90 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 11:50 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 11:11 AM)
Anyone here can check 'QRM' for Sarikei result?
Result not announce yet

Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 02:50 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 3 2019, 11:50 AM)
Result not announce yet
Thanks alot bro. Usually when out how would we be informed ya? They put up the results at their notice board?
cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 03:07 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:50 PM)
Thanks alot bro. Usually when out how would we be informed ya? They put up the results at their notice board?
Yes. They will pin up the result on their notice board.

Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 03:16 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 3 2019, 03:07 PM)
Yes. They will pin up the result on their notice board.
Thank you very much. How about online system? Can be checked through online?
Do you know this QRM coming out tomorrow or this Friday? notworthy.gif
cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 03:50 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:16 PM)
Thank you very much. How about online system? Can be checked through online?
Do you know this QRM coming out tomorrow or this Friday?  notworthy.gif
Please refer to the link in Post #578.
Hope someone take some photos on the result.
Result will be released in April but no specific date.
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 04:36 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 3 2019, 03:50 PM)
Please refer to the link in Post #578.
Hope someone take some photos on the result.
Result will be released in April but no specific date.
Thanks. thumbup.gif
TSmcchin
post Apr 3 2019, 04:55 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 04:36 PM)
Thanks.  thumbup.gif
I dont think tender will be posted online officially by JPJ

Some ppl want to be private
though it is available to be seen by anyone at JPJ after anouncement

that is their prerogative to show at their compound

posting online is different
and if ppl wan to pursue course of action, it will be towards those that take pictures and post online
instead if JPJ

let see if malaysia baru can be more transparent in the future
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 05:30 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 3 2019, 04:55 PM)

and if ppl wan to pursue course of action, it will be towards those that take pictures and post online
instead if JPJ
Does JPJ email, or call the winners? Or how they announce so people know if they won the tender?
cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 05:51 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 3 2019, 04:55 PM)

instead if JPJ
You are right.
Many years ago, JPJ used to publish the successful bidders.
Then it stopped.
Now people take photos of the notice board on the result and post them on Facebook.
Last time all bidders were genuine car buyers. Now there are many syndicates bidders.

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 05:30 PM)
Does JPJ email, or call the winners? Or how they announce so people know if they won the tender?
Usually JPJ announce the result date but with your QRM, it is not mentioned yet.
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 05:58 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 3 2019, 05:51 PM)
You are right.
Many years ago, JPJ used to publish the successful bidders.
Then it stopped.
Now people take photos of the notice board on the result and post them on Facebook.
Last time all bidders were genuine car buyers. Now there are many syndicates bidders.
Usually JPJ announce the result date but with your QRM, it is not mentioned yet.
I see. But when they announce the result date, how they announce? Using facebook? Or contact all the winners via email or phone?
TSmcchin
post Apr 3 2019, 06:20 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 05:58 PM)
I see. But when they announce the result date, how they announce? Using facebook? Or contact all the winners via email or phone?
Again
i dun feel JPJ will do such thing as using social media to announce the result

they will do it at their premises, by displaying the result on a printed A4 paper on a specific area

you as a buyer, or a runner taking money from a buyer will be more urgently to know about the results

one way is to ask the JPJ people of Estimate time for the tender to close and the result to be out
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 3 2019, 06:40 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,559 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Apr 3 2019, 06:20 PM)
Again
i dun feel JPJ will do such thing as using social media to announce the result

they will do it at their premises, by displaying the result on a printed A4 paper on a specific area

you as a buyer, or a runner taking money from a buyer will be more urgently to know about the results

one way is to ask the JPJ people of Estimate time for the tender to close and the result to be out
Okay, once they release result on their notice board d, what is the next step ya? For winner, need to request for the tender letter? Or they will send to winner?
cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 07:17 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 05:58 PM)
Please refer to Post #574.
For KL, the result date was mentioned on the tender box.
Don’t know why for QRM, it was not mentioned.
I guess you have to check the JPJ notice board.

cucubud
post Apr 3 2019, 07:24 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 3 2019, 06:40 PM)
Okay, once they release result on their notice board d, what is the next step ya? For winner, need to request for the tender letter? Or they will send to winner?
Once the result is released, successful bidders will have to pay the balance amount.
JPJ will issue you the official receipt with the winning number.
You can register the number on your new car.

tehoice
post Apr 11 2019, 12:28 PM

5,529 posts

https://jpjebid.jpj.gov.my/ebid/main/intro

Anyone registered already? Bidding starting next monday jor....
effectz
post Apr 11 2019, 01:04 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Apr 11 2019, 12:28 PM)
https://jpjebid.jpj.gov.my/ebid/main/intro

Anyone registered already? Bidding starting next monday jor....
Use same login as mysikap? I can't.
tehoice
post Apr 11 2019, 02:09 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(effectz @ Apr 11 2019, 01:04 PM)
Use same login as mysikap? I can't.
erm, not too sure though. maybe i will create a new one.
Handryson P
post Apr 12 2019, 06:03 PM

Probation

Boss bole tlg tgk kn plat no tuk negeri kedah, johor, pahang and perlis tak?
nazanto
post Apr 15 2019, 09:49 AM

205 posts

can anyone check how much "666" would roughly cost me?
cucubud
post Apr 15 2019, 10:15 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Apr 15 2019, 09:49 AM)
can anyone check how much "666" would roughly cost me?
Which state do you prefer?
VDF666 was tendered for RM3600.

90 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:35 PM