21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Honda Malaysia Serious Quality Issue (CKD), Join the fight!Update! Japanese r comin!

imperialrealcs
post Sep 8 2007, 12:18 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(peYno @ Sep 8 2007, 12:16 PM)
well when we talk about HANDLING... forget about city,vios mid cass japs cars
yes, drove city n vios before
damn afraid to turn the steering more.. feels like unstable
kapitan
post Sep 8 2007, 12:47 PM

2,205 posts

Hehe. Why suddenly turn into a handling and Gen2 smoke VIOS/CITY/MYVI? Go back to Proton thread lar blardy.

Anyway, back to the topic,
My client saw a short news on one of the chinese daily that Honda is doing a recall of CIVIC to rectify some problem apparently. I havent read newspaper for quite long liao, so those who are having problem should make an appointment with SC ASAP or else it will be DAMN FULL.
kapitan
post Sep 8 2007, 01:52 PM

2,205 posts

I cant read chinese de. My client read it out only. If you are concern, just call or visit them.
k20zrock5
post Sep 8 2007, 03:48 PM

19 posts

whom ever who said neo is a track car are truly a moron, I was laughing my ass of when kcng said it, yeah , keep on thinking proton neo is a track car, what a moron...
soitsuagain
post Sep 8 2007, 04:28 PM

Let's do it together!
3,817 posts

Haha I still remember once when I was driving to LCCT, I was driving quite fast and I happened to be on the fast lane. Well, I move to the next lane as soon as I saw the approaching car and there is no traffic but he gave a look. I was like, wtf!? I can't understand what the fuss is all about. Anyway, I than speed up, I was up in front and that guy also speed up! Wow, interesting but haha, what happened next is really funny..there is one part going up a slight slope, and when I look back I can't see the CITY at all. laugh.gif Btw, I'm driving a Kelisa.
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 8 2007, 05:17 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

kelisa smoked honda?? smile.gif

the neo is nt a track car..but is has one of the best suspension amongst the all locally made/ produced/ manufactured cars...

imperialrealcs
post Sep 8 2007, 05:18 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(k20zrock5 @ Sep 8 2007, 03:48 PM)
whom ever who said neo is a track car are truly a moron, I was laughing my ass of when kcng said it, yeah , keep on thinking proton neo is a track car, what a moron...
why neo cant be track car?
even the old satria can be track car doh.gif

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 8 2007, 04:28 PM)
Haha I still remember once when I was driving to LCCT, I was driving quite fast and I happened to be on the fast lane. Well, I move to the next lane as soon as I saw the approaching car and there is no traffic but he gave a look. I was like, wtf!? I can't understand what the fuss is all about. Anyway, I than speed up, I was up in front and that guy also speed up! Wow, interesting but haha, what happened next is really funny..there is one part going up a slight slope, and when I look back I can't see the CITY at all.  laugh.gif Btw, I'm driving a Kelisa.
it is either the city driver slow down due to unknown reason or he turn to another junction..
im quite sure city wont lag on slope especially when 1 able to fully take advantage of the cvt
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 8 2007, 05:30 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Sep 8 2007, 05:18 PM)
why neo cant be track car?
even the old satria can be track car doh.gif
erm..as in it wasn't made a track car..

yupz..it sure hell cud b a track car..the satrias on sepang are mad!! nuts!!

kcng
post Sep 8 2007, 06:26 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(k20zrock5 @ Sep 8 2007, 03:48 PM)
sorry my bad... misphrase it...

a car for track day

my mistake in saying track car

edit: did u ever read and understand properly? oh please tell me u know how to read
rolleyes.gif

issit u and the earlier forumer is the same guy?
rolleyes.gif

to prove things easy only... bawak jer stock city and stock neo masuk track
got straights and corners

duke it out there....

see which one is more suitable for track

This post has been edited by kcng: Sep 8 2007, 06:30 PM
imperialrealcs
post Sep 8 2007, 10:05 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Sep 8 2007, 05:30 PM)
erm..as in it wasn't made a track car..

yupz..it sure hell cud b a track car..the satrias on sepang are mad!! nuts!!
i dont think there are model which only built for track purpose
prospeed_ballz
post Sep 9 2007, 12:05 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Sep 8 2007, 10:05 PM)
i dont think there are model which only built for track purpose
only the prototype....for testing porpose...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

kapitan
post Sep 9 2007, 02:29 AM

2,205 posts

Cant you guys leave this thread alone..
You cant read issit? This is a thread with serious implication for safety issues for Honda cars, and DEFINATELY NOT PROTON OR TOYOTA OR WHATEVER EXCEPT HONDA.
arsenal
post Sep 9 2007, 05:11 AM

THE GUNNERS
2,354 posts

QUOTE(kapitan @ Sep 9 2007, 02:29 AM)
Cant you guys leave this thread alone..
You cant read issit? This is a thread with serious implication for safety issues for Honda cars, and DEFINATELY NOT PROTON OR TOYOTA OR WHATEVER EXCEPT HONDA.
HONDA-POWER OF DREAM
donwhillhon
post Sep 10 2007, 03:23 PM

what a waste of my time arguing with an idiot that thinks that neo is a track car...wtf, yeah, you're so right...

Anyway back to topic, thanks to honda form giving me a sucky CVT as well...

Honda CVT reliability issue:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/aut...lity-issue.html

pretty sure lot's of city owner knows about the jet sound cvt...
kcng
post Sep 10 2007, 06:54 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

^
nothing better to say then just keep quiet and stop making yourself look like an idiot ler...

i did correct my statement
rolleyes.gif
clawhammer
post Sep 10 2007, 06:59 PM

///M
8,788 posts

It looks like the problem might not be the make itself but Malaysians working at the assembly plant which is not doing a good job. Protons at first and now Honda's and even BMW's smile.gif I guess Made or Assembled in Malaysia products really need some improvement.
kyoshooo
post Sep 10 2007, 07:13 PM

382 posts

My 1 month old civic got problem also...wrote them a A4 letter to complain liao sad.gif
donwhillhon
post Sep 12 2007, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 10 2007, 06:54 PM)
^
nothing better to say then just keep quiet and stop making yourself look like an idiot ler...

i did correct my statement
rolleyes.gif
wow, its that the best you can do??? hey, I can write whatever I want, at least I'm not the idiot who wrote neo is a track car, not once...who's the idiot? And I have something to say you idiot.

I was talking about the CVT issue idiot, so yeah I have something relevant to this topic,, if you got something to say about Honda's quality issue then post, if you want to talk about a rice up neo pile of shita car, you're out of topic, get it idiot??? thumbup.gif
kcng
post Sep 12 2007, 10:09 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

....edited....

jealous cuz an 80k car cannot perform up to mark
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kcng: Sep 12 2007, 10:16 AM
donwhillhon
post Sep 12 2007, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 12 2007, 10:09 AM)
....edited....

jealous cuz an 80k car cannot perform up to mark
whistling.gif
yeah,yah I'm so jealous man, your're neo so cool man

anyway, I'm not that pretentious, I like driving a city car and I don't like to be pretentious thinking I have a track car unlike some idiots... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

oh well... Hey what happen to your neo sig lol??? whistling.gif

21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:28 PM