13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

> Bf cheating. Need someone to talk to

FastRealm
post Jun 26 2018, 09:55 PM

15 posts

Time will heal for time is kind..mine was 13 years and after all I did for her, she choose he cousin brother because he is a rich man in Australia, he got car and house in Australia. But now I look back THANK GOD she left, she is probably one of the hardest person to live with and I don't know why I'm so dumb to love her in the 1st place.

Let go and move on. Someone better and truly appreciate you will come along.
Selectt
post Jun 26 2018, 09:56 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

it is ok. u have 12 pages of virgin white knight giving you attention.
i200yrs
post Jun 26 2018, 10:06 PM

The drama of life just got you...just get on with it...you will be fine before long, you're strong one ")
SUSLonelyHart16
post Jun 26 2018, 10:43 PM

175 posts

Men, lol, what do you expect?

post Jun 26 2018, 10:50 PM

761 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Jun 26 2018, 08:07 PM)
I am in 11 years relationship. (gf now wife)

1) 3rd year : love somebody else for a while
2)4th year : love another girl for a while
3) 6th year : ons with 2 different girls
4)8th year : ons with another 2? Forgot
5) recent 1-2 years, i slept with quite a lot of different girls.

Those girls know i happily married. And most of them kacau me first. Ya i am tall successful and good looking.

My wife might know too i play around, i go home with different perfume smell sometime.

She once told me referring to another couple, quarrelling and expecting we guys to be 100% loyal is stupid, wife should make sure guy feel good at home.

I am so bahagia.

***to ts, if you are in LDR because of career, obviously he is not your life #1 priority. If he is not, why should you be his #1?
You know that you wife is probably cucking you too right?
unohoo22
post Jun 26 2018, 11:35 PM

63 posts

fell in love with colleague, finance industry?
normally those auditors will have this kind of story. too many fish in the sea
Blofeld
post Jun 26 2018, 11:38 PM

4,703 posts

need drillz of TS
arsenwagon
post Jun 26 2018, 11:42 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ Jun 26 2018, 08:07 PM)
I am in 11 years relationship. (gf now wife)

1) 3rd year : love somebody else for a while
2)4th year : love another girl for a while
3) 6th year : ons with 2 different girls
4)8th year : ons with another 2? Forgot
5) recent 1-2 years, i slept with quite a lot of different girls.

Those girls know i happily married. And most of them kacau me first. Ya i am tall successful and good looking.

My wife might know too i play around, i go home with different perfume smell sometime.

She once told me referring to another couple, quarrelling and expecting we guys to be 100% loyal is stupid, wife should make sure guy feel good at home.

I am so bahagia.

***to ts, if you are in LDR because of career, obviously he is not your life #1 priority. If he is not, why should you be his #1?
Ur wife maybe every night sucking a different D...

Thts the beauty of siham.. Once it opens, every sausage will rush in

Unlike sausage... Open also nobody want except kunyit..
s2000c
post Jun 26 2018, 11:44 PM

1,006 posts

Hope you happy to be yourself
vhs1
post Jun 26 2018, 11:48 PM

2,829 posts

For every action, there is a reaction
TSJohanna777
post Jun 26 2018, 11:56 PM

Can't sleep now...feeling sad, I thought I can let go easily... it's damn hard to stop thinking bout

This post has been edited by Johanna777: Jun 27 2018, 12:11 AM
CtrlAltDelicious
post Jun 27 2018, 12:02 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 26 2018, 11:56 PM)
Can't sleep now...feeling sad, I thought I can let go easily... it's damn hard to not to stop thinking bout
that's normal. life suck at certain times. just cry. times will heal eventually. progress will be slow. there's no denying it console.gif
HuorEarfalas
post Jun 27 2018, 12:05 AM

382 posts

Damn.. that was cold...

Hope you recuperate well and let bygones be bygones..
hickups
post Jun 27 2018, 12:13 AM

477 posts

U need hardcore sex
PleaseEnterYourName

386 posts

This is the time when u need a god. Find one that suits you if you are not.
k!nex

Restless stars
3,389 posts

QUOTE(Johanna777 @ Jun 26 2018, 11:56 PM)
Can't sleep now...feeling sad, I thought I can let go easily... it's damn hard to not to stop thinking bout
He obviously got bored with you already. Dont take his excuse seriously . Typical guy breakup excuse actually . I will find this kind of excuse to dump also if i feel like i cannot tolerate smtg from the other side.
superworm
post Jun 27 2018, 07:30 AM

63 posts

A shoulder to cry on, becomes a dick to ride on.
retirecrap
post Jun 27 2018, 08:13 AM

if you need someone to talk to then PM me lor. Maybe we can work something out.
chinti
post Jun 27 2018, 08:32 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

i wonder how many white knights pm ts already lol
wingdover
post Jun 27 2018, 08:37 AM

85 posts

Sry to tell you TS, this is normal 8 years either marry or split or wait till the fire dies out, you two already past the 7 years stage. There is no such thing as eternal love, only commitment, if he is committed he should have already propose to you by this time. His heart is not with you anymore, nothing can do about it.
Sleep, cry and wake up its another new day, life goes on.

This post has been edited by wingdover: Jun 27 2018, 08:39 AM

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0143sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:49 AM