaction  shocking.gif
Wasted 15 mins, better avoid public bank and rhb.
rojakwhacker
post Dec 27 2019, 12:37 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Dec 27 2019, 12:24 PM)
That option is currently not available. Best to change back MYR then deposit in Malaysia
You are indicating that the options will be available in future? hmm.gif
rojakwhacker
post Jan 9 2020, 10:29 AM

2,175 posts

OT: Recently did any one able to do redeem on big point partially in website, www.airasia.com ?
Example:
Balance: 1000 big point,
Redeem any amount: 800 big point.

Do not seems to have the option to select big point for deduction in the payment screen of airasia.com.

Any one know how to redeem partially?

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 9 2020, 10:30 AM
rojakwhacker
post Jan 9 2020, 03:15 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 9 2020, 12:15 PM)
I think redeem via AABig not AA?
Thank you, my first time (previously always failed) to reach payment screen in AirasiaBig website now and saw it allowed partial redemption. thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(syaaron @ Jan 9 2020, 02:27 PM)
Redeem from AirAsia Big Loyalty app.
Also if you short of points, may only pay by using their co-card like the Hong Leong AirAsia Visa cards
Thank you. Have not installed the app yet, but heard from few friends that no options to select big point is found. hmm.gif

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jan 9 2020, 02:32 PM)
Partial redemption ? Yes you can.  On the payment page just move along the horizontal points bar (It's called the "slider") to indicate how many points you intend to redeem.  The balance payable in Ringgit will be displayed on the left hand side.
1)Thank you. Tried many times. Since December, the option to select big point was not available there in the website, airasia.com.
2)About the horizontal points bar or slider, i believe is found in airasiaBig website and not airasia.com.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 9 2020, 03:16 PM
rojakwhacker
post Jan 9 2020, 03:20 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 9 2020, 03:17 PM)
use airasiabig.com
In the past always reach 'waiting...' screen, so not able to proceed further but it works today, strange. Alright will do it in future booking.
rojakwhacker
post Jan 10 2020, 07:19 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jan 9 2020, 11:29 PM)
last year still can redeem big points on airasia.com to offset some flight fares...

this year suddenly removed this option from airasia.com

be careful of the conversion rate on airasiabig...i find it lower compared to airasia.com (100 points = rm1)

dem AA
Yes, saw the options comes and goes at least twice.

Alright, might compare between the 2 sites.
rojakwhacker
post Jan 13 2020, 08:39 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(lol0919 @ Jan 13 2020, 08:17 PM)
may i know what is the withdrawal limit per transaction if i want to withdraw from bigpay using maybank or cimb atm?
Read
Post 1:
FAQ in Thread
Q5
>>Click to show Spoiler...
rojakwhacker
post Jan 24 2020, 05:22 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ Jan 24 2020, 02:40 PM)
Have you try it? Lol
Shopee pay top up only have online banking option.
How u top up shopee pay with ur bigpay?  sweat.gif
Shopee update shopee pay term and condition and allowed top up using credit card or debit card?
rojakwhacker
post Jan 24 2020, 07:04 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ Jan 24 2020, 06:54 PM)
Where the TNC?
Paste here.

I just login shopee pay, there is only online banking option, no other option.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4775281/+60#bottom

Or

Shopee app > notification > shopee update

Ignore it if its not true.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 24 2020, 07:09 PM
rojakwhacker
post Jan 31 2020, 11:25 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(deadscream88 @ Jan 31 2020, 10:43 AM)
Guys, I can't reload several credit card. Wonder they have blocked us to reload?

FYI, I already deleted all credit card detail in the apps.

Anyone facing the same issue like me?
Could be the issue of credit card reload hit RM10k monthly limit? hmm.gif

Report the issue through in-app customer support.

Setting > Support > scroll up and tap on 'chat with us'

rojakwhacker
post Jan 31 2020, 11:43 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(toews19 @ Jan 31 2020, 11:37 AM)
RHB bank. Can only max withdraw RM2000 each time  yawn.gif
I didn't continue then card got retained dy... counter said nothing they can do nor verify cardholder so card will be detroyed zzzz

is that the new policy ?
To be safe, better avoid RHB or Public bank ATM for next withdrawal.
rojakwhacker
post Feb 6 2020, 02:24 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(kuroro6262 @ Feb 6 2020, 02:19 PM)
thanks sifu, noted^^
ya lo, start from Jan 2020, Alliance bank HQ ATM withdraw bigpay money limit is RM2k only, i need withdrawl RM4K got chargesRM6 X 2 cry.gif
How about withdraw (at least RM3k provided available notes) from foreign bank like standard chartered or HSBC bank?
rojakwhacker
post May 24 2020, 12:37 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(dixonlee321 @ May 24 2020, 12:12 PM)
Hi, currently if top up BigPay using credit card(only for cc cash rebate purpose) and then withdraw the balance to bank account(not withdraw cash from ATM) will have any issue? account will get warning or ban or anything?
Yes, may be possible for local, money still goes out from big pay, if no spending at all.
Can try use the search function of this thread to try out.

This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: May 24 2020, 12:38 PM
rojakwhacker
post Jul 2 2020, 01:21 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Jul 2 2020, 12:34 PM)
i have tried to top up with my pbb quantum visa card for more than 30 times since 12am++ until now, keep getting error message, is it pbb or bigpay problem?

"oops! smothing went wrong."
Have you topup using other card prior to try top up using public bank quantum visa card?

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0514sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:16 AM