17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

avinlim
post Jul 4 2019, 04:11 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 4 2019, 04:08 PM)
Barcelona also same treatment
FCB juz max RM2500/card only...unless he is Barcelona'ing with all his father mother brother sister principle cards....lol which i think these kind of people is... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
avinlim
post Jul 4 2019, 04:59 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 4 2019, 04:41 PM)
i think now the best is still HLB Fortune although already close for application now, it gave me more than RM3k CB per year, if you include the Digital Day promotion they have every year~
wow...really? cannot apply that card already?
avinlim
post Jul 5 2019, 04:23 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(davidw89 @ Jul 5 2019, 04:16 PM)
Is it possible to withdraw money from Malaysian ATM without any fees?
If you are talking about BP...No.

If you are talking about bank debit card, Yes.
avinlim
post Jul 5 2019, 04:31 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(davidw89 @ Jul 5 2019, 04:26 PM)
Does this card allow you to transfer to other Malaysian bank account or is it more like an eWallet app? Can employer deposit your salary into this bank card with BP?
Both questions are "NO" currently.
avinlim
post Jul 9 2019, 11:21 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 9 2019, 11:14 AM)
Dear Sir/Madam,

Your GoPayz account has been closed. Please call us immediately at +6018-3883388 for more assistance.

Thank you.

Regards,
U Mobile Services Sdn Bhd

This is a system generated email, please do not reply.

Disclaimer:
This message (including any attachments) may contain confidential and proprietary, information. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity designated above. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, please notify the sender immediately, and delete the message and any attachments. Any disclosure, reproduction, distribution or other use of this message or any attachments by an individual or entity other than the intended recipient is prohibited.
What is this about?
avinlim
post Jul 9 2019, 11:50 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 9 2019, 11:23 AM)
the soon to be launched GoPayz has just DOA...

should be DBA...
Why not yet launch already account closed? Due to what? Abusing?
avinlim
post Jul 10 2019, 07:58 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

Got that BP challenge bank, so that bank can improve at their site that giving better service to end user even better with rewards.
avinlim
post Jul 10 2019, 09:35 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jul 10 2019, 09:32 AM)
If that is the case then all e wallet also making loss even those that does not allow withdrawal
They earn merchant fees (if any)...Dunno how they get on hold on that business when just keep giving out money like boost. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
avinlim
post Jul 10 2019, 05:19 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(lbh @ Jul 10 2019, 04:04 PM)
I asked this because i saw your reply on below . So you mean bank can not take our money to loan to others ??
this depend on the rule and regulation BNM set for e-wallet company. like bank, there were actually taking our money to loan to others

-- No, they can't do that unless they're cooking the books.
Well, the bank could do that. Assuming bank has "infinity" pool of fund.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

• HLB@UEP Subang Jaya branch at Taipan USJ 10

Just now tested at this branch. Not able to take 4k.

Total got 3 atm there. center one is pure atm. beside two is atm+CDM. tested left and center 4k, no luck. cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 10 2019, 06:46 PM
avinlim
post Jul 10 2019, 06:45 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 10 2019, 06:47 PM
avinlim
post Jul 11 2019, 10:38 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Jul 11 2019, 10:26 AM)
i just top up my bigpay card using my credit card.
bcoz i i hav multiple credit card saved in it, i accidentally key in the wrong CVV.
to my surprise, it still goes through, still get OTP from bck, & the OTP also works.

this begs the question of how secure it really is.
As mention, discussed earlier which is bank issue. BUT according to bank site, some bank dont verify cvv, they verify OTP or TAC from sms, as long as match, transaction will pass. Unless your HP, your cards all got access by 3rd party that you cannot blame them for security and safety of your money.
avinlim
post Jul 11 2019, 01:47 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Jul 11 2019, 01:06 PM)
yesterday tried
HLB PJ new town 4K = reject
HLB Subang taipan 4K = reject (used to be smooth sailing)

tried just now HLB old HQ does not disappoint 
5.1k = reject
5k = smooth transaction
HLB taipan is the center atm right?
avinlim
post Jul 12 2019, 07:52 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Jul 11 2019, 09:48 PM)
Does bigpay ban user that top up using other people credit card? Does bigpay call the user to confirm or outright ban? What if it's emergency and need withdrawal cash but only can top up using other user credit card?
What kind of emergency u need to withdraw cash by topping up using cc? owe along money? Plan ahead dude.

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 11 2019, 11:10 PM)
I'm apathetic but frankly speaking, I just find your excuse a big BS. You're just looking to game the system & at the same time, scared of getting caught.

There are so many other alternatives to get someone else to "top-up" your BP such as online banking or peer transfer so you might want to get creative in coming up with excuse.

I have no beef with you about your antics in the PBB thread but just be prepared to come up with better excuse should you get banned by BP one of these days.
Haha...nice shot. His is upto what you are saying. no 100% also 99.99% there. thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by avinlim: Jul 12 2019, 07:57 AM
avinlim
post Jul 15 2019, 04:02 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 15 2019, 03:38 PM)
A week no login to BIGPAY and login today, suddenly my card is frozen. I think Love letter is coming on the way again. Long time no withdraw, only pay sspn.
what picture you get when card is frozen?
avinlim
post Jul 15 2019, 05:58 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 15 2019, 04:29 PM)
Termination of card letter received. Can’t sync the points now, BIGPAY please don’t eat my points. Bye BIGPAY, all the best to be largest fintech in asean.
So, you are the legend that spend 60k in 2 months? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
avinlim
post Jul 16 2019, 08:03 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 15 2019, 06:22 PM)
Haha. I’m uni student.
I topup via online banking less than rm100 a month. So, difficult to spend 60k nowadays.
QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 15 2019, 06:52 PM)
Difficult to spend using BIGPAY. BIGPAY limit not enough for me to pay tuition fees.
I think no reach 400k. I can’t find atm with 4K last year only 3k*3 per days.
There are some contradiction between your posts.

1. You said you top up via online banking <RM100/month. yet previously for air miles.
2. No reaching 400k but yet got paid withdrawal 100x RM6... assuming each withdrawal RM3k, which is RM300k.
3. You are a students, and use bp i.e credit card money to pay fees? 10k/mth not enuf to pay your tuition fee? what kind of things you are studying?

whatever it is, mayb there's more story hiding behind the stone. and what you have done definitely deserved you to get this kind of results today.

avinlim
post Jul 16 2019, 10:25 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 16 2019, 10:17 AM)
1. When BIGPAY no limit on topup via credit card, I sure no use online banking. Now, BIGPAY limit 10k, so how I spend 60k in 2months??? I will only topup 18 via online banking to pay for the atm fee.
2. Is that important to argue about the amount I withdraw last year? I say no reach 400k only and already say 3k per withdraw. So, sure >300k and <400k lo. Real figure I will not given.
3. I say 10k is not enough to pay tuition fees, so I never use BIGPAY to pay for it. I only use Amex which 1x points only to pay. ‘No1’ university in Malaysia is not that cheap.

BIGPAY is not that important to me and I welcome them to terminate it.
Okok...thanks for your reply. Hope there's no other people abusing thing like what you do. (But the hope is useless, sure got tansam2,3,4)

BP not important to u know is because they block you and u no longer able to benefit from it. Previously its important because u can earn a lot airmiles/points/benefits from that level of abuse. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

At the end, everybody having less benefit now. bye.gif bye.gif

avinlim
post Jul 16 2019, 10:46 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jul 16 2019, 10:37 AM)
After 8jul is useless to me lah. Thanks for them terminate me only after 8jul. If they had limit 10k at the beginning, all of these will not happen. Btw I still have bigpay card (no block) in my wallet. So, I still can use bp.
Don't blame them for not setting the limit la... blame ur unlimited tansam and abuse. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 16 2019, 10:38 AM)
tansam, cantonese of greedy  grin.gif
yala...haha..i know. name already show everythg.
avinlim
post Jul 16 2019, 11:09 AM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

Not argue la...haha we were just chatting. innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
avinlim
post Jul 16 2019, 01:40 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(svefz @ Jul 16 2019, 01:19 PM)
I think they just randomly pick the user. My sis and bro withdrawal also no get the email.
But I can confirm if we can explain the reason of withdrawal will be okay.
She told me a lot of user reload and cash out sweat.gif
Its ok to reload n cash out...why not..as long as within the 10k limit.

credit card call us everyday offer cash advance don't they? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

just that bp cash advance a lot cheaper. innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0530sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:52 AM