Eco Grandeur (VERSION 3A), Norton Garden,the enchanting garden inEG
aaron1717
Nov 5 2018, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(propusers @ Nov 4 2018, 09:34 PM) [attachmentid=10096114] 2018 coming to end... Selangor government budget 2018 allocate 40 million for PMD upgrade... got any update for the upgrade work? the expansions near the twin lake.... then flyovers around DASH... then expansion of roads around puncak perdana... i guess thats about it for 40m spent... lol... as for the road expansion near Hillpark and EG... not sure the cost bear by who....
aaron1717
Nov 6 2018, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(samsung1234 @ Nov 6 2018, 09:21 AM) Hi, Any agents handling this Eco Gradeur pls pm me as i am interested to purchase for own stay. Thanks call the sales gallery directly or terus go visit.... EW wont employ agent to sell one... doubt they will see LYN also....
aaron1717
Nov 6 2018, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 6 2018, 11:18 AM) Saujana utama would consider themselve in Sungai Buloh instead of Puncak Alam... I thought Tesco Puncak Alam commercial shop also many opened? Got 2 banks in Alam Jaya commercial center right? quite ok geh there... getting more shops opening soon also... alam jaya commercial center gt 2 banks... UOB and OCBC... surprisingly is these two foreign banks masuk here first.... for hillpark and EG... just in the border of puncak alam/sg buloh/shah alam... haha.... so regardless which area they at... the subsales transactions should be more relatable compare to tesco side....
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 09:44 AM
Semanja Business Park Puncak Alam by Yuwang Group (100 ac next to EcoBP V)
puncak alam kinda crazy these few years since the modern PA first explored by MKH.... new launchings keep on coming....
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 10 2018, 10:11 AM) More constructions more merrier.....Sigh......Giv should start controlling development...... i think commercial developments are very welcoming la... not more residential projects.... if at least 50% of each township projects here are occupied... you will have alot of volume for business activities already....
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 10 2018, 10:18 AM) Yeah but still more concern on the existing infra and also upcoming supply of developments....but too be fair, avywhere have this problem...... yeah.... very normal issue for every townships... u cant stop developing if you wish your township to grow... unless u wan your area to remain as a secluded resort town... thats another issue already....  like alam impian... for so many years developed already... neither here nor there... commercials half dead... the whole township also feel very peaceful... not sure its good or bad thing or not...
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 10 2018, 11:04 AM) aaaaaa…….r u sure MKH is the pioneer for modern PA ah? no la... the external part of PA... just developed very recently ma... nobody bother about those pieces of lands there at all until they went in... PA definitely existed longer than this especially the tesco that areas.... during my earlier working days... every year come to this area just to audit the same client for every quarter...
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 10 2018, 07:16 PM) Trust me, after this will be highrise coming up... I see many similarities between PA and Semenyih, which Semenyih already gone through the massive launching stages 3 - 4 years back.. already ada 2 high-rise liao....  one already VP... now in very dead punya condition... another 1 is the IJM one... i think VP maybe next year or so.... should be another dying pattern....
aaron1717
Nov 10 2018, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 10 2018, 01:26 PM) I know wat you mean. I thought bdr coalfields launched 1st way b4 hillpark. BSC under sg buloh ma... i think the earliest one that build at the external part of PA is the Aquila by Perfect Eagle... after VP... immediately tenggelam satu feat all the units there.... QUOTE(bob @ Nov 10 2018, 06:01 PM) Tempat ulu pun banyak development project. Maybe the developer know something big will be happen here yea.... but i think it could be they just follow the trend aje since residential offering really alot here... build another proper business park to compliment EW one... at least there's some small path to self sustaining... lets hope they can materialize it....
aaron1717
Nov 14 2018, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 14 2018, 12:46 AM) ijok also capital city of puncak alam. ijok is a commune while puncak alam is a township inside ijok ma... while ijok is under kuala selangor constituency....
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 15 2018, 01:53 PM) affordable landed....
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 02:41 PM) Most of the major township like kota Kemuning and Setia Alam is started from "affordable landed".....it will need times to evolve...... yea... until it matured... it will be kinda like mehhh already... haha... for now puncak alam still selling alot of affordable landed... despite bunch of developers already flocked in....
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 02:45 PM) This is the main reason raised my concern, looking at current market condition and also fundamental economic condition, if too many projects ongoing and flocked to the markets in the same time for the same area, really dont know is good sign or bad sign. But still every where is the same, unable to run away from this. landed development lebih sikit ok la.... but then if started to develop super alot high-rise... then most probably something bad coming soon... but there are no absolute bad things... if high-rise also gt demand... if a symbol of prosperity... lol
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 05:08 PM) COming soon....I bet next year surrounding developers will start to push for apartments d....let see how the market can swallow. If can attract more genuine homestayers around this area i think is not a bad idea.....just hope no much speculators.... affordable pricing of landed in this area sure attract alot speculator one... cannot cabut already one... haha.... all always tot they can buy low sell high ma... see the lelong units from those hillpark later phases also know already... speculator wont stop appearing one...
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 05:20 PM) I see some lelong in hillpark bout half from the subsale price.....quite crazy huh..... bila ada flipper... mesti ada burned punya... haha... strongly believe... especially the cherry phase... the owners kesian... so many lelong come from there...
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 05:48 PM) Yeah indeed....all this flippers are killing those genuine investor and home buyers.....but cant do anything also.....averywhere oso will have such issue. Have you move into your unit? so far hows your daily living experiences living in this area? I hope the EW and MKH road expansion will be completed soon.....now is quite a mess there..... yea... almost 2 years already... haha... i also hoping that expansion faster gao dim... with the grandeur lab comes with more options... i at least can skip more cooking days... haha... definitely more ppl coming into this area already... as the jam getting worse by the day... lol... especially jalan bukit cerakah at alam perdana there and end of jalan PMD....
aaron1717
Nov 15 2018, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 15 2018, 05:54 PM) Wah you moved for almost 2 years d......wau, time flies....... Now i see some shops at MKH Hillpark avenue started to see some business running, some still under reno.....but so far didn't spot any F&B for the time being. haha... MKH didnt do any hand-holding in term of getting tenant... sure very slow mia if just rely on agents... hopefully at least ada mamak and some rm5 shops to start first with the initial phase.... at least five gold shop are the earliest there...
aaron1717
Nov 16 2018, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(desmond29 @ Nov 15 2018, 09:40 PM) EW emailed ask to apply for electric and water dy ? So fast ? I received letter asking for 2(b) payment only ........... no harm le... settled it earlier... by the time almost VP... they can just submit everything and ensure the real connection is ready rather than after VP still facing problems with utilities connections....
aaron1717
Nov 16 2018, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Nov 16 2018, 09:59 AM) This is so true. I have see some developments they even VPed without water supply come in, as in the VPed condition, "ready for connection" but not jamin that you will get supply ya....haha..... yea... i sendiri pun kena before... only the connection is ready.... but no supply... pengsan.... have to wait for more than 1 mth baru ada electricity and air...
aaron1717
Nov 19 2018, 10:07 AM
http://lbs.com.my/property/alam-awana-industrial-park/another industrial park project just less than 10 mins away from EG... owh... the whole PMD so much developments... tak tau can telan or not... industrial park means more job opportunities... but then not sure how well it can performs here though....